Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,416 members, 8,002,563 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 01:10 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! (16947 Views)
Biafra: Stop Talking About War - Adeboye / Please Stop Abusing Scientific Theories Out Of Ignorance / It's Only God And Apostle Suleman's Wife That Can Condemn Him (2) (3) (4)
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by j1mmy: 5:50pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
The majority of f0ols who believe this nonsense are in 3rd world countries, lack of education and awareness is the cause. The dullard who posted this is a fine example 5 Likes |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by lepasharon(f): 5:54pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
5 Likes |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Abudu2000(m): 5:55pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
orunto27:I bet your brain feels as good as new, seeing that you never use it. 7 Likes |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by frank317: 5:56pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
femi4: Lol...U sound scared 4 Likes |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Okies27(m): 5:56pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
oglalasioux:. Don't be stupid. Don't talk if you don't believe. Every human is a god and a child of the most high God. As pointed out by the op, if you don't believe don't comment. Stay in your lane of belief and don't dabble into what you don't believe. |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by femi4: 5:57pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
lepasharon:If Esu is not Satan, why are you unnecessary worry. Omo Esu ponbele! |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by femi4: 5:58pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
frank317:I m not afraid of her...just don't have her time |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Okies27(m): 5:59pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
oglalasioux:. What others believe shouldn't affect u if u don't believe. Stay in your lane. Let those that believe be and don't talk about others. |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by lepasharon(f): 6:00pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
femi4: Bitchh. Why did you quote me in the first place? 2 Likes |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Eagleword14(f): 6:00pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
Believe it or not, the fact remains that the MOST HIGH reigns! He tolerates sinners cos He is a merciful God.....givin them enough time for repentance. It baffles me how some people claim to be atheist cos of some foolish excuses....if you sincerely want to know wether God exist, pray to Him and tell Him to reveal Himself to you if He really exist......if u make dis prayer with a clear mind and sincerity, He will. Tread carefully.....remember that the soul that sinneth shall die! Hell is real. Accept JESUS CHRIST today and be save. 1 Like |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Nobody: 6:06pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
Allah is an arabic translation of the english word GOD And is it that Allah actually has lots of name (which are really more like qualities) |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Joiceee(f): 6:07pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
It is okay for everyone to think the way they want. But the fact still remains that " God is still God, he would never change'' not even all your rantings can change him. |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Nobody: 6:08pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
Allah is singular of Elohim. Elohim created the heavens and the earth and all that is in them. Allah didn't create the heavens and the earth. God, the Father, Word & Holy Spirit created the heavens and the earth. Without the Father, or the Word or the Holy Spirit, nothing would have been created. God the Creator is a Trinity. In 5 John ...the Father, Word & Holy Spirit, these three are one. Allah the Father, Allah the Son, Allah the Holy Spirit. These three are one, Elohim. John 5 (I'm having fun with different languages.) But this is the root word truth. Hebrew ALH is singular of Hebrew ELHYM. The everlasting name of the God of Israel is YHVH ELHYM and EL ELYN. Or LORD God and God Most High (English). The Everlasting Wind/ Breadth. I AM that I AM. Always existant |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by lepasharon(f): 6:10pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
NevetsIbot: 3 Likes |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Omudia11: 6:15pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
Excuse me miss. I've reminded you countlessly to be informed before jumping into conclusions. You just don't get it do you? We do not believe in allah.. We only believe in its existence. Allah exists, but is a demon and certainly not the creator of the universe. lepasharon: |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Shafiiimran99: 6:17pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
Dilish007:1. Has there not been over man a period of time, when he was nothing to be mentioned? 2. Verily, We have created man from Nutfah drops of mixed semen (discharge of man and woman), in order to try him, so We made him hearer, seer. 3. Verily, We showed him the way, whether he be grateful or ungrateful. 4. Verily, We have prepared for the disbelievers iron chains, iron collars, and a blazing Fire. QUR'AN 76 |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by lepasharon(f): 6:18pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
Omudia11: I'm done here 5 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Shafiiimran99: 6:19pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
1. Has there not been over man a period of time, when he was nothing to be mentioned? 2. Verily, We have created man from Nutfah drops of mixed semen (discharge of man and woman), in order to try him, so We made him hearer, seer. 3. Verily, We showed him the way, whether he be grateful or ungrateful. 4. Verily, We have prepared for the disbelievers iron chains, iron collars, and a blazing Fire. QUR'AN 76 |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Nobody: 6:54pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
pressplay411:100likes for you. Africans are in the bondage of religion 3 Likes |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Nobody: 6:58pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
femi4:Religion has emptied and turned this one to dindinrin . Don't you think so, lepasharon 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Nobody: 6:59pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
Omudia11:Mogbe oooooooo 2 Likes |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by femi4: 7:03pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
adepeter26:Oponu! You are against religion, yet you call yourself Peter. Alainironu ara Galatia |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Nobody: 7:09pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
femi4:Facepalm & smh for you if actually this is how you reason all because am Peter by name. I sorry for ya future 5 Likes |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Nobody: 7:24pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
Omudia11:Telling me that if I dont worship god I ll burn in hell forever. Is that not threat. 4 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by HardMirror(m): 7:28pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
lepasharon:Hehehehe Christians are just too petty and emotional. 8 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by HardMirror(m): 7:29pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
Chrisrare:Don't mind the yeye people and their yeye god 4 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Nobody: 7:48pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
Not impressive. Not impressive at all. After several years of insults and belittling, God isn't even moved enough to show his pathetic face on earth and visit his wrath upon we heathens? It's still the same deluded humans taking panadol for the headache that's supposed to be his? Obviously, God isn't really offended by the blashphemy, since he seems not to be interested in dealing with us. Therefore, it's the OP that's pained and offended by the atheists' deportment, not God - who has been as remote as possible. You want us to stop for you to feel good, huh? And you have to issue such stuuuuuupid threats in a bid to achieve that? You need a lunatic to dash you some slaps. You're not in your right senses. My mum didn't summon me into this world to come and please you. If you're pained by the atheists' criticism of your God, well, too bad. Deal with it! Nobody's bending over backwards to please you. If God's hurt, let him come down and say it. I don't want to hear that from you. You preach LOVE, and in the same breath, issue outrageous threats of dreadful judgements. What kind of shiitty love is that? Abeg, keep your threats to yourself, please. 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Nobody: 7:59pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
femi4:Dude, your signature reads thus.......... ",,,,,,To whom brain is given, sense is expected" Now, that's quite UNFORTUNATE....... 3 Likes |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by orunto27: 8:15pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
Abudu2000: You too? |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Omudia11: 9:24pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
Telling a student they would fail if they don't study... Is that a threat sir? charliboy654: |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by Omudia11: 9:25pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
Good. lepasharon: |
Re: Stop Abusing God And Talking About Him Carelessly!! by seeniorboy(m): 9:48pm On Feb 05, 2017 |
Omudia11:First class fool Its obvious you are confused right?!you need to get more explanation Contradicting your post yourself 1 Like |
Muslims Curse Jews And Christians 17 Times Each Day As Part Of The Salat / Jesus Is A Prophet Of God And Not A God : Bible / The Misinterpretation Of The Palm Sunday
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55 |