Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,929 members, 7,997,213 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 06:36 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day (43529 Views)
UN Recognises Aba Women’s Riot On World Women’s Day / Governor Fayose Turns DJ (photos/video) / World Women's Day: Fayose & Wife Host Ekiti Women To A Special Dinner (2) (3) (4)
Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by dainformant(m): 7:26pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Governor Ayodele Fayose of Ekiti state showed his sewing skills today in preparation for the 2017 World Women's Day on 8th of March (tomorrow) at the Kayode Stadium in Ado-Ekiti...The governor was all smiles as he surprised the seamstresses who surrounded him and hailed him. See photos below; http://www.nationalhelm.net/2017/03/see-what-fayose-did-today-ahead-of-2017.html 8 Likes
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by dainformant(m): 7:27pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by searchng4love: 7:30pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
FTC.... Thanks again to airtel and my firm decision to ignore smellymouth wannabe unclezuma 8 Likes |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by Jozavic(m): 7:30pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
So Fayose can't needle a sewing machine? And he wants to go to London to see bubu. Permission denied! 9 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by Qmerit(m): 7:33pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
I am not surprise... |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by Blackfire(m): 7:34pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
I tell u if this guy visit buhari in London, the tabloid over there will be overwhelmed with drama for 6 months. FAYOSE ijaya APC 20 Likes |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by tolulope855(m): 7:35pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Hmmmm |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by chapmann(m): 7:38pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Waiting for Bmc's to come and insult fayose 30 Likes |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by PrettyCrystal: 7:40pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
this is his own way of governance 4 Likes |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by Nobody: 7:43pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Useless Fayose. Trying to become president 2019. Secretly funding Ipob and other terrorist groups. . . . Nigerians are wise now so u can go to hell with your sewing War against Ebola spirit in this man life must commence. Ipobexposed 9 Likes 1 Share
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by simpleseyi: 7:51pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
The next President of Biafra. 19 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by chapmann(m): 7:52pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
IpobExposed: Bmc's spotted 29 Likes |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by helinues: 7:53pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Ponmogunwa of Ado Ekiti Oshokomole of Ekitiland 17 Likes 1 Share
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by Nobody: 7:53pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Jozavic:sebi na sewing machine he go ride go London 4 Likes |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by sugarbelly: 7:53pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Good move 1 Like |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by lollypeezle(m): 7:54pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Jack of all trade He drives Truck... He rides bike... He cuts ponmo... He drives Buldozers... He works as a firefighter... Now a tailor... Here are what we know him for except governing a state 18 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by EmekaBlue(m): 7:54pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Swagger governor 2 Likes |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by apcmustwin(f): 7:54pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Yawns.. .... . Attention seeking ho |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by apesinola001: 7:55pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Fayose, my man 4 Likes |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by kidman96(m): 7:55pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Notice me 2 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by Ozid(m): 7:56pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
I don't like this man but my mind tells me this man is the most celebrated governor in Ekiti state. Fayose always keeping the house of commotion lively. 3 Likes |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by QuietHammer(m): 7:56pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Fayose is greater than ojukwu. Greater than Nnamdi kanu and Igbos forefathers. Eyin werey 20 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by Ohamzee: 7:56pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
BMC's over to u. ohh see this one bellow me sef. 3 Likes |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by pmc01(m): 7:56pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Just wondering what got him so excited that he almost forgot this was just another mere publicity stunt. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by mokoshalb(m): 7:56pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
ok Looking for a web developer..? check my signature... |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by Ohamzee: 7:57pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Another BMCs spotted bellow. 3 Likes |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by brainpulse: 7:57pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
In this century, this is what he has to offer a whole state. This is disappointing. |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by tunjijones(m): 7:57pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Fayose and photo governance are like...... 1 Like
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by sosy25: 7:57pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
Fayose keeps impressing me. He keeps outdoing himself. I now see why the Ekiti people are loyal to him. 6 Likes |
Re: Fayose Turns Tailor. Pictured Sewing Clothes Ahead Of The World Women's Day by dasauce(m): 7:58pm On Mar 07, 2017 |
...I weak... 1 Like
I Owe Nobody Any Apology For Supporting Buhari - Kenneth Okonkwo / Ministerial List: APC Governors Submit Names / Buhari Orders Immediate Payment Of N30,000 Minimum Wage
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13 |