Stats: 3,195,865 members, 7,959,715 topics. Date: Friday, 27 September 2024 at 04:40 AM

Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) - Romance (26) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) (48461 Views)

God Did Not Only Butter My Bread, He Added Fried Egg On Top / Ladies Dancing To Orezi's "My Queen" Blasted By Nigerians / Throwback Photo Of A Secondary School Love Letter (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) ... (41) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by iykekelvins(m): 8:54pm On Nov 13, 2016
Nawa oo..
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Shamstiell: 8:54pm On Nov 13, 2016
cashmoney02:

Perfect picture and....it Trapqueen's...

Please feed it to my insane parents....

Ok will do
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Gladiator1: 8:55pm On Nov 13, 2016
Ls0fdk:
she's a fine lady… it's about time she becomes unfaithful grin
Lol. Stay clear. I don't go physical bt spiritual. Hope u grab? grin

Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Fela40: 8:56pm On Nov 13, 2016
Cheerleader:

[size=30pt]Dude, dafuq is Trapqueen?? undecided [/size]

You are asking right? undecided

After sending your black infested dicck to her, you want to form innocent now right??

May thunder roast yor remaining balls for my dinner....

Castrated gay son of a lesbian Sheep angry angry
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Nobody: 8:56pm On Nov 13, 2016
Ls0fdk:
lol, just when i was complimenting your looks.

Fight?… Sure proceed to the ring my chambers
Hahaha grin grin

I ain't fighting again embarassed embarassed

Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Cheerleader: 8:57pm On Nov 13, 2016
Ls0fdk:
lol you can't ref this fight

It would be hell in my chambers

cheesy grin

And are you sure you're not going to scream for epp before the end of the show?? cool
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Gladiator1: 8:57pm On Nov 13, 2016
Cheerleader:

cheesy grin

Mynd happened angry
Hehehe. No wonder u humble...

With the "K" replies grin
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by cashmoney02: 8:58pm On Nov 13, 2016
Shamstiell:

Ok will do

See what chronic irrationality has done to yhu....

The Sperm that formulated into you must have been salty and watery!!...

Now qo edit my post aqain....

Senile bastaard!!

Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by iykekelvins(m): 8:59pm On Nov 13, 2016
Cheerleader:

cheesy grin

And are you sure you're not going to scream for epp before the end of the show?? cool
Weyrey
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Nobody: 9:00pm On Nov 13, 2016
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by yorhmienerd(m): 9:00pm On Nov 13, 2016
Watching in 3D
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Fela40: 9:01pm On Nov 13, 2016
Mcbrookly, come explain how you sent your black infested ringworm dicck to Trapqueen and she sent you this pussy that was just uploaded, and you released it online angry angry

I will feast on you tonight and restore your brain back to factory setting angry angry
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Cheerleader: 9:01pm On Nov 13, 2016
Fela40:

You are asking right? undecided

After sending your black infested dicck to her, you want to form innocent now right??

May thunder roast yor remaining balls for my dinner....

Castrated gay son of a lesbian Sheep angry angry

cheesy grin

[size=80pt]KK!! [/size]
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Ls0fdk(m): 9:03pm On Nov 13, 2016
Lawlahdey:
Hahaha grin grin
I ain't fighting again embarassed embarassed
nah, you're going to back out just like that undecided

One round and you'd be convinced to fight on wink

Gladiator1:
Lol. Stay clear. I don't go physical bt spiritual. Hope u grab? grin
grin grin baba abeg carry go
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Fela40: 9:04pm On Nov 13, 2016
Cheerleader:

cheesy grin

[size=80pt]KK!! [/size]

You will keep running but you won't run far... You snitch of the highest order. May thunder roast the remaining semen that is located in your wasted scrotum!!

Bastard pervert cheesy

[size=80pt]Macbrooklyn[/size]
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Cheerleader: 9:04pm On Nov 13, 2016
Gladiator1:
Hehehe. No wonder u humble...

With the "K" replies grin

cheesy grin

Lol, Baba na so OoO cheesy

No be everyone dey take everything wey dem read here personal cheesy

Just catching some fun till it's bed time though cool
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Fela40: 9:06pm On Nov 13, 2016
After sending her your dick, and she sent you such a succulent pussy, and you ended up exposing it to Nairaland...

