Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,581 members, 8,003,024 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 03:58 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) (34510 Views)
The Dress A Nigerian Lady Ordered Vs What She Got (Photos) / See The Gown She Wanted Vs What She Got (photos) / Nigerian Tailor Ruins Lady’s Graduation Dress. See What She Got (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by Chiefly(m): 4:21pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
As funny as this might sound, two months ago a model approached me to coach her for a pageantry, at my leisure time i did and ladies and gentlemen, here's the winning price. Truth is as little as my spare time i had to tutor her, i actually feel like trashcan , waste bin, i feel useless, dilapidated and corroded for the time spent. Ok, that aside, she has to pay 100k to claim that "car", they tried to start the car and it didn't come up, she was told to get a new battery, according to her the form was 4k. That car also needs panel beating, then the "organizers" had the effrontery to warp the seats as per "tear rubber" or? ... Did she tell them she wanted to open driving school? #stopdefraudingyoungnigerians Culled from @babaahmithe 's instagram page. https://www.instagram.com/p/BLJKJmUAhiD/?taken-by=babaahmiteh&hl=en 11 Likes 1 Share
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by victor2008(m): 4:28pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
recession tinz 15 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by Chiefly(m): 4:35pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
victor2008: no kidding.. 12 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by Eesha: 5:17pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
Looks photoshoped 2 Likes |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by Fairgodwin(m): 5:23pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
Hahaha, hahahaha falls down from ugu tree, still laughing seriously. People are even staring at me like a mad man. 119 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by Goldenheart(m): 5:24pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
What u win is what you get... .. Where the guy Wey dey sell data na? 6 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by KingEbukasBlog(m): 5:24pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
Sell it then and make money . 7 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by emvico(m): 5:24pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
did she collect the gift hunger bad 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by LordIsaac(m): 5:25pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
For being a useful cucumber? 17 Likes 1 Share |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by Goldenheart(m): 5:25pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
Fairgodwin:for He-goat 2 Likes |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by jnrbayano(m): 5:25pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
The winner deserves far less than this. Did she win a contest where the brain was tasked? Someone rubs powder and you give her a prize. What for? 65 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by Daslim180(m): 5:25pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
See the car sef like wetin dem draw for book........ mtcheeew 51 Likes 1 Share |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by Nobody: 5:25pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
Nice gift For cucumber wanna be girls |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by Badookelzi(m): 5:26pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
jisos is lawd 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by EngrKUNLE(m): 5:26pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
she has to manage that till 2019 1 Like |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by ayodejijoshua(m): 5:26pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
omo this car get as in be |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by kross01(m): 5:26pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
How many cucumbers did your candidate abuse? 1 Like |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by IYANGBALI: 5:26pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
Hahahahahahaha na who win the kukute? 3 Likes |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by sekem: 5:27pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
Haff bred is betta cannot. 4 Likes |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by QuietHammer(m): 5:27pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
My brother, exchange that for a loaf of bread 5 Likes |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by myners007: 5:27pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
That car is dope and expensive. Its Buratti Sporogini 18 Likes 1 Share |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by Mujaheeeden: 5:27pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
20 Likes 1 Share
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by nwakibie3(m): 5:27pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
make she take am like that at least the car is worth 20k and laptop they gv people with first class as a prize in the university 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by realbitez(m): 5:27pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
She entered one chance pageant, accept my sincere sympathy 3 Likes |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by Fairgodwin(m): 5:28pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
Goldenheart: Did you see what I'm saw? |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by ajbf: 5:28pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
Tell her to confess to you in secret, she might have requested for much regular of supply of "cucumbers" instead of Porsche car that you are expecting to be given to her. |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by Lasskeey: 5:28pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by sammuell(m): 5:28pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by Divay22(f): 5:28pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
Hahahaha....No na... Wicked
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by Icon79(m): 5:29pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
This is strange. Didn't the organizers say what the winner would receive before they started signing up. If not then you shouldn't blame the organizers. People should know what they are signing up for before they jump in. Or else..... O pari |
Re: The Car Prize Face Of Delta/Model Winner Got (Photos) by Tpave(m): 5:29pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
Chai 1 Like 1 Share
Picture Of A Potbellied Mannequin / Mr And Miss Nigeria International 2016 Finalist In Their Tradition Attires / Okojie Lydia Eseoghene Wins UNIBEN Miss Photogenic 2016
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24 |