Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,069 members, 8,004,763 topics. Date: Sunday, 17 November 2024 at 06:18 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I (19185 Views)
Worsening Fuel Scarcity In Nigeria, Buhari Should Resign As Petroleum Minister / "Go Contest For Councillorship", Uduaghan To Utomi / Money Laundering: FG Reviews Ibori’s Case-file, To Amend Charges (2) (3) (4)
Re: You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I by uvie66: 9:23am On Dec 28, 2016 |
My friend Sharap yer mouth, nor be Im make you governor, and you also danced to his tune, if an ex con install a man as state governor, there is every likelihood he will be tainted by ex cons' idiosyncrasies. As the adage goes birds of the same feather flock together. |
Re: You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I by joabfm(m): 9:32am On Dec 28, 2016 |
IBORI IS A CRIMINAL HOME AND ABROAD. HE MUST FACE ANOTHER CHARGES HERE IN NIGERIA 1 Like |
Re: You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I by dee02(m): 9:38am On Dec 28, 2016 |
Uduaghan has spoken the truth! |
Re: You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I by chrisblack1234: 9:52am On Dec 28, 2016 |
What are u saying DAT is not even sweet..are u not the same..get out of here.. |
Re: You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I by sapele914(m): 9:57am On Dec 28, 2016 |
patchsk:Just like your dad that works in the ministry of xxxxxx ? |
Re: You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I by Abalado(f): 10:02am On Dec 28, 2016 |
so 2012 to 2016 na oyinbo people 13years ?how dem take calculate am abeg 1 Like |
Re: You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I by sarrki(m): 10:06am On Dec 28, 2016 |
joabfm: Hmmmmm hmmm |
Re: You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I by morbeta(m): 10:09am On Dec 28, 2016 |
optional1: RIP, Engrish dieded on 28 December 2016. 1 Like |
Re: You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I by Kogiboi: 10:15am On Dec 28, 2016 |
Africans are WE!! (In JJC's voice) |
Re: You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I by Saint83(m): 11:15am On Dec 28, 2016 |
[quote author=adeaks post=52313766]That Senator Nwaobaoshi is a big disgrace to Nigeria and Nigerians. The Youtube video of him eulogizing Ibori is just cringe worthy. Telling the whole world that a convict while in jail 'made' Governors, Senators and Speakers and even supported the Senate president. He even said that Ibori is "the man who made everybody and nobody made him". Smh. [/ That senator Nwaoboshi,is representing my constituency ...he is a disgrace to us and to Nigerian ,he has not done anything meaningful to Delta North and his village which I also came from..he is a very big disgrace .the truth is that we didn't vote for him ,it was Ifeanyi Okowa and PDP that manipulated the result . 1 Like |
Re: You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I by GOFRONT(m): 11:26am On Dec 28, 2016 |
I hav observed in Nigeria that "Just wen u think Mr A has stolen from our collective wealth, u will be surprise to see dat Mr B has stolen 100times wat Mr A has stolen".....jst take a look around u and u see wat am talkin abt |
Re: You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I by optional1(f): 12:32pm On Dec 28, 2016 |
morbeta: oga na me know the lauguage i write no stress urself to understand ok. |
Re: You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I by Blaqchild4eva(m): 1:20pm On Dec 28, 2016 |
HMMMM... This country sha kassy777: |
Re: You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I by RaptorX: 2:09pm On Dec 28, 2016 |
Abalado:13 years to be served concurrently. |
Re: You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I by emyddon: 3:46pm On Dec 28, 2016 |
patchsk: What has Buhari got to do with this? |
Re: You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I by kassy777: 5:22pm On Dec 28, 2016 |
Blaqchild4eva:I need to explain more about the dumbness about Imami Ayeri. As at today, Imami is a well known Itsekiri man who contributed about eighty percent in promoting the fighting between Aladja and Ogbe-Ijoh; Isaba and Aladja right now. (2) Imami is also causing about eighty percent of Tomolo's problems with the Federal government, under Buhari. Nothing is hiding under the sun. More of these will be made known to you if you want us to continue. |
Re: You’re Worsening Ibori’s Case, Uduaghan Tells Persons Visiting Former Governor I by kassy777: 5:22pm On Dec 28, 2016 |
Blaqchild4eva:I need to explain more about the dumbness about Imami Ayeri. As at today, Imami is a well known Itsekiri man who contributed about eighty percent in promoting the fighting between Aladja and Ogbe-Ijoh; Isaba and Aladja right now. (2) Imami is also causing about eighty percent of Tomolo's problems with the Federal government, under Buhari. Nothing is hiding under the sun. More of these will be made known to you if you want us to continue. |
President Buhari Returns To Nigeria, Arrives In Daura, Katsina (Photos) / Miss Nigeria 2023: Shaibu Congratulates Edo-born Sectra Okundaye / Message For The Mods: Nairaland's Names Of Tribal Bigots.
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18 |