Stats: 3,171,111 members, 7,880,452 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 06:29 PM

Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan (80087 Views)

Man Catches His Wife In A Hotel With Man, Says "I Have The Right To Kill You" / Help With Wife's Sleeping Position / Man Catches Wife Sleeping With His House Boy (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by Baroba(m): 5:58pm On Mar 03, 2017
A na akwa iko everywhere, uwa mmebi..
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by hucienda: 5:58pm On Mar 03, 2017
REDDEVILS1:
NCAN mainland branch, observing

dis nairaland is so funny ... you must always that post to make you fall off the chair in laughter cheesy
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by Kagawa10: 5:59pm On Mar 03, 2017
guywitzerogal:
Welcome to yorubaland were adultery is a trophy to win

Will you shut your hole!

Is it not better to reveal adulterous acts and leave the matrimony than keeping quiet like the ibo men does while having bad intentions toward their spouse?

For example, Our ibo tenant's wife slept with his husband's brother and although the husband in question kept quiet and sent the brother back to the village, I believe his regular beating of the wife is the consequence of the wife actions. I can't even pity the said wife.. The husband always question her every move and beat her over trivial matters and worse, in front of the kids.

We all know ibo girls are the most promiscuous out there but the fact their husband hardly makes mention of it until they eventually harm the wife after too much bottled up emotion doesn't change anything.

Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by Nobody: 5:59pm On Mar 03, 2017
asatemple:
Some women are a very big disapointment to womn kingdomn rubbish
bravo,,,you the only complete lady that has complete let out the truth,,,if it was to be other's now,,,,men na dey wrong!!!I like u for that,,,come and hug me,,,u gud

Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by Nobody: 6:01pm On Mar 03, 2017
Bumbae1:
So shame they catch them abi Hiding faces angry yeye ppl
eeee u don dey see road nowaaaaaAaaa
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by torqque7(m): 6:01pm On Mar 03, 2017
1bkaye:
Small cheating

undecidedWhich one is big cheating?so he should have tolerated her cheating ass and wait till she stabs him before kicking her out?
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by Kagawa10: 6:03pm On Mar 03, 2017
adadike281:
Afonja man will give u d best owambe party of your life and divorce you 2 days later. the woman no try at all, she just dey commit abomination up and down. u marry, divorce ,come marry again, u still go back, go fvck d man u divorced! Tufiakwa! in igboland , we dey call am 'nso ani'.

We don't take nonsense from our women like the Osu does!

Do rubbish and you're out rather than keep staying in a worthless marriage that has no trust in it.

Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by nkwuocha: 6:04pm On Mar 03, 2017
Afonja and infidelity is like 5 and 6.They see absolutely nothing wrong in committing adultery, even among married folks. One actually told my pregnant cousin on a flight that he doesn't mind dating her,even with the pregnancy!!! Are these people cursed or what? If their women ain't sleeping around, their men won't also leave other people's wives alone. They don't value Holy Matrimony, that's why a lot are beginning to take our sisters as wives. In Igboland, a woman who can't keep her marriage is a failure. Even as crazy as Tonto Dike might seem,she is ready to fight for her marriage. That's the spirit of igbo women.
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by Kagawa10: 6:09pm On Mar 03, 2017
nkwuocha:
Afonja and infidelity is like 5 and 6.They see absolutely nothing wrong in committing adultery, even among married folks. One actually told my pregnant cousin on a flight that he doesn't mind dating her,even with the pregnancy!!! Are these people cursed or what? If their women ain't sleeping around, their men won't also leave other people's wives alone. They don't value Holy Matrimony, that's why a lot are beginning to take our sisters as wives. In Igboland, a woman who can't keep her marriage is a failure. Even as crazy as Tonto Dike might seem,she is ready to fight for her marriage. That's the spirit of igbo women.

