Stats: 3,172,347 members, 7,884,762 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 July 2024 at 03:20 PM

Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? (4949 Views)

Confused! Don't Know If She's Saying The Truth Or Playing Me!!! Help!! / Am I Being Stupid Here?? / Please Is She Saying The Truth?(photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Nobody: 4:51pm On Oct 23, 2016
PrickGetShoulder:
I am free from limbo

Cc: Diddydiva grin
Welcome ban grin

Why them ban you?
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Delicious22: 4:56pm On Oct 23, 2016
Tiny23:

Thatisserious
wheniseethemarkofleatherbeltimprintedinherbeautifulskil,ijusthissandimaginehowfoolishshecanbe.
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Nobody: 5:03pm On Oct 23, 2016
Delicious22:
wheniseethemarkofleatherbeltimprintedinherbeautifulskil,ijusthissandimaginehowfoolishshecanbe.

Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by vivianbelema(f): 5:09pm On Oct 23, 2016
Inukwa. Trash
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Delicious22: 5:12pm On Oct 23, 2016
Tiny23:

youdoninitiatemetothisyourtypeofwritting. grin
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Nobody: 5:13pm On Oct 23, 2016
Delicious22:
youdoninitiatemetothisyourtypeofwritting. grin

youlike?
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Delicious22: 5:17pm On Oct 23, 2016
Tiny23:

youlike?
likekini?ilove. cheesy
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Delicious22: 5:19pm On Oct 23, 2016
vivianbelema:
Inukwa. Trash
It's like you want me to call Chelsea to beat you here. angry
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Nobody: 5:20pm On Oct 23, 2016
Delicious22:
likekini?ilove. cheesy

lolcan'tsharetho
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by queenitee(f): 5:22pm On Oct 23, 2016
That's her,I don't agree with that,I'm to be loved and cherished and not beaten
I'm his help mate and not slave
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by queenitee(f): 5:23pm On Oct 23, 2016
Delicious22:
Lol, my neighbour says it's so romantic when her boyfriend beats her and pet's her after the beating. grin
Tor
Go on girl, nice one but not me!!
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Delicious22: 5:23pm On Oct 23, 2016
Tiny23:

lolcan'tsharetho
pleasena?okay,iwillbuyyouchesseballandcaprisonne.howaboutdat? cheesy
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Delicious22: 5:26pm On Oct 23, 2016
queenitee:

Tor
Go on girl, nice one but not me!!
But she said that the beating will make you ladies calm and be respectful and also a good assurance that he's not cheating on you. grin
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by NevetsIbot(m): 5:46pm On Oct 23, 2016
dacovajnr:
Both grin Dem don turn her Destiny to ROYAL drum sets with beating sotey she don dey used to am! Where this one dey when dem dey pick Slave for Africa grin grin
drumset... Lol oooo
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Ejimaa: 5:50pm On Oct 23, 2016
is only cow I know they beat..maybe,u are one in human form.....congrats Anty
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by zhemyfresh(m): 6:02pm On Oct 23, 2016
yaba weed at work....
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Nobody: 6:22pm On Oct 23, 2016
Delicious22:
pleasena?okay,iwillbuyyouchesseballandcaprisonne.howaboutdat? cheesy

okayyoucanuseit
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by queenitee(f): 7:05pm On Oct 23, 2016
Delicious22:
But she said that the beating will make you ladies calm and be respectful and also a good assurance that he's not cheating on you. grin
I don't need that kind of assurance please,there are lots of ways to assure a lady you are not cheating, and beating definitely is not one
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Delicious22: 7:07pm On Oct 23, 2016
Tiny23:

okayyoucanuseit
Awwwww,sosweetofyou.ifeellikeachelseafanrightnow. tongue
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Delicious22: 7:08pm On Oct 23, 2016
queenitee:

I don't need that kind of assurance please,there are lots of ways to assure a lady you are not cheating, and beating definitely is not one
Nice one. The lady lacks wisdom. tongue
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by queenitee(f): 7:09pm On Oct 23, 2016
Delicious22:
Nice one. The lady lacks wisdom. tongue
Yea,she had the wrong orientation, might actually be from home
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Delicious22: 7:18pm On Oct 23, 2016
queenitee:

Yea,she had the wrong orientation, might actually be from home
Lol, you might be right you know. Maybe her father usually beats her mother up for fun.
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by queenitee(f): 7:52pm On Oct 23, 2016
Delicious22:
Lol, you might be right you know. Maybe her father usually beats her mother up for fun.
For fun??That's serious

Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Nobody: 8:20pm On Oct 23, 2016
Delicious22:
Awwwww,sosweetofyou.ifeellikeachelseafanrightnow. tongue

lolyousofunny
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Delicious22: 8:27pm On Oct 23, 2016
Tiny23:

lolyousofunny
really?thanksforthecomplimentmytinysweetness. cheesy
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Nobody: 8:32pm On Oct 23, 2016
Delicious22:
really?thanksforthecomplimentmytinysweetness. cheesy

youwelcome
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Delicious22: 8:43pm On Oct 23, 2016
Tiny23:

youwelcome
Lovelyandfunnymonikeryouhave. cool
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Nobody: 8:46pm On Oct 23, 2016
Delicious22:
Lovelyandfunnymonikeryouhave. cool

yourstoo
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Gofwane(m): 8:55pm On Oct 23, 2016
Wonderfull!

... So if to say Jetli is nigerian, he'd have been the most loving husband. Cos of the way he would panel-beat this lady that is high on cheap drugs and ogogoro.

Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Delicious22: 8:58pm On Oct 23, 2016
Tiny23:

yourstoo
Thanksmytinysweetness.wasgoingthroughyourfunnythread. https://www.nairaland.com/3399918/12-hilarious-puns-famous-people/1
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by PrickGetShoulder(m): 2:13am On Oct 24, 2016
Diddyydiva:
Welcome ban grin

Why them ban you?

No mind em mods oundecided

I just told a dude what he is

Next thing, I have been banned grin
Re: Is She Saying The Right Thing Or Just Being Stupid? by Nobody: 8:13am On Oct 24, 2016
PrickGetShoulder:

No mind em mods oundecided

I just told a dude what he is

Next thing, I have been banned grin
Eheheheheh grin grin

Welcome back oooo

Some Girls Tho( My Experience Yesterday) / If You Understand This Photo, Shout Aye! (mattress Edition) / Ladies With These Occupation Are Likely To Cheat

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 1