Stats: 3,193,859 members, 7,952,487 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 04:28 PM

Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread - TV/Movies (267) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread (3200715 Views)

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / Efe Wins Big Brother Naija 2017 / Big Brother Naija 2017 Winner Announcement & Grand Finale Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (264) (265) (266) (267) (268) (269) (270) ... (3141) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by mystikal(m): 5:45pm On Feb 01, 2017
100naira:
Like I said before, if you are not on the number one list of the housemates, try to be 2nd, don't be last. When you are nominated by eight different housemates for eviction how will you survive?.

Got u
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by badinfluence: 5:45pm On Feb 01, 2017
100naira:
Like I said before, if you are not on the number one list of the housemates, try to be 2nd, don't be last. When you are nominated by eight different housemates for eviction how will you survive?.
Munya would love to answer this
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 5:46pm On Feb 01, 2017
vladimiros:

Team efe has more trends than anything Beyoncé related..

Read the comments on tv and go to Twitter yourself
Lol don't let me bring up America's recent elections. Twitter likes do not necessarily equal votes

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by smarteez(f): 5:46pm On Feb 01, 2017
Please is it true that kemen confessed his love for tboss. Abeg someone should confirm this
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by badinfluence: 5:46pm On Feb 01, 2017
vladimiros:

Bros open your eyes...

The Sms comments on tv are all " VOTE EFE"
Sms comments on tv do not count oga
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 5:47pm On Feb 01, 2017
smarteez:
Please is it true that kemen confessed his love for tboss. Abeg someone should confirm this

Yh
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Donbabajay12(m): 5:47pm On Feb 01, 2017
Igwe Eve converges all house mate to the lounge for a prep talk
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by peeparty(m): 5:48pm On Feb 01, 2017
Efe sabi hide something eh... lol dem go find am taya.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by toseen7: 5:48pm On Feb 01, 2017
smarteez:
yes! He said he's gat feelings for her
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 5:48pm On Feb 01, 2017
mystikal:

I can bet you miyonce is no pro. He might not be dumb but he is no pro. He will be the one that will be played in this house. His fame outside the walls of BBN is guaranteed no doubt but certainly not getting that mulla.

I don't mean pro or being a good player of d big brother game.

I mean player. A guy dt generally gets girls easily & 'bobos' (use their heads) easily.

Hope u understand me now. He obviously believes him using this "skill" of his on d ladies will make viewers want to kp him in. I personally think it's a useless strategy. Rltshps in d big brother house shld be real, not just for d fun of it thinking it'll get u fans.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by toseen7: 5:49pm On Feb 01, 2017
peeparty:
Efe sabi hide something eh... lol dem go find am taya.
i hope dem no go find am o

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by 100naira(m): 5:49pm On Feb 01, 2017
badinfluence:

na de thing, from the comments on TV from Twitter, Facebook, sms and wechat you will surmise that Efe will definitely survive but I won't be shocked if he gets evicted on Sunday.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by moufan: 5:50pm On Feb 01, 2017
vladimiros:

Lol, if Bally liked tboss he would have fvcked the piercings outta her
hahahaha, you're dreaming nigga,better wake up from ur long nap
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by peeparty(m): 5:50pm On Feb 01, 2017
smarteez:

Yes he said so..and it doesn't matter if she leaves the house or not cos biggie talked about him taking too long too long to strike.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by badinfluence: 5:51pm On Feb 01, 2017
100naira:
na de thing, from the comments on TV from Twitter, Facebook, sms and wechat you will surmise that Efe will definitely survive but I won't be shocked if he gets evicted on Sunday.
Some people no dey vote.. Na only ginger
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by coolestchris2: 5:51pm On Feb 01, 2017
If only they bring light now, chai
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by smarteez(f): 5:52pm On Feb 01, 2017
Nigerians at the savage best: kemen's lips is trending on Twitter
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by MizOmalicha(f): 5:52pm On Feb 01, 2017
smarteez:
Yes... he told Big brother about it
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 5:52pm On Feb 01, 2017
1bkaye:
Lmao exactly, they think Gifty and Tboss are too good and 'experienced' for him I guess so they're refusing to come to terms with what's really going on. Someone here was saying that Miyonse should stop leading her on or something that she wants to have a serious discussion about their relationship. Relationship ogini, and how many days in. She's actually the one that looks like the 'small' girl in my opinion, abeg
My only problem with Miyonce is that he's falling into his own trap unknowingly.He's trying to be a real player but he's not,we(guys) are the one to lecture you(ladies) on this topic and not the opposite.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by teelaw4life(m): 5:52pm On Feb 01, 2017
1bkaye:
Lmao exactly, they think Gifty and Tboss are too good and 'experienced' for him I guess so they're refusing to come to terms with what's really going on. Someone here was saying that Miyonse should stop leading her on or something that she wants to have a serious discussion about their relationship. Relationship gini, and how many days in. She's actually the one that looks like the 'small' girl in my opinion, abeg