Osu infidelity is the worse. Imaging sleeping with your husband's brother like our tenant did. You wouldn't hear about it though because most of the Osu guys are pussy who would rather stay in the worthless marriage and eventually vent out their frustration by beating the wife to pulp. Our tenant is a living testimony.

Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by Nobody: 6:10pm On Mar 03, 2017
torqque7:

undecidedWhich one is big cheating?so he should have tolerated her cheating ass and wait till she stabs him before kicking her out?
Divorce is over the top, he should forgive her and try to move on, it's in our nature no vex
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by Kagawa10: 6:11pm On Mar 03, 2017
1bkaye:
Divorce is over the top, he should forgive her and try to move on, it's in our nature no vex

Will you shut up? Which Divorce is over the top?
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by ShootToKill: 6:12pm On Mar 03, 2017
I'm sure the first agbo he bought from her was the sexual stimulant type. Then he asked to test its efficacy on her, she agreed. You know rest... grin
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by adadike281(f): 6:15pm On Mar 03, 2017
Kagawa10:

We don't take nonsense from our women like the Osu does!

Do rubbish and you're out rather than keep staying in a worthless marriage that has no trust in it.
it is an abomination in igboland for a married woman to even think of sleeping with another man. marriage is sacred here not some 10 10 kobo marriage, come today, go tomorrow some people are known for. many Yoruba guys are even tired of it and are now opting for Igbo girls.
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by Kagawa10: 6:17pm On Mar 03, 2017
adadike281:
it is an abomination in igboland for a married woman to even think of sleeping with another man. marriage is sacred here not some 10 10 kobo marriage, come today, go tomorrow some people are known for. many Yoruba guys are even tired of it and are now opting for Igbo girls.

Liar!

Our tenant's wife slept with her husband's brother, that even worse!

You think the promiscuous ibo girls would change after marriage?

Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by nkwuocha: 6:18pm On Mar 03, 2017
Kagawa10:

Osu infidelity is the worse. Imaging sleeping with your husband's brother like our tenant did. You wouldn't hear about it though because most of the Osu guys are pussy who would rather stay in the worthless marriage and eventually vent out their frustration by beating the wife to pulp. Our tenant is a living testimony.

And what about your folks that sleep with their daughters? Your AM yoruba often display such real life stories in their movies. Many of your prominent socialite do that,for reason best known to them. Incestuous relationship in your part of the world is so normal and so forgiving.
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by Nobody: 6:19pm On Mar 03, 2017
Kagawa10:

Will you shut up? Which Divorce is over the top?

Women tend to get that sort of reply whenever it's the guy that cheats so I was making jest, na joke
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by Kagawa10: 6:25pm On Mar 03, 2017
nkwuocha:

And what about your folks that sleep with their daughters? Your AM yoruba often display such real life stories in their movies. Many of your prominent socialite do that.

Lmao!

The reality is Yoruba don't harbour evils like the ibo does. If you commit an evil offence, everyone would scream it out for the whole world to see unlike Ibo who would harbour such thing. That's why you could hear lot of things about us in the media. It's still our media (Yoruba media) that often spread the news.

But in the East, you all have the village chiefs who takes palm wine and kolanut to diffuse such matters no matter how terrible the act is, you would be asked to bring wine, kola and everything would be settled. My friend who did his service years in the East told me about it.

Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by Nobody: 6:32pm On Mar 03, 2017
Cheating bĂ­tches again? FĂșcking kill her yourself! If you let em both go you're a coward. She doesn't deserve another breath, ungrateful, good for nothing, Hot, mindless creatures. They only know how to open mouth to eat & ask for money & open leg to whoever they choose. Error in creation.
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by nkwuocha: 6:32pm On Mar 03, 2017
adadike281:

Our wife, God bless you. I know this people very well. Been to several part of the Western Nigeria.Even as a young man,their women do not need money to get down with you. They are promiscuous basically for the sexual satisfaction. From owembe parties, you see them renting cheap hotels to get down.I'm talking about married folks here! No remorse whatsoever and they simply don't care.No value for marriage,and that's why a divorcee can easily get married.Many don't see anything wrong in digging other men's wives. Why do you think they don't have a culture that prohibits infidelity in marriage? What they can boast of is "Magun".Its clear they don't trust themselves.

Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by kwencypresh(f): 6:37pm On Mar 03, 2017
DLondonboiy:
Even God cannot understand women...

Why did you leave your ex? Why not kukuma stay with him? No? You want to have your cake and eat it?

as for the barber, I have nothing to say to you!
Outta all the girls in the whole Nigeria, come to NL and see girls, u chose d one selling agbo..
what did u expect from lowlives?

lol... he went for his kind..
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by JuanDeDios: 6:39pm On Mar 03, 2017
DLondonboiy:
Even God cannot understand women...

Why did you leave your ex? Why not kukuma stay with him? No? You want to have your cake and eat it?

as for the barber, I have nothing to say to you!
Outta all the girls in the whole Nigeria, come to NL and see girls, u chose d one selling agbo..
what did u expect from lowlives?
So how did you know girls on NL don't sell agbo or that girls that sell agbo don't come to NL?
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by nkwuocha: 6:41pm On Mar 03, 2017
Kagawa10:

Lmao!

The reality is Yoruba don't harbour evils like the ibo does. If you commit an evil offence, everyone would scream it out for the whole world to see unlike Ibo who would harbour such thing. That's why you could hear lot of things about us in the media. It's still our media (Yoruba media) that often spread the news.

But in the East, you all have the village chiefs who takes palm wine and kolanut to diffuse such matters no matter how terrible the act is, you would be asked to bring wine, kola and everything would be settled. My friend who did his service years in the East told me about it.

You are talking from a friend's experience while I'm talking from what I have seen several times. Unlike many of you,i have travelled around Nigeria enough to understand some certain abnormalities in some tribes. You people are highly promiscuous, even some tribes in the middle belt has got no hold on you. From the civil service to corporate establishment, it's like you stand out.Sleeping up and down especially during training in foreign places.

There is nothing like Yoruba media bla bla bla.The igbo media down East do same too. What they do is to report News. The reason why yours seems too rampant is because that's exactly what it is. Promiscuity is rampant in your enclave.

Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by Nobody: 6:42pm On Mar 03, 2017
nkwuocha:

Even if she was the last woman marriageable I still won't embarassed

Bad thing god no want grin
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by nkwuocha: 6:44pm On Mar 03, 2017
EgunMogaji:

Even if she was the last woman marriageable I still won't embarassed

Bad thing god no want grin

Don't worry. Na person wey get money dey chop owerri soup. grin grin

If I want marry Yoruba girl now, 100k I go marry her two sisters and mama keep for my boys quarters.
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by Nobody: 6:47pm On Mar 03, 2017
nkwuocha:

Don't worry. Na person wey get money dey chop owerri soup. grin grin

As in ofe owerri?

Thank God I no fit afford N500 for una wimen for brothels. I paid for two of my drivers to sample una wimen sha grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQ2UzZrgwxg

No be me talk am o wink

Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by Kagawa10: 6:48pm On Mar 03, 2017
nkwuocha:

You are talking from a friend's experience while I'm talking from what I have seen several times. Unlike many of you,i have travelled around Nigeria enough to understand some certain abnormalities in some tribes. You people are highly promiscuous, even some tribes in the middle belt has got no hold on you. From the civil service to corporate establishment, it's like you stand out.Sleeping up and down especially during training in foreign places.

There is nothing like Yoruba media bla bla bla.The igbo media down East do same too. What they do is to report News. The reason why yours seems too rampant is because that's exactly what it is. Promiscuity is rampant in your enclave.

LOL!

