Stats: 3,181,885 members, 7,915,544 topics. Date: Friday, 09 August 2024 at 06:21 AM

Tag And Ask - Romance (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Tag And Ask (152696 Views)

When A Woman Covers Her Face And Ask That Lights Be Turned Off During Intimacy / #tag And Ask / #willyoudie Tag And Question (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (117) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tag And Ask by ObioratheBully: 9:47pm On Dec 19, 2016
KingRex1:

Haha, which kind king Kong.. For now my best is what I'm currently watching==> The Brooklyn Banker

My question.. If Messi, suarez and neymar commot at once, will u still be a barca fan?

Didnt start loving Barça because of Messi..

That means I didn't start loving Barça because of MSN

they will leave one day, and I'd remain true to Barça because Barça is mes que en club.
Re: Tag And Ask by Nobody: 9:47pm On Dec 19, 2016
ObioratheBully:
smiley

Each time I stab my phone screen with my fingers.. It bleeds..
angry angry

Answer me jare
Aderola15, who did you had sex with earlier today?
Re: Tag And Ask by Draei: 9:47pm On Dec 19, 2016
Following...
dingbang:
nah....
Why the face then?
Re: Tag And Ask by ObioratheBully: 9:47pm On Dec 19, 2016
Laveda:
Okay.

Sunday is christmas, can I get pizza? grin

Monday..
Re: Tag And Ask by BrooklynTheBully: 9:47pm On Dec 19, 2016
cheesy grin

TheSonOfMark, I've got another question for you Bruh... You a literature student?? cool
Re: Tag And Ask by momentarylapse: 9:48pm On Dec 19, 2016
ILuvGummyBearz:
no.
○○○○
Have u ever eyed another man's booty? grin

NEVER have NEVER will!
Re: Tag And Ask by Nobody: 9:48pm On Dec 19, 2016
Draei:
Following...
Why do you post that way?
Re: Tag And Ask by Nobody: 9:48pm On Dec 19, 2016
Juhan
Re: Tag And Ask by Nobody: 9:49pm On Dec 19, 2016
Darween88:
Juhan
darween
Re: Tag And Ask by ikp120(m): 9:49pm On Dec 19, 2016
juhan:
No, I'm not.
What's your first name?
I have just answered that.
Have you ever been in love with a guy before?
Re: Tag And Ask by ObioratheBully: 9:49pm On Dec 19, 2016
juhan:
angry angry

Answer me jare

I just like red, it's my signature..

Re: Tag And Ask by Nobody: 9:49pm On Dec 19, 2016
Masikay:
Iluvgummybearz... Why did you bleach ur hair?
I thought it would be cute like it is on Keri hilson on her 'pretty girl rock' cover
....it is not cry
u should have seen it before the color faded some

Re: Tag And Ask by Laveda(f): 9:49pm On Dec 19, 2016
Darween88:
Laveda, why do you stay?

I guess you meant 'where'

Based @Rivers state.
Re: Tag And Ask by Draei: 9:49pm On Dec 19, 2016
juhan:
Why do you post that way?
...love to stand out unique.
Re: Tag And Ask by ObioratheBully: 9:50pm On Dec 19, 2016
Darween88:
Juhan

Are you darven? The kid who was obsessed with Mrsphyno some months ago?
Re: Tag And Ask by dingbang(m): 9:50pm On Dec 19, 2016
juhan:
Why the face then?
not happy
Re: Tag And Ask by kaydee(m): 9:51pm On Dec 19, 2016
Mimzyy:
Kaydee, if you were to be locked up in a room for 24 hours with someone, who would you choose?
You already know! That beautiful nairalander that held me spellbound and I'm using her phone now.
Re: Tag And Ask by Nobody: 9:51pm On Dec 19, 2016
momentarylapse:

NEVER have NEVER will!
hehehe grin i only asked u that cuz u asked me likewise .payback grin
Re: Tag And Ask by Laveda(f): 9:52pm On Dec 19, 2016
ObioratheBully:

Monday..

You owe me. cool
Re: Tag And Ask by Nobody: 9:53pm On Dec 19, 2016
Laveda:

I guess you meant 'where'

Based @Rivers state.
bleep my auto correct.

Re: Tag And Ask by Mimzyy(f): 9:54pm On Dec 19, 2016
kaydee:

You already know! That beautiful nairalander that held me spellbound and I'm using her phone now.

Lollllzzzzzz. See you on the other side cheesy
Re: Tag And Ask by Nobody: 9:54pm On Dec 19, 2016
Darween88:
Aderola15, who did you had sex with earlier today?
Desnat cheesy grin grin

Mimzyy:

NO.

When is your wedding with prettythicksme? wink
shocked shocked Why u asked?
Re: Tag And Ask by ObioratheBully: 9:54pm On Dec 19, 2016
Laveda:

You owe me. cool

An Obiora always pays his debts..

ObioratheBully:

Are you darven? The kid who was obsessed with Mrsphyno some months ago?
darven not darween... BTW is mrsphyno?
Re: Tag And Ask by Nobody: 9:55pm On Dec 19, 2016
PabloOmoEscobar:

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Permission to skip this tongue tongue
Good!Mimzy ask him another question. grin *dont ask about us again.
Re: Tag And Ask by Mynd44: 9:55pm On Dec 19, 2016
juhan:
Mynd44

Wwhich do you prefer?
horror or comedy
Comedy

Re: Tag And Ask by Mimzyy(f): 9:55pm On Dec 19, 2016
Yes.

Yoruba.

20-25.

Lasgidi.

Toks2008:

You are a single mother right?

If yes what tribe are you?
What is your age bracket? 20-25,26-30,31 and above

Where are you located?

FYI I love sweet looking single mums no kidding...

Re: Tag And Ask by EmperorKross(m): 9:56pm On Dec 19, 2016
Berlynn:
he is sure coming for ur ass... u know he enjoys banning pple for no reason undecided

Bhet na game na sad If hin ban me, i go call Mimzyy for am, afterall na she say make we play game grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (117) (Reply)

What I Found On My Sales Girl's Facebook Messages / Sleeping With Married Women / What Do I Give My Boyfriend On His Birthday?