the two of you should just say it already. you're both crushing on Miyonse tongue grin
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by peeparty(m): 5:52pm On Feb 01, 2017
toseen7:
i hope dem no go find am o

My prayers exactly.Buh almost everyone is in search of that book and it scares me.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by toseen7: 5:53pm On Feb 01, 2017
efe is begging 4 vote.....
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by vladimiros: 5:53pm On Feb 01, 2017
badinfluence:

People are already sending in their Sms votes..that's the point
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Donbabajay12(m): 5:53pm On Feb 01, 2017
He tells them to keep looking for the Green card ...meanwhile ,he was the brain behind the Green card search,meanwhile soma ,efe and miyonse soliciting for vote from we the viewers
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by vladimiros: 5:53pm On Feb 01, 2017
smarteez:
Nigerians at the savage best: kemen's lips is trending on Twitter

We can be mean in this country lol..
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by toseen7: 5:54pm On Feb 01, 2017
peeparty:

My prayers exactly.Buh almost everyone is in search of that book and it scares me.
yeah bro, assuming its jst one person now it gud, buh almost 4-5 pple dey look 4 am

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Suspect33(m): 5:55pm On Feb 01, 2017
vladimiros:

Guy kemen is from my state, even me like miyonse pass am

The guy dey vex me...him too stupid, he never code
i love your honesty, you deserve gifty for it

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by phemolala07(m): 5:55pm On Feb 01, 2017
janellemonae:

I just realized dt some of them are really looking at it as impossible cos tboss is like a toosh dream babe to them & miyonce is like miyonce. Maybe they expect a ladies man to be one if those guys dt talk too much & wear piercings in both ears. Lol!

Miyonce is a player period. He even got gifty to be fighting over him wt tboss. By yesterday, the new girl Debbie was already praising him in d diary room as lovely & homely. Lol! Clearly he knows how to turn on d charm. I was telling someone to watch d 1st summary show on africa magic showcase last Monday. Tboss was blushing at everything he was saying. They were talking till like 3am. The 1st night in d big brother house o. Only someone dt has game does dt. If he wants to sleep wt tboss, he wld have done it since. Easily. I think he's just purposely holding bk cos of his girlfriend at home.

Miyonse is a Bleep boy Nd also a Yoruba demon period

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by vladimiros: 5:55pm On Feb 01, 2017
zhemyfresh:
LOL..
TV show by Jobless people for Jobless people..
na buhari I blame .. Smh

Nobody is forcing you to watch

Nobody is forcing to come to the bbnaija nairaland page either..

We do it for fun, calm down

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by vladimiros: 5:56pm On Feb 01, 2017
Suspect33:
i love your honesty, you deserve gifty for it

Abeg which can wish be this?

Oya I give you tboss and coco ice
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 5:57pm On Feb 01, 2017
Amillion:

He did not kiss Marvis oh! Rumour monger! Kai! Lol! They were just facing each other that's all. Maybe their lips touched a little but that no be kiss Na! I think her chin was what was more to his lips than her lips. Watch d video again

Oh really! Someone updated dt here this morning. Thot he did. My bad.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sirfee(m): 5:58pm On Feb 01, 2017
janellemonae:

I don't mean pro or being a good player of d big brother game.

I mean player. A guy dt generally gets girls easily & 'bobos' (use their heads) easily.

Hope u understand me now. He obviously believes him using this "skill" of his on d ladies will make viewers want to kp him in. I personally think it's a useless strategy. Rltshps in d big brother house shld be real, not just for d fun of it thinking it'll get u fans.
This strategy would surely cost him,take it or leave it.

(1) (2) (3) ... (264) (265) (266) (267) (268) (269) (270) ... (3141) (Reply)

What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread