Stats: 3,178,206 members, 7,903,951 topics. Date: Monday, 29 July 2024 at 04:19 AM

Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? (1375 Views)

Describe The Physical Qualities/features You Want In Your Future Partner. / 4 Things You Should Know About Your Future Partner / Twitter User Exposes A Lady Who Used Her Photos To Seek For Partner On Twitter (2) (3) (4)

Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by jolak5(m): 6:57pm On Dec 22, 2016
I am sure their are single girls and guys out there who are looking for a lover before this year ends...... Are you one? And can this dream come through on Nairaland?
This might be your day..... indicate if u r lonely, tag dat person u like...
Matured minds only!!!
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by sinaj(f): 7:00pm On Dec 22, 2016
If u ask me na who I go ask
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by xedyl(m): 7:02pm On Dec 22, 2016
on your own brov.
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by tripplephi: 7:03pm On Dec 22, 2016
YES.... but shine your eyes ooooo

jolak5:
I am sure their are single girls and guys out there who are looking for a lover before this year ends...... Are you one? And can this dream come through on Nairaland?

Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by Nobody: 7:03pm On Dec 22, 2016
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by xedyl(m): 7:05pm On Dec 22, 2016
sinaj:
wicked answer.
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by zicoraads: 7:07pm On Dec 22, 2016
Yes, why not. We have people who met here and got married. However, be careful. Some here are just very childish and out for what they can eat. Know how to separate the wheat from the chaff.

Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by zicoraads: 7:07pm On Dec 22, 2016
xedyl:

wicked answer.
More like a foolish and childish answer.

Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by jolak5(m): 7:09pm On Dec 22, 2016
sinaj:
I sure say na u need partner pass....I can see it ask over u grin
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by Aniker(f): 7:10pm On Dec 22, 2016
MISSING RIB grin
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by Nobody: 7:10pm On Dec 22, 2016

Come Masturbate with Me, bruh.. I have a 20-inch Konndo
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by jolak5(m): 7:11pm On Dec 22, 2016
zicoraads:
Yes, why not. We have people who met here and got married. However, be careful. Some here are just very childish and out for what they can eat. Know how to separate the wheat from the chaff.
Iam telling you... their are people that are sincere and seriously looking for one but the mumu won't allow it
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by makydebbie(f): 7:12pm On Dec 22, 2016
JARIZ0D:

GAYbriel undecided
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by jolak5(m): 7:12pm On Dec 22, 2016
JARIZ0D:

Wahdafork

Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by Nobody: 7:17pm On Dec 22, 2016
makydebbie:
GAYbriel undecided

What do you mean??
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by Nobody: 7:17pm On Dec 22, 2016

Jarizod pls no take this thing serious abeg
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by jolak5(m): 7:32pm On Dec 22, 2016
sinaj:
Fine girl, wad up.....
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by sinaj(f): 7:35pm On Dec 22, 2016
jolak5:

I sure say na u need partner pass....I can see it ask over u grin
haba! I no dey market again o! grin
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by sinaj(f): 7:36pm On Dec 22, 2016
jolak5:

Fine girl, wad up.....
m fineeee n u
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by jolak5(m): 8:38pm On Dec 22, 2016
sinaj:
m fineeee n u
Cool..... Christmas can be sweet for Both of us you know wink
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by Tajbol4splend(m): 8:48pm On Dec 22, 2016
Let me give you some names of hos who are eye catching, you will be delighted seeing 'em but some frustrated guys will hate on 'em perhaps because they think it difficult to lure 'em.
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by Nobody: 8:54pm On Dec 22, 2016
Dead on arrival
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by Agimor(m): 9:00pm On Dec 22, 2016
Nairaland girls and pretense is like that Zuma's pix.

Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by Talk2Bella(f): 9:00pm On Dec 22, 2016
yes na
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by sinaj(f): 9:14pm On Dec 22, 2016
jolak5:

Cool..... Christmas can be sweet for Both of us you know wink
of course I do tongue
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by Demonicide(f): 9:21pm On Dec 22, 2016
zicoraads:
childish is an understatement brow, I think I will use the word infant..

Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by jolak5(m): 9:46pm On Dec 22, 2016
Tajbol4splend:
Let me give you some names of hos who are eye catching, you will be delighted seeing 'em but some frustrated guys will hate on 'em perhaps because they think it difficult to lure 'em.
Ok.... lets have them
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by jolak5(m): 9:47pm On Dec 22, 2016
sinaj:
of course I do tongue
gimme that contact.....let's relate
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by Tajbol4splend(m): 9:50pm On Dec 22, 2016
jolak5:

Ok.... lets have them

Lol, thief, guys and pretty babes sha, na fine gal go kill una
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by jolak5(m): 9:53pm On Dec 22, 2016
Tajbol4splend:

Lol, thief, guys and pretty babes sha, na fine gal go kill una
Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by Tajbol4splend(m): 9:58pm On Dec 22, 2016
jolak5:

Re: Can One Get His/her Future Partner On Nairaland? by firstking01(m): 9:59pm On Dec 22, 2016
sinaj:
m fineeee n u
You are just getting me angry, shebi you know?

Can Juju Cure My Acne? / Question: If Selling Ur Pu**sy Makes U A Hoe, What Does Doing It For Free Make U / Can A 12 Years Old Girl Be Considered Immature Now

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23