Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,952 members, 7,994,263 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 10:16 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5476085 Views)
Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (1282) (1283) (1284) (1285) (1286) (1287) (1288) ... (8159) (Go Down)
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lymelyte(m): 4:55pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
flamehaxor:012B |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by victor101(m): 4:56pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
hairyman: @hairyman I have not seen the money you said you sent ( Discuss with your Bank why the money you sent hasn't hit my GTB acc yet) Untill I see funds reflect in my ledger account, then your payoneer will be sent to you.. I told you on Whatsapp that I hadn't seen the alert and you're saying "it will come when it comes" which businessman can take such a phrase? 4 Likes |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Ibraheem009(m): 4:58pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
pinkyruledworld:If one doesn't have any of those I mentioned, one is in a very hot soup. In fact, one is in real trouble. It can be very frustrating. However, if a huge amount of money is there, I advise the person to go and obtain international passport which can be around 50k( I can't actually remember the price) because driving licence, voters card and national I.D card are not readily available. |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by avast01(m): 5:02pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
The notorious vicfabn laughing at me for mentioning escrow use for ordinary $85 btc transaction Always play safe 2 Likes
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 5:03pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
$100 needed in Firstbank Dorm account.Contact me if you have for sale |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by hairyman(m): 5:06pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
victor101: You sound a whole lot better here. I suppose I should screenshot the whatsapp conversation so Nlanders can see what I meant by ultraaggressive...and without cause for that matter. It will come when it comes is such simple grammar that I cannot even begin to understand what you claim your confusion is. It simply means I have no control over that situation. 3 Likes |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mayorall(m): 5:07pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
Igunnu: Escrow. |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by copperA2015(m): 5:09pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
150$ worth of Btc available at #480 Send first or bring ya reputable Escrow Contact signature |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by victor101(m): 5:13pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
hairyman: What will happen if you explain that probably your bank has a network issue than saying "it will come when it comes" are you talking to a child? you even just sounded like you didn't send any money. Even after we agreed that you're sending first, and I said I hadn't receive the funds why should you request that I send the payoneer first then I'll see alert?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by victor101(m): 5:16pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
victor101: |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ekisbaba: 5:17pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
ekisbaba: PAYONEER NEEDED AT 430-435 NETELLER NEEDED AT 435-440 SKRILL NEEDED AT 430-435 PAYPAL NEEDED AT 420 FNF ONLY MINIMUM 100USD ESCROW DEALS ONLY |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by vickylala239: 5:18pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
Skrill Needed. Contact me...... Skrill Needed Okpay needed.....paying good rate for this.... Cum with your escrow or ask Abt vickylala here!!!!! " I bliv in fast deals..... No delay.. No wait!!!!! Instant payment!!!! |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by descrisom(m): 5:21pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
93.19$ skrill fund available, contact me on whatsapp via my signature |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by hairyman(m): 5:22pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
You really are beginning to sound better victor101
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by vickylala239: 5:23pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
vickylala239: |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by vickylala239: 5:25pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
vickylala239: This was sold!!!!! |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by just4tech: 5:28pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
$200 skrill needed |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by hairyman(m): 5:31pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
I suppose everyone has seen the whatsapp screenshots. It should be clear that victor101 is acting quite inappropriately. Its no big deal to say "no problem, I will give you a few hours, if the money doesn't come, I will sell" Going on the attack like that is quite like a defense to a me over here. So I still maintain that anyone dealing with him should be a bit careful 3 Likes |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by hairyman(m): 5:34pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
Tabazz Justi4jesu Marieso Hazzantazzan 3Rnest Please look through this for updating your lists if indicated |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by hairyman(m): 5:41pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
And @victor101 if you claim you haven't seen the funds, put an edited screenshot of your bank statement here. At least that is very simple confirmation. On gtb, its a very simple affair. The search parameters must also be visible so we can see dates. 2 Likes |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by askme2: 5:48pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
$500 BTC available @485 Whatsapp: +233540577751 |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by descrisom(m): 5:52pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
descrisom: |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by just4tech: 5:58pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
Taeewo:Swift and Smooth Transaction 1 Like |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by victor101(m): 5:59pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
hairyman: Mr Man you better use your choice of words well " acting quite inappropriately". We agreed on you sending naira equivalent first, then when I confirm I send payonner to you. While I've not seen the alert, you were requesting that I send payoneer to you. Who's acting inappropriately here? Next time please try to construct your English, like someone who's serious and ready to transact no exchanger like to hear " Your money will come when it comes"! I think that's the what all this whole confusion is all about. @hairyman You should revert here if you'd receive your payoneer or not.. |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by just4tech: 6:02pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
[quote author=descrisom post=53123959][/quote] Lets talk on Whatsapp |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by hairyman(m): 6:03pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
victor101: I still maintain my stand. Anyone dealing with this man @victor101 should take care. Stop blaming a clause I have explained copiously to you. You actions were thoroughly inappropriate. If I hadn't confirmed you here, I will assume I have been scammed given that language. By the way, you said you have received the funds and sent your payoneer though I haven't seen it. Did you see me demeaning you on your whatsapp and saying all sorts of things. Of course I will announce it should I not receive it when "appropriate" I mean, if you acted like this over 93k in a situation where your money was never at risk at all then you really are something 5 Likes |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by just4tech: 6:07pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
$400 skrill needed now now |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by just4tech: 6:09pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
@Descrisom Lets chat on whatsapp |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lanisco(m): 6:09pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
$3000 worth of itunes or amazon giftcards needed asap. Contact me now 07089807967 to sell your cards. Payout is superfast with me. If you have more than $3000 i will still kuku buy. I'll give higher rates to those with more than $500usd cards. You can contact me on any social media. Twitter: Lansalhunta Instagram: Lana_Funds Whatsapp: 07089807967 You can also call me. Pls its a mater of urgency. Send the giftcards now. Fastest pay out |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Donkunxex(m): 6:12pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
.. |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 6:13pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
$153 btc available 480/$ Whatsapp :08148615957 |
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by dollaflow(m): 6:18pm On Jan 25, 2017 |
hairyman:chill...hav been transacting with victor for over 2 yrs with no issue Edited Missup ...thouht it wasVicsoj007 and not victor101 |
(1) (2) (3) ... (1282) (1283) (1284) (1285) (1286) (1287) (1288) ... (8159)
Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45 |