Stats: 3,173,371 members, 7,888,211 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 09:44 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 - Business (1884) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 (3749064 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 Cont'd / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1881) (1882) (1883) (1884) (1885) (1886) (1887) ... (3000) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by dasanchez1(m): 10:09pm On Nov 03, 2016
bjhaid:
u sabi better track
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 10:09pm On Nov 03, 2016
Avenger4NL:

Congrats bro. May God continue to favor those who remember to be their brothers' keeper. Whoever you are, as you have blessed your brothers so shall blessings in multiple fold be returned to you. Amen.

Ehen lest I forget na my own nairabet username be this o (toyetiger) gringringringringrin. One love keep us together.
bros you sabi prayer o
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Avenger4NL(m): 10:09pm On Nov 03, 2016
neroflo:
Mak i sha fund 30pple sha
1k each...
the lord has blessed me dz month
only 30 niggies pls
oya drop ur username lyk it hot
legggoo
E b like say this Christmas go sweet o gringringringringrin.

My mind dey tell me say this one na joke o but oya as e dey hot see my own nairabet(toyetiger) or Merrybet(avenger4mb) gringringrin.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by dasrackhor(m): 10:10pm On Nov 03, 2016
Weekend games for dose that wish to av little change dis weekend...Bet9ja code: 32MLXSB.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by ShugaFly(m): 10:11pm On Nov 03, 2016
neroflo:
I promise to fullfil my promise first thing on a promising tommorow morning
first 30 usernames registered for funding already!!
I nid additional 5 pple to make it 35 peeps
may God bless us all lyk he blessed me!!

Boss I know I Don't Carry Last already, But Trust Me, Naija No Dey Carry Last..

Help a Brother
Merrybet Id ShugaFly(539253)

Man U Finish My Last 2k
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by yaki84: 10:11pm On Nov 03, 2016
neroflo god bless u.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by sunday478(m): 10:11pm On Nov 03, 2016
chicobaddest:

Guy its part of the punting
this must be a fixed scenario. I thought the bookies gave you odd of

To Beg: 80 No beg: 1.10

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 10:12pm On Nov 03, 2016
WHAT A DAY !....
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Churchillsaug(m): 10:13pm On Nov 03, 2016
chicobaddest:
angryBut is Manchester united a club?!
yes, a night club!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Viccur(m): 10:15pm On Nov 03, 2016
sunday478:
sadLook at you now, two weeks have not even past you you are also caught in web of those dropping their user name.

Can you please tag yourself as
beggar number 32😁

Look at you now, two weeks have not even past you you are also caught in web of those dropping their user name.

Can you please tag yourself as
beggar number 32

Oga police hw far you now. Why the castigation? Nobody knows nobody here. If you are not a beggar yourself why have you resulted into punting? Is it your problem if anyone is asking for assistance? Will that comment deduct cash from u? Abegi respect is reciprocal oo
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 10:15pm On Nov 03, 2016
neroflo:
It enof already pls
....am not funding more than the first 35 usernames

The great monsuru. So you wan fund 1k for 35 persons, and the guys dem believe you sotey some wan send you der password join

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 10:19pm On Nov 03, 2016
neroflo:
It enof already pls
....am not funding more than the first 35 usernames

Na Mai Shai go prepare the thunder wey go fire you if u don't fund their accounts 2moro....just a warning!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 10:20pm On Nov 03, 2016
yaki84:
neroflo god bless u.
god of iron or god of thunder?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 10:21pm On Nov 03, 2016
premier league clubs are bleeped up...simply lousy dem go jez dey form best league for mouth angry angry
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mikkypel(m): 10:23pm On Nov 03, 2016
aymanchy is someone I can always vouch for here but he is been offline these days

cc: aymanchy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mikkypel(m): 10:24pm On Nov 03, 2016
Churchillsaug:
yes, a night club!

