Stats: 3,173,126 members, 7,887,256 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 04:52 AM

Tag And Ask - Romance (89) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Tag And Ask (150671 Views)

When A Woman Covers Her Face And Ask That Lights Be Turned Off During Intimacy / #tag And Ask / #willyoudie Tag And Question (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (86) (87) (88) (89) (90) (91) (92) ... (117) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tag And Ask by AfroSamurai: 7:03pm On Dec 21, 2016
ivyy:

How bout in a dream? tongue
Hehehehe. Now that's more like it. Dreams aren't real, hope you know this? It's nothing more than the brain (mind) projecting what the mind think about often. smiley And my thoughts think about money. grin

Now tell me, you ain't afraid of reality, are you?

PS: hope you know who is behind this moniker?
Re: Tag And Ask by makydebbie(f): 7:04pm On Dec 21, 2016
ivyy:

Then forgerit angry
No vextongue

What's your take on gay marriage?
Re: Tag And Ask by handsam(m): 7:10pm On Dec 21, 2016
ivyy:

How bout in a dream? tongue

Do my eyes deceive me? shocked

Re: Tag And Ask by Dreyl(m): 7:10pm On Dec 21, 2016
ivyy:

Thanks grin
You welcome bae.
Re: Tag And Ask by ivyy(f): 7:10pm On Dec 21, 2016
makydebbie:
No vextongue

What's your take on gay marriage?

Quite indifferent. I'm only amused by it grin

Re: Tag And Ask by ivyy(f): 7:11pm On Dec 21, 2016
handsam:

Do my eyes deceive me? shocked

Where have you been sef?

Re: Tag And Ask by makydebbie(f): 7:13pm On Dec 21, 2016
ivyy:

Quite indifferent. I'm only amused by it grin
Cool smiley
Re: Tag And Ask by handsam(m): 7:13pm On Dec 21, 2016
ivyy:

Where have you been sef?

Ehn? What sort of whining is this

You are the one who went #Mia na shocked

I did not leave, just locked away for reasons known to the mods.
Re: Tag And Ask by AfroSamurai: 7:17pm On Dec 21, 2016
Pacifay, who art thou? Reveal thyself.
Re: Tag And Ask by Berbierklaus(f): 7:18pm On Dec 21, 2016
Laveda:

Yes dear.. Sales was just booming today. cool

How school.. When una dey go Xmas break seff? undecided
lolz this is one part of you you hid from me until the day I stumbled on it,choi,how did you learn Yoruba so well?

probably Friday but me don give my self break since yesterday,in fact I was on a journey throughout today grin

have you seen obiora lately?please help me mention his new moniker, I'm not sure of the spelling
Re: Tag And Ask by handsam(m): 7:18pm On Dec 21, 2016
AfroSamurai:
Pacifay, who art thou? Reveal thyself.

Lol. Seems I am not the only one curious, bro. grin
Re: Tag And Ask by AfroSamurai: 7:22pm On Dec 21, 2016
handsam:

Lol. Seems I am not the only one curious, bro. grin
I'm curious by nature, but heck, I'm not naughty by nature, unlike some monikers we know. grin
Re: Tag And Ask by handsam(m): 7:28pm On Dec 21, 2016
AfroSamurai:
I'm curious by nature, but heck, I'm not naughty by nature, unlike some monikers we know. grin

grin Imagine, He/She came as a female trolling on a female, then was subsequently reported and banned only to open a male alternate.

Soo many people with personality disorder in here. I tell ya. grin

Re: Tag And Ask by Abheet: 7:35pm On Dec 21, 2016
Lol.. Again. Sha... 2026 no too far.

Who am I? I'm Abhee. Not old, not new either. I just decided to verify whether or not my assumptions were right today. And I got banned. Twice!

Also, handsam, I suggest you work on your brain power. Unlike you and your airhead friend, I do not have a mental disorder.

Re: Tag And Ask by AfroSamurai: 7:35pm On Dec 21, 2016
handsam:

grin Imagine, He/She came as a female trolling on a female, then was subsequently reported and banned only to open a male alternate.

Soo many people with personality disorder in here. I tell ya. grin
That's what the forum offer, the opportunity for peeps to showcase their many foolish traits. Sometimes it's tiring.