Stupid asshole!!!

Thunder will rape your left balls... Short stupid dwarf cheesy cheesy

[size=80pt]Macbrooklyn[/size]
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Cheerleader: 9:07pm On Nov 13, 2016
Fela40:

You will keep running but you won't run far... You snitch of the highest order. May thunder roast the remaining semen that is located in your wasted scrotum!!

Bastard pervert cheesy

cheesy grin

[size=30pt] Judeefcc, can you be more sophisticated than this?? undecided

Stop hiding under the pretence of being one of Trapqueen's crew, yo fake!! cheesy grin [/size]
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Ls0fdk(m): 9:07pm On Nov 13, 2016
Cheerleader:

cheesy grin

lol she'd be screaming for help from the onset grin
Reason why i need no ref
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Nobody: 9:07pm On Nov 13, 2016
Ls0fdk:
nah, you're going to back out just like that undecided

One round and you'd be convinced to fight on wink

grin grin baba abeg carry go
Indeed grin grin

Good night kiss

Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by handsam(m): 9:08pm On Nov 13, 2016
Berlynn, I can see you viewing. Come let me shield you from the shots being fired in this battlefield.
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Nobody: 9:09pm On Nov 13, 2016
Cheerleader:

cheesy grin

Lol, Baba na so OoO cheesy

No be everyone dey take everything wey dem read here personal cheesy

Just catching some fun till it's bed time though cool
you coward if its someone else you will be shouting like a caged dog, so you get sleep time mumu
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Fela40: 9:10pm On Nov 13, 2016
[quote author=Cheerleader post=51014979]

cheesy grin

[size=30pt]Judeefcc, can you be more sophisticated than this?? undecided

Stop hiding under the pretence of being one of Trapqueen's crew, yo fake!! cheesy grin [/size]

[quote]

This isn't Jude, don't come under the pretext of diverting attention. Jude can't type a single sentence without pidgin English. I belong to Trapqueen's crew, and after she explained what happened, I waited for the right opportunity!!!!

Either you apologize or thunder will slay your lame mother back at Ondo state!!!

Foolish son of a foolish fathreee cheesy angry angry
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Cheerleader: 9:12pm On Nov 13, 2016
Ls0fdk:
lol she'd be screaming for help from the onset grin
Reason why i need no ref

cheesy grin

And are you sure she won't be the one rocking your boat?? cool
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Fela40: 9:13pm On Nov 13, 2016
handsam:
Berlynn, I can see you viewing. Come let me shield you from the shots being fired in this battlefield.

I thought you are gay?? shocked

Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Ls0fdk(m): 9:14pm On Nov 13, 2016
Lawlahdey:
Indeed grin grin

Good night kiss
goodnight cool
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by makydebbie(f): 9:14pm On Nov 13, 2016
Guys easy nau cry cry

Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by TheSonOfMark(m): 9:14pm On Nov 13, 2016
Lawlahdey:
I have never seen TheSonOf.Mark in action before oh... shocked cheesy

Oya make I siddon dey watch nah tongue
You like gore and feasts of pain? I do not find the countless retorts scathing. Nothing mentally stimulating.

Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by cashmoney02: 9:14pm On Nov 13, 2016
Fela40:

Same here dude!...

Niqqa must have been humiliated into switchinq sides.......

Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Nobody: 9:15pm On Nov 13, 2016
handsam:
Berl
ynn, I can see you viewing. Come let me shield you from the shots being fired in this battlefield.

lol I was almost hit no thanks to the jobless mofos firing shot upadan
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by handsam(m): 9:15pm On Nov 13, 2016
Fela40:

Whatever you are.
I'd advice you become learned and stfu.
Re: Love Letter To My Queen (picture Added) by Cheerleader: 9:16pm On Nov 13, 2016
Fela40:
[/quote]

[quote author=Kingjude1 post=51015038] you coward if its someone else you will be shouting like a caged dog, so you get sleep time mumu

cheesy grin

[size=30pt]Judeefcc and mumu alternates cheesy grin [/size]

(1) (2) (3) ... (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) ... (41) (Reply)

Why Do Most Girls Stares At Guys Zipper Or Trouser / How I Was Dumped By My First Love / Photo Of A Man Kissing A Mannequin In A Boutique

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33