Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,228 members, 8,001,964 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 08:06 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) (2104 Views)
Ladies Am Sorry For Leaking Your Secret On Nairaland PHOTOS / M / Nairaland Fastest Fingers First Thread! (2) (3) (4)
My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by LOGDAN(m): 8:10pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
Please no insultooooo, insult day put injury for my body |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by TheValiant(m): 8:11pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
Not again.. 1 Like
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 8:13pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
TheValiant:sinz? |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by Emac34: 8:13pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
What's wrong with your mouth |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by mumuupikin(m): 8:14pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
Not another mumu again 1 Like |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by TheValiant(m): 8:14pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
L0velyn: Mami |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 8:15pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
oga seun please we néed kids section on nl.... This guy is below 18 na |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by LOGDAN(m): 8:15pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 8:16pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
sigh..... |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 8:16pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
TheValiant:another moniker? are u on ban? |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by LOGDAN(m): 8:16pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
Emac34: Nothing sir |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by LOGDAN(m): 8:17pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
L0velyn: Sir I'm not below 18, I no you are older than me, but I'm not even below 20 1 Like |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by refiner(f): 8:18pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
WTF? Who gave u this phone?...pls go return it to mommy,u ain't supposed to handle one... |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by TheValiant(m): 8:18pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
L0velyn: Sonic is gone. 2027 |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by LOGDAN(m): 8:19pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
refiner: Sister please help me return it, I just checked your dp now, and you are not even older than I am, so why questioning me? 3 Likes |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 8:20pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
Have you tried bleaching? |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by LOGDAN(m): 8:20pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by LOGDAN(m): 8:21pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
Stupedinluv: No, I like my skin the Way God created it |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 8:22pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
welcome as u can see people are hella rude here |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 8:23pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
Stupedinluv:hahahaha |
TheValiant:aww did someone use the report button on u?? |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by Emac34: 8:23pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
LOGDAN:then I reserve my comment |
mumuupikin:this moniker |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by kingDELE(m): 8:24pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
Nawa o. U no knw say nairalanders get bad mouth abi? No comot ur pix der. Na small u don see |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 8:24pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
LOGDAN:OK we prefer yellow boys here |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 8:24pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
who have we got now? aren't you meant to be "reading your books" by now? oh...dad isn't back from the job is he? |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by LOGDAN(m): 8:26pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
DeepFriedPuff: Thank you, I no them, I've been reading their comments for some years now, but I just registered last year, so their insult will not harm me |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by TheValiant(m): 8:26pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by refiner(f): 8:27pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
LOGDAN: My friend shut your trap! Never u mention me again...go look for ur mate to play with... |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by Nobody: 8:28pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
LOGDAN:yep . I just realized that i take back my welcome . u not new |
Re: My First Thread On Nairaland (photos) by refiner(f): 8:36pm On Feb 01, 2017 |
LOGDAN: Indulging in an exchange of words with u is a crime cos it's child abuse!...so I will take it easy with u this time cos u are but a kid! Hope u have washed and ironed your school uniform...be a good boy ok...now run along!... 3 Likes |
This Is What A Girl Told Me Today... / k / Trashy OR Sexy >> Ugandan Babe Exposes Her Wet Punni In Photoshoot!
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17 |