Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,217,840 members, 8,035,610 topics. Date: Monday, 23 December 2024 at 03:42 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) (33385 Views)
She dumps him 8 years ago and wants him back now. / ‘I Rather Be A Babymama To A Married Man Than To A Single Guy’ – Slay Queen Says / Man Responds To Babymama Who Sent Him An Incredible Congraulatory Message (2) (3) (4)
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by BabaRamota1980: 9:20pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
OP, apparently you and this girl need someone to mediate the issue and give you solution. Im a mediator, so you are really lucky i read this post. keep the baby with you or send to your mama, tell this girl to pack all her clothes and things and come to see me. this thing need some spiritual intervention but dont worry, I have what she needs to reset her brain. expect her back home before easter. |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by jahlid(m): 9:33pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
Am also going thru this same shit. |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by pussyAvenger: 9:42pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
Pierocash:guy u wicked ehh 1 Like
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by carlos1(m): 10:13pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
The girl looks very wicked, see her face nau 1 Like |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by andyanders: 10:27pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
Op, how can you be dating and even went further to have a baby with such a lady who looked Wilde like a runs girl? Look at the kind of tattoos all over her body? No sane man can stay with such ugly bi,,,tch unless you are on drugs. |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by mofeoluwadassah: 11:24pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
rennylaw:Endtime things tho 1 Like |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by masqot(m): 11:29pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
You're in deep sh*t. Walking Dead; that's your full name. Where are you from? |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by LORDELEMENT: 12:26am On Dec 03, 2016 |
mugu na person wey draw tattoo for boobs you go give belle...na your ear she for chuck that knife.....you carry olosho first class 2 Likes |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by Nemesis99(m): 1:45am On Dec 03, 2016 |
I have learnt to deal with crazy female colleagues by video or voice recording. If you had done something earlier to set as proof, you would have beating her silly and claim twas self defence. But the mumu friend that was in the house while you go stabbed nko? You claim she wanted to turn you to a mungun, but you already are one na egbon. #saynotobabymama |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by pdudy: 4:55am On Dec 03, 2016 |
Dirty weave and dirty looking tattoo. Guy, you sef. |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by streetzdreamz(m): 6:03am On Dec 03, 2016 |
the guy is a weakling, I don't support violence in any form though, but keeping mute about sensitive matters always goes into some ladies head, instead of seeing their guys as matured they zee him as a fool whose brain they can easily pick on, the lady looks raz no doubt,so you can't expect a rational thinking mind behind that face n body, same way she looks frail, just one slap is enough to restore her to default settings, tricked you for a whole year,mute!! stabbed you,mute!! packed all your stuffs,mute!! some guys sha!!!! trying to please others rather than do the right thing. |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by QuietHammer(m): 7:11am On Dec 03, 2016 |
SycophanticGoat:Why evulz 1 Like
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by rayval(m): 7:20am On Dec 03, 2016 |
Na waooo....you impregnated your type..if you can date a girl with such tattoos and looks, then u re in...nd if u can actually post her pics.. ? U re nt better than her....u acting like a child bro..cming on NL to post shits like dis....nei.....its obvious u guys had a one night stnd. |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by DEWKID(m): 7:48am On Dec 03, 2016 |
sweetjude: in the other way you Support Violence against Men |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by runbeni(m): 8:12am On Dec 03, 2016 |
see woman. she no even fine at all. |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by SycophanticGoat: 8:19am On Dec 03, 2016 |
QuietHammer: Lol! Now you're the evuls bro.. Why display her pic nah? You been collect her pic keep for your phone? Hope you no dey use am self-service sha? |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by QuietHammer(m): 8:22am On Dec 03, 2016 |
SycophanticGoat:Hee. Self-service? That one na torture o 1 Like |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by SycophanticGoat: 8:24am On Dec 03, 2016 |
QuietHammer: Why? At least, she got a dashing body, aside her not too fantastic face... |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by QuietHammer(m): 8:32am On Dec 03, 2016 |
SycophanticGoat:I'll drink to that |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by SycophanticGoat: 8:42am On Dec 03, 2016 |
QuietHammer:
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by galaxi(m): 9:58am On Dec 03, 2016 |
vchykp: jeez!!! this happened to me exactly!! I learnt the hard way,i almost died twice in an accident and till date she keep telling people she will deal with me. I ran away with just the properties i could get into my car. |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by vchykp(m): 10:10am On Dec 03, 2016 |
galaxi: Thats y i always thank God for the gift of life, i was a step away from death, but i thank God i learnt a lot, atleast i learnt that "children are blessing only when planned for" |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by Baloskey1986(m): 10:27am On Dec 03, 2016 |
I go do Her dowdown up
Mortal combat |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by Frankicent(m): 10:34am On Dec 03, 2016 |
sweetjude: you crazy... if you nut because you give your Africana queen more that's when you talking shit. if he doesn't have so he should go steal cause of a woman abi. See bro women mugu your type well a. cause you believe money fix everything...... |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by Frankraj: 1:28pm On Dec 03, 2016 |
You look finish na this girl we be like man na him you wan make she born for you . What do you find sexy in this born that calls herself a woman . |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by Creamish(f): 4:55pm On Dec 04, 2016 |
numericalguy: UV been noticed. U can stop dancing around my front door and move on now.. |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by numericalguy(m): 11:07pm On Dec 04, 2016 |
Creamish: I didn't even notice this insignificant peice of sh!t |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by Creamish(f): 5:43am On Dec 05, 2016 |
numericalguy: Buh bye now... |
Re: Babymama Stabbed Babydady & Wants Him Dead (Photos) by adami: 5:54pm On Oct 05, 2018 |
obiekunie1: would like to hook up for continuous fvck too and i'm in abuja. |
Man Turns Down Marriage Proposal In A Mall In Awka: Video / ROMANTIC STORY: My Landlady, Her Daughters And A Tenant (part 9 - Final Episode) / Ladies Can You Marry A Disabled Man For Love? (Pictures)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51 |