Re: Tag And Ask by ivyy(f): 7:44pm On Dec 21, 2016
handsam:

Ehn? What sort of whining is this

You are the one who went #Mia na shocked

I did not leave, just locked away for reasons known to the mods.

Don't mind me. Somehow you've just been scarce. You left?

Re: Tag And Ask by handsam(m): 7:44pm On Dec 21, 2016
Abheet:
Lol.. Again. Sha... 2026 no too far.

Who am I? I'm Abhee. Not old, not new either. I just decided to verify whether or not my assumptions were right today. And I got banned. Twice!

Also, handsam, I suggest you work on your brain power. Unlike you and your airhead friend, I do not have a mental disorder.

I think I should call you a shêmale after all. grin

What are you now? Male or female?

#Pathetic.

Re: Tag And Ask by Olusharp(m): 7:46pm On Dec 21, 2016
if person ask seun question e nor go kuku answer...na atheism dey im head now...i didn't write that o..

Lalasticlala who are you?
classcaptain when will you finish the MMM story?
there is this gal i ve been eyeing on Nairaland can't remember her again, Mimzyy remind me abeg...
Re: Tag And Ask by handsam(m): 7:48pm On Dec 21, 2016
ivyy:

Don't mind me. Somehow you've just been scarce. You left?

I didn't. Just been living in another body.

Since, I was not allowed to move about smoothly.
Re: Tag And Ask by Softorgasm(m): 7:49pm On Dec 21, 2016
some folks have been in this thread since morning....Sigh!!!!! una nor get work?
Re: Tag And Ask by ivyy(f): 7:49pm On Dec 21, 2016
makydebbie:
Cool smiley

Are Ghanaian girls really crazy about Nigerian men? grin

Re: Tag And Ask by handsam(m): 7:50pm On Dec 21, 2016
AfroSamurai:
That's what the forum offer, the opportunity for peeps to showcase their many foolish traits. Sometimes it's tiring.

The quest for relevance.
Re: Tag And Ask by ivyy(f): 7:50pm On Dec 21, 2016
handsam:

I didn't. Just been living in another body.

Since, I was not allowed to move about smoothly.

Lmao how horrible that must have been. But I'm not talking about nairaland tongue

Re: Tag And Ask by cuntguy: 7:50pm On Dec 21, 2016
Berlynn:
you definitely can't be him wink peace

just be careful
Re: Tag And Ask by handsam(m): 7:52pm On Dec 21, 2016
ivyy:

Lmao how horrible that must have been. But I'm not talking about nairaland tongue

grin Oh. You mean ever since we went on that date?

Did I not ask you to marry me but you declined? shocked

Na you cause am Na sad.

Re: Tag And Ask by AfroSamurai: 7:58pm On Dec 21, 2016
handsam:

The quest for relevance.
Sometimes breeds foolishness.
Re: Tag And Ask by makydebbie(f): 8:02pm On Dec 21, 2016
ivyy:

My dear, you've no ideagrin

But well, they hardly trust Nigerian mensmiley
Re: Tag And Ask by MrCork: 8:04pm On Dec 21, 2016
Fabulocity:
Na, not to impress. But to correct a wrong notion wink

..OK MADAM...WOT DO YOU WANT FROM ME APAT FROM SEXXXXXCC??....you stresssssin me too much undecided

Re: Tag And Ask by handsam(m): 8:05pm On Dec 21, 2016
AfroSamurai:
Sometimes breeds foolishness.

Perfect line.

Re: Tag And Ask by Warhawk(m): 8:18pm On Dec 21, 2016
makydebbie:
My dear, you've no ideagrin

But well, they hardly trust Nigerian mensmiley
So they are crazy about Nigerian Men?? Are you being Serious ryyt now??
Re: Tag And Ask by Draei: 8:18pm On Dec 21, 2016
Softorgasm:
some folks have been in this thread since morning....Sigh!!!!! una nor get work?
Itz Holiday man! How 'bout you, tha'
heck you still doing here...
Re: Tag And Ask by FutureSenator: 8:19pm On Dec 21, 2016
ivyy:

Are you coming for the NL party?

(1) (2) (3) ... (86) (87) (88) (89) (90) (91) (92) ... (117) (Reply)

Man Pressing His Manhood On A Lady's Backside While Waiting For Bus In Lagos / Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are / Every Woman Is Born With This Talent Of Looking At Phone Of Partner

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36