Stats: 3,199,288 members, 7,971,040 topics. Date: Wednesday, 09 October 2024 at 08:18 PM

Issue Resolved ...Thanks - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Issue Resolved ...Thanks (14914 Views)

Lagos Bride Yetunde Alaka Thanks Buhari, Lockdown Unlocks Groom’s Secret / Resolved To Use MAGU On My Gf / 17-Year-Old Jamaican Lesbian Thanks Jesus For Life Celebrates Birthday In Bikini (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by honeygirl17: 1:20pm On Oct 19, 2016
Papikush:

Go meet your boo undecided
Na you na
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by saintfellow(m): 1:21pm On Oct 19, 2016
honeygirl17:
You forget me abi
I'm very fine and you?
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by Thunderdick(m): 1:23pm On Oct 19, 2016
Hadez:

Shut up and stop trying to bully a girl who dumped your broke ass
seems d lady is ur friend huh? And u both give pussies for 5,000 groundnut naria.

Themanfromkenya please tell us abt dis one
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by mrban9(m): 1:24pm On Oct 19, 2016
Hadez:

K

run to the mods, silly boy

Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by saintfellow(m): 1:24pm On Oct 19, 2016
Hadez:

I hate to see people being bullied
well you stood up for a lady like you.
that's nice.
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by Nobody: 1:25pm On Oct 19, 2016
honeygirl17:
Na you na

Me be side boo...for furcking along. No strings attached undecided
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by senibo1: 1:25pm On Oct 19, 2016
honeygirl17:
Hey send me #500 mtn
ignore me this afternoon, I might attempt krikri cause of you.

I hate it when somebody like you beg for airtime publicly, you have my number, call me ask for it privately, I might help you

Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by mrban9(m): 1:25pm On Oct 19, 2016
saintfellow:
that's nice.

thats a guy bro, easy ooh
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by saintfellow(m): 1:26pm On Oct 19, 2016
mrban9:

thats a guy bro, easy ooh
lol you don't mean it.
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by EmperorLee(m): 1:26pm On Oct 19, 2016
lezznjr:
He has confessed to me in a front page thread his mother is Kenyan and his father-- who I suspect is a runaway, parenting-evading scoundrel-- is a Nigerian.

I have seen him diss Nigeria severally with this handle that's why I took special notice of him.

Wooow, I thought he was just an ordinary troll, didn't know he is a phulish one grin.

Kenya to Nigeria? Even a nigerian beggar will be celebrated in Kenya.

Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by senibo1: 1:26pm On Oct 19, 2016
EmperorLee:

Cheaper than Fairlyus..edpant grin I mean fairly used pant cheesy
waiting that one do you too

the guy brain they shake
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by mrban9(m): 1:27pm On Oct 19, 2016
saintfellow:
lol you don't mean it.

i fuvkin mean it!!!!!

thats a bloody guy
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by Hadez(f): 1:27pm On Oct 19, 2016
saintfellow:
that's nice.

Too many bullies online nowadays no wonder nairaland is not interesting anymore
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by saintfellow(m): 1:28pm On Oct 19, 2016
mimzyy should i continue with my 8pm thread?

Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by EmperorLee(m): 1:28pm On Oct 19, 2016
senibo1:
waiting that one do you too

the guy brain they shake

grin Fairlyusedpant na my guy na. I just use hin moniker do word play grin
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by TheManfromKenya: 1:29pm On Oct 19, 2016
Thunderdick:
seems d lady is ur friend huh? And u both give pussies for 5,000 groundnut naria.

she no worth am I swear ...Na very cheap one she be.

if I start her tape..
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by saintfellow(m): 1:29pm On Oct 19, 2016
Hadez:

Too many bullies online nowadays no wonder nairaland is not interesting anymore
hnmm very true.
the other room is more interesting.
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by senibo1: 1:33pm On Oct 19, 2016
EmperorLee:

grin Fairlyusedpant na my guy na. I just use hin moniker do word play grin
imagine that dickhead, comparing our 9ja babes with Kenya!

where do we start comparing them?

I just tire
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by Presh900(m): 1:33pm On Oct 19, 2016
Thunderdick:

Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by lezznjr: 1:34pm On Oct 19, 2016
EmperorLee:

Wooow, I thought he was just an ordinary troll, didn't know he is a phulish one grin.

Lolz, he said he naturalised as a Kenyan citizen which in all honesty is a euphemism to describe the state of his fatherlessness!

I have that statement because I quoted it. I think he hates Nigeria and her people genuinely. But who cares.

A Kenyan is just a tad above a dead Mauhawk.
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by EmperorLee(m): 1:34pm On Oct 19, 2016
senibo1:
imagine that dickhead, comparing our 9ja babes with Kenya!

where do we start comparing them?

I just tire

grin cheesy The only thing wey Kenya get pass Naija na Scandals cheesy grin
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by Presh900(m): 1:35pm On Oct 19, 2016
TheManfromKenya:

she no worth am I swear ...Na very cheap one she be.

if I start her tape..
Oga i use Amadioha beg you ..start na.. This thread dey sweet me for head
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by honeygirl17: 1:35pm On Oct 19, 2016
senibo1:
ignore me this afternoon, I might attempt krikri cause of you.

I hate it when somebody like you beg for airtime publicly, you have my number, call me ask for it privately, I might help you
You should know I'm joking with my friend. why you serious like this on top my begging grin

Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by Kilonis(m): 1:36pm On Oct 19, 2016
Some people just have no regard.
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by senibo1: 1:36pm On Oct 19, 2016
EmperorLee:

hahahah

shy Nairobi dey for Kenya?
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by Presh900(m): 1:36pm On Oct 19, 2016
Nigeria 15- 2 Kenya
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by honeygirl17: 1:37pm On Oct 19, 2016
Papikush:

Me be side boo...for furcking along. No strings attached undecided
Kush, I'm outta here before nlders feel I'm serious. Oyin name too sweet for their mouth. senibo1 na joke o
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by TheManfromKenya: 1:38pm On Oct 19, 2016
EmperorLee:

don't let me start with u...

don't let me start with u..

I won't say no more..

Don't forget how u were disgracing urself begging a female nairalander for her nudes here...

ok

Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by Kilonis(m): 1:38pm On Oct 19, 2016
EmperorLee:

I've met 2 Kenyans and I have great respect for them. They're not on the same level with Nigerians but theyre wonderful people.
Re: Issue Resolved ...Thanks by honeygirl17: 1:38pm On Oct 19, 2016
saintfellow:
I'm very fine and you?
I'm fine Mr carrot. How school?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Why Are Most Girls Gold Diggers This Days? / How To Rebuild Your Relationship With Your Partner After Cheating / Hairy Men Are So Unattractive

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59