Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,826 members, 8,003,916 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 11:16 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (1195982 Views)
NYSC 2019 Batch A Corps Members Thread / NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (147) (148) (149) (150) (151) (152) (153) ... (835) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by pators(m): 8:53am On Feb 15, 2017 |
Chriswazo:how legit is this info? |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by bullabawz77(m): 9:00am On Feb 15, 2017 |
knacker:Tnkz brava |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Phunkyposh(f): 9:01am On Feb 15, 2017 |
**Dust cobwebs** Nobody even remembered me, such is life. Trust you all had a great valentine celebration......... Chriswazo segunk1: i hail una |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:04am On Feb 15, 2017 |
pators:He's joking na. We are just like you; waiting for official timetable from NYSC. |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:07am On Feb 15, 2017 |
Phunkyposh:Eyah sori. Welcome back sha. 1 Like |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by biotechshola(m): 9:23am On Feb 15, 2017 |
from a reliable source... 2017 batch A stream 1 will be going to camp on the 6th of may while stream 2 will be going on the 4th of July 2017... Peace! |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by sammyscholar(m): 9:28am On Feb 15, 2017 |
biotechshola:issorrite |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by KhadijaMasud(f): 9:32am On Feb 15, 2017 |
ameeeen:I guess you could say so. |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by KhadijaMasud(f): 9:33am On Feb 15, 2017 |
biotechshola:eti bere ni en 2 Likes |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Hidohwuh: 9:37am On Feb 15, 2017 |
biotechshola:"reliable source".......... |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by pators(m): 9:59am On Feb 15, 2017 |
biotechshola:thanks for dat info |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by charlyazods(m): 10:14am On Feb 15, 2017 |
Trainee Recruitment Consultant - NYSC Only (2016 Batch B - Stream 2) At eRecruiter Nigeria, our business is Talent! From Acquisition, Management, Mobility to everything that revolves around talent. We are like no other recruitment consulting firm. We are results driven, we believe in delivering value first to our clients. We are now looking to take on a Trainee Recruitment Consultant - NYSC Only (2016 Batch B - Stream 2) to join our company. The lucky Graduates will receive the best training designed to highlight their strengths and work on their areas of weakness to really kick start their Recruitment career. The Role - You will be responsible for resourcing and placing top talents with top companies - You will be responsible for finding the talents using a range of methodologies - You will be developing existing relationships with candidates - Resourcing new candidates - networking, headhunting, database work - Develop your skills to become a full 360 Recruitment Consultant - Build new client relationships - cold calling, networking, lead generation - Advertising for roles using the specific client requirements - Interview prepping - Keeping up to date with Client`s specific requirements - Giving candidate interview feedback The Ideal Candidate - You MUST belong to NYSC 2016 Batch B - Stream 2 just leaving camp. - Must live/be posted in Lagos state - We are very time conscious so proximity of residence to Ikeja should not be far - We don't care about your class of degree, but we want people from a top university - Graduates from a Federal university in Nigeria or Covenant or Babcock University will have a clear advantage. - What's most important to us is your drive to be successful. - Please note this is not a typical 9-5 job (there are some long days) - You must have strong negotiation skills - You must understand the sales process (Recruitment is a two way sales process - sell the role to candidates and sell the candidates to clients) - We don't ask you to have any experience, but we want you to be smart, focused and have a passion for Talent. - You must be very technology savvy. Technology is what drives our business. - Your communication skills must be excellent. - You must be very detail oriented Benefits - NYSC Stipend (Basic Salary) - Bonus (Commission based on structure) Other details - We use a world class Applicant Tracking System (ATS) - Cloud everything (emails, storage e.t.c) - We are NOT process oriented. We believe only in results Application should contain an updated CV and mailed to charles.azode@erecnigeria.com or visit www.erecnigeria.com to apply.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:15am On Feb 15, 2017 |
biotechshola:Reliable?
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by knacker(m): 10:41am On Feb 15, 2017 |
Marianwao:u wicked
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by knacker(m): 10:42am On Feb 15, 2017 |
Impecca: Impecca:
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by knacker(m): 10:44am On Feb 15, 2017 |
charlyazods:here na batch B 16 thread?
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by knacker(m): 10:53am On Feb 15, 2017 |
Mexyz:Mandi said it all I think she gave u d best advice |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by knacker(m): 10:55am On Feb 15, 2017 |
biotechshola:
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 12:20pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
Hello everyone, pls i want to ask a question. Do NYSC send corpers to oil companies, multinationals, CBN or you have to get it yourself...secondly are there good companies in Uyo or Eket, pls mention any... Thank you. |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by cupid0(f): 1:01pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
Alias/Moniker: cupid0 School/Institution: Abia State university Course of Study: architecture Year of Graduation: 2016 and lastly, Where you wish to serve: Abuja/Lagos/Akwa Ibom |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by knacker(m): 1:11pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
ebim:mostly people get it... Upper hand peeps Av their way on dat... Tho few people get lucky to be posted on merit. bashnigga Philgbee Mrletsgo Segunk1 Chriswazo Et al Make Una choke mouth |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by knacker(m): 1:12pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
cupid0:excellent choices U no add Enugu ? Welcome sweety ... Get ready to be merged |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 1:29pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
ebim:I concur with knacker. Also is there anybody 4rm Uyo in the house? Pls help this guy |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 2:20pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
Chriswazo: Gbam! Yaf talk it finish... 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 2:46pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
Phunkyposh: Babe d val yaf com n yaf go Jere..... Am soo sorry dear bt I shecked u in the auditorium 2days ago but I was scared of louding ur moniker, so that u won't comman murder me like uncle bashnigga. Wawu! Ur cheek dey fresh ooh, wetin u dey rub for body Palm oil or ororo me too I want to fresh like u 1 Like |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by biotechshola(m): 2:51pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
mrletsgo:Very reliable.... |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Phunkyposh(f): 3:01pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
segunk1: yinmu....Fresh indeed.. i dont like it ooo.... i Murder not |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by cupid0(f): 4:27pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
knacker:thanks |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by knacker(m): 5:16pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
cupid0:uzeba n domniceul Una dey here atall |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 5:24pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
KhadijaMasud:In fact I'm 90% sure. God help us sha |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by richnigga(m): 5:44pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
Ramanto:alryt, which school |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 6:02pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
Mexyz: Well with my own little experience about the resume thing.... Its a two way thing regular resume and professional resume. Basically c.v is another form of self advert... So in regular resume: u can add ur work experience even b4 gaining admission, awards n all that but all details must be short for u not to bore d reader. As for the professional: which needs not too much elaboration on it if possible make it 1-2 pages, there so many things you need to strike out like: primary school... Who needs FLSC, hobbies... No one is interested, result grade is also irrerelevant, ur work experience n job title isvery important, objs/daily task also important but be brief abt it, just one active phone number n a simple email address not swaggu email like your moniker oo, normal plain typing character, font shouldn't be more than 12, no italic or other swaggus, even ur referee should be.. available om request. I think there is a thread for resume topic like this on nairaland, search for it that would also guide you before proceeding to a biz center to do it, sit wit dem n let dem know what you need on it c.v if not.... They can just build you one SSCE resume with ancient format. #My own little say, all d best sir. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (147) (148) (149) (150) (151) (152) (153) ... (835) (Reply)
NYSC 2014 Batch C House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House
Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51 |