Na person face dah 1 go dey punch instead of ball

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by sunday478(m): 10:25pm On Nov 03, 2016
Viccur:
Oga police hw far you now. Why the castigation? Nobody knows nobody here. If you are not a beggar yourself why have you resulted into punting? Is it your problem if anyone is asking for assistance? Will that comment deduct cash from u? Abegi respect is reciprocal oo
check his previous post where he tagged almost 10 people or thereabout as beggars with serial number . Will you call that respect, did I or any body begged him? No hard feelings bro, I just wanted to remind him. nothing more.
PS: I respect everybody here.
more green to us all.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by yaki84: 10:25pm On Nov 03, 2016
bjhaid:
god of iron or god of thunder?
god of cucumba
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by chicobaddest(m): 10:26pm On Nov 03, 2016
dasrackhor:
Hw time fly..No be dis same u dey tag peepz beggar some time ago..Kai,Yha case is beyound village.
Guy look the moniker well biko
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by RENOWNED2(m): 10:27pm On Nov 03, 2016
hammer2010:

The great monsuru. So you wan fund 1k for 35 persons, and the guys dem believe you sotey some wan send you der password join
lmao,u Sabi The Guy Before?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Vikkiboi(m): 10:28pm On Nov 03, 2016
111224069 won grin

Test run came in...time to be going big on dis market
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by vampire2020: 10:30pm On Nov 03, 2016
emmyspark007:
premier league clubs are bleeped up...simply lousy dem go jez dey form best league for mouth angry angry
and one mumu will say epl is the best league in the world angry angry

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by chicobaddest(m): 10:32pm On Nov 03, 2016
sunday478:
this must be a fixed scenario. I thought the bookies gave you odd of

To Beg: 80 No beg: 1.10

Hope you are not confusing my moniker with someone else's
Anyway you can say what you like

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Chelseafan1: 10:33pm On Nov 03, 2016
neroflo:
Mak i sha fund 30pple sha
1k each...
the lord has blessed me dz month
only 30 niggies pls
oya drop ur username lyk it hot
legggoo

Phemmypresh Username

Merrybet id 3437
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Christardor: 10:35pm On Nov 03, 2016
Gush!!!
You're so ungrateful.
Phi001:

You see why I hate facebook....I was busy minding my business when one thing told me to go on facebook...I now saw one 'fixed game' that tipped Maccabi's game for 2/1 HT/FT...
In the end, they were the idiots that spoilt my ticket...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by 10eola(m): 10:35pm On Nov 03, 2016
Time : 03:00
League : Costa Rica
Match : CS Cartagines - CS Herediano
Tip : X FT
Odd : 3.10

Good luck. tongue
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by PLANETOFBETS1: 10:35pm On Nov 03, 2016
TheSpecial0ne:

Na Mai Shai go prepare the thunder wey go fire you if u don't fund their accounts 2moro....just a warning!
ur papa grin grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by PLANETOFBETS1: 10:36pm On Nov 03, 2016
hammer2010:

mad man grin grin grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by vampire2020: 10:37pm On Nov 03, 2016
NICE
VILLAREAL cry cry
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Phi001(m): 10:39pm On Nov 03, 2016
Christardor:
Gush!!!
You're so ungrateful.
Ungrateful how?
It wasn't Ferdi Ergun...
In fact, what actually happened was that I checked Ferdi's page, no tips...
Instead of me to go offline, I started looking for free tips on Fb...
And I found one... One that gave me a free ticket to Ihitte/Uboma
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Lordseyad(m): 10:39pm On Nov 03, 2016
choi.. na Nice dem send come today...

Nice of all clubs... The new barca of soccer... abegi o
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Phi001(m): 10:40pm On Nov 03, 2016
vampire2020:
NICE
VILLAREAL cry cry
Brother!
Let's contribute money and go to the village together...
I'll lap you...

(1) (2) (3) ... (1881) (1882) (1883) (1884) (1885) (1886) (1887) ... (3000)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)