This ibo man is defending the known promiscuity of the ibo ladies to me.. Who doesn't know ibo girls are the most promiscuous out there? I even gave you a case study of our tenant. Till today, the tenant told no one apart from those who were around when the matter happened knows about it. Do you think such would have happened if it was a Yoruba man in question? I can tell you everyone would have heard about it and even the man's family would have come to drive the said woman out but no, our sissy ibo of a tenant kept quiet except to vent out his frustration by beating the wife to pulp everyday. Sometimes, I pity the wife.

Why don't you deny that your village chiefs don't oversee such matter make thunder fire you from there.. Yeye.
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by guywitzerogal(m): 6:53pm On Mar 03, 2017
Kagawa10:

Will you shut your hole!

Is it not better to reveal adulterous acts and leave the matrimony than keeping quiet like the ibo men does while having bad intentions toward their spouse?

For example, Our ibo tenant's wife slept with his husband's brother and although the husband in question kept quiet and sent the brother back to the village, I believe his regular beating of the wife is the consequence of the wife actions. I can't even pity the said wife.. The husband always question her every move and beat her over trivial matters and worse, in front of the kids.

We all know ibo girls are the most promiscuous out there but the fact their husband hardly makes mention of it until they eventually harm the wife after too much bottled up emotion doesn't change anything.
stupid wat s my own wit ur imaginary ibo tenant....I can see ur brain is painin u
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by torqque7(m): 6:54pm On Mar 03, 2017
1bkaye:

:oEhnnn forgive watin?did I hear you right?hmm suspecting her is one thing,but catching her red-handed in the act is way beyond forgiveness. You dnt know how a mans brain works,that image of another man on his wife dancing will never leave him,everytime he looks@her, those images will run through his mind sad..

Wow,you guys need to change since its in your nature undecidedbad nature angry
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by adadike281(f): 6:54pm On Mar 03, 2017
Kagawa10:

Liar!

Our tenant's wife slept with her husband's brother, that even worse!

You think the promiscuous ibo girls would change after marriage?
you r tenant wife if true, do not know about that law, she must surely appease ani before her husband will touch her. in fact, most Igbo men don't forgive such abomination coz their lives are at stake here. see , Immediately an Igbo man pays your bride price, u automatically become his. no other man must touch u coz he will die if he sleeps with her or even eat her food until ani is appeased.
our nsukka brethren cleverly twist this part of our tradition in d sense that if a woman sleeps with another man, d woman will die or go mad.
if u are an Igbo man reading this and u don't know it b4, if your wife sleeps with another man, and later fvck u without first appeasing ani,my brother , u are a gonner. It is an abomination!
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by Nobody: 6:56pm On Mar 03, 2017
torqque7:

:oEhnnn forgive watin?did I hear you right?hmm suspecting her is one thing,but catching her red-handed in the act is way beyond forgiveness. You dnt know how a mans brain works,that image of another man on his wife dancing will never leave him,everytime he looks@her, those images will run through his mind sad..

Wow,you guys need to change since its in your nature undecidedbad nature angry
Women tend to get that sort of reply whenever it's the guy that cheats so I was making jest, na joke
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by nkwuocha: 6:58pm On Mar 03, 2017
EgunMogaji:

As in ofe owerri?

Thank God I no fit afford N500 for una wimen for brothels. I paid for two of my drivers to sample una wimen sha grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQ2UzZrgwxg

No be me talk am o wink

Atleast you paid for it. Again your drivers are human irrespective of their financial class. Abi make them no see woman again? cheesy

But your women just want to be fu,cked.Its not business to them. It's a way of life. Little wonder they can't afford to take care of their hygiene down there. You can't sleep around for free and still afford to treat infections. grin.

And nope, can't do your women.
Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Her Ex On Their Matrimonial Bed In Ibadan by abelokanlawon: 6:58pm On Mar 03, 2017
Ibadan tio jale oju lo roo

Is Soya Beans Formular Good For A 6 Months Old Baby? / Man Raises Family Under Lagos Bridge / 'my Husband Cannot Satisfy Me Sexually'..... Wife

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 72