Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,413 members, 7,992,369 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 01:51 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant (1569 Views)
Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by OLLYMAX(m): 2:05pm On Oct 26, 2016 |
Modified now, how convenience and possible is it to travel down to Germany or Netherland from Portugal as my agent can only get me shengen visa through portugal. He was saying is very easy and no forkup that is a train journey.probabilities of not having problem PLS. |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by gocare: 2:22pm On Oct 26, 2016 |
I think you should re-phrase your question. It is not clear. |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by OLLYMAX(m): 3:35pm On Oct 26, 2016 |
gocare:Thanks,have done that. |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by worry359(m): 3:42pm On Oct 26, 2016 |
You may get there just in time to be sent home! The EU and Nigeria start formal talks in Abuja this week on a deal to send economic migrants back home, as part of the bloc’s latest move to stem the exodus of Africans to Europe. https://www.ft.com/content/d22db4f4-9907-11e6-b8c6-568a43813464 1 Like |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by OLLYMAX(m): 11:35am On Oct 27, 2016 |
worry359:I though this could only affect ppl with illegal crossing and no documents or permission? |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by Nobody: 9:17pm On Oct 27, 2016 |
OLLYMAX: What kind of documents do you have?? |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by OLLYMAX(m): 11:28am On Oct 30, 2016 |
Just normal 3month shengen visa on my passport but Portugal is the port of entry. |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by Nobody: 1:46pm On Oct 30, 2016 |
OLLYMAX: Once is 3 months,it will expire bah?? If you stay longer than 3 months,you will be deported |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by Bandeco(m): 5:20pm On Oct 30, 2016 |
OLLYMAX:Not down but up...Portugal is in southern Europe while Germany and Netherland are in Northern/central European To ur question, It is easy since they all schengen Countries. Once u have a valid schengen visa, u are good to go. Major concern now is if you know any one that can accommodate and show you the way in ur desired country. Europe is now tight, laws are getting more stringent. If u are lucky, It can take you years to visit home, if u don't get deported |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by OLLYMAX(m): 7:19pm On Oct 31, 2016 |
ortugal is in southern Europe while Germany and Netherland are in Northern/central European To ur question, It is easy since they all schengen Countries. Once u have a valid schengen visa, u are good to go. Major concern now is if you know any one that can accommodate and show you the way in ur desired country. Europe is now tight, laws are getting more stringent. If u are lucky, It can take you years to visit home, if u don't get deported |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by OLLYMAX(m): 7:22pm On Oct 31, 2016 |
Bandeco:thank so much get some point to my head. |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by Nobody: 7:30pm On Oct 31, 2016 |
You guys are wrong Germany is in western/central Europe |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by BiafraBushBoy(m): 11:42pm On Oct 31, 2016 |
ellacute45:lol... over sabi people full here... |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by Bandeco(m): 12:16am On Nov 01, 2016 |
BiafraBushBoy:Lol... Over Sabi eh... |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by Nobody: 4:30am On Nov 01, 2016 |
BiafraBushBoy: I only corrected what they wrote How is it that oversabi |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by BiafraBushBoy(m): 10:08am On Nov 01, 2016 |
ellacute45: Mtcheeww... You didn't even get the meaning of what I typed. Next time read without a biased mind... *People were trying to form I to know and ended up saying Germany is in Northern/Eastern Europe* Simple. Only for you to correct them! |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by Nobody: 10:15am On Nov 01, 2016 |
BiafraBushBoy:oh yea Happy new month |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by BiafraBushBoy(m): 10:21am On Nov 01, 2016 |
ellacute45: same to you. |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by Bandeco(m): 12:49pm On Nov 01, 2016 |
BiafraBushBoy:Both of you are confuse.. Lolzzz.. Confuse set of pple Perhaps you need glasses if u don't wear one .. And the lady needs some tutoring on all meaning of slash (/) when used in a sentence. I wrote Germany is in Northern/Central Europe - meaning Northern or central Europe; And the over sabi lady ellacute wrote Germany is in western/central Europe. Her correction is not necessary because she agrees with me that Germany is in central Europe. Na she dey do over sabi jor. |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by BiafraBushBoy(m): 12:53pm On Nov 01, 2016 |
Bandeco: Seriously??... You can tutor me....but before that, where is Germany located?? Get lost!!! |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by Bandeco(m): 1:04pm On Nov 01, 2016 |
BiafraBushBoy:You see bush boy... I wrote, the lady needs some tutoring, not you bush boy. Please bush boy go visit an optometrist and get ur self a lens glasses- |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by BiafraBushBoy(m): 1:06pm On Nov 01, 2016 |
Bandeco:Mine just got spoilt... recession is biting hard... EPP me please... just 5k. |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by Bandeco(m): 1:07pm On Nov 01, 2016 |
BiafraBushBoy:Send me your account number |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by BiafraBushBoy(m): 1:08pm On Nov 01, 2016 |
Bandeco: Germany is in Western/Central Europe... Not northern... oya say thank you... lol |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by BiafraBushBoy(m): 1:10pm On Nov 01, 2016 |
Bandeco:No jonze me oo... I need those glasses real bad... you know say you be my man... lol |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by Bandeco(m): 1:45pm On Nov 01, 2016 |
BiafraBushBoy:Okay prof. Thank you, merci, danke, nagode, oshe, imela |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by Bandeco(m): 1:46pm On Nov 01, 2016 |
BiafraBushBoy:I be ur mannest man.. Nothing do you bro.. Happy new month |
Re: Please,an Enlightment Very Inpotant by BiafraBushBoy(m): 1:49pm On Nov 01, 2016 |
Bandeco:Where the alert na??... Make I send pm? |
What Lagos Look Like At Night. Photos / Confirmation Of Stamp From Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Abuja. / My Visa Story For Canada
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34 |