Stats: 3,190,372 members, 7,940,429 topics. Date: Thursday, 05 September 2024 at 05:18 AM

Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed (1653 Views)

Diana Kenoly: Nigerian Lady Refused To Take Photo With Wife Of US Music Legend / Is This Apostle Suleman's Car Parked At Daniella Okeke's House? (December 2016) / Apostle Suleman Had Threesomes With Daniella Okeke, An Actress - Stephanie Otobo (2) (3) (4)

Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed by ruggedtimi(m): 9:35pm On Mar 12, 2017
A Facebook user,, Irene Ojiugo Patrick-Ogbogu took to her page to narrate how a flashback image of Stephanie Otobo who dragged in Nollywood actress into her alleged romance scandal with the founder of Omega Power Ministries Worldwide, Apostle Suleiman, stopped her from giving offering in church today.
According to the lady, she kept back the money for Dominos pizza, as she doesn't want her money to be used for a Napoli trip or used to buy Mercedes Benz GL450. Here's what she wrote;

1 Share

Re: Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed by iyamchee(m): 9:39pm On Mar 12, 2017
Bet you still went to the Church??
Re: Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed by Khameal007(m): 9:42pm On Mar 12, 2017
who her 500# help?
Re: Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed by oselydia(f): 9:43pm On Mar 12, 2017
u're serving God not man
Re: Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed by Topxcel: 9:50pm On Mar 12, 2017
Wat is Ds one saying.
Re: Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed by Nobody: 9:55pm On Mar 12, 2017
oselydia:
u're serving God not man
this is what u guys keep using to fool and deceive urselves; good some persons are becoming sensible.

So she is worshiping God; yes; and I guess God uses the offering money to buy sugarcane and icecream in heaven to feast with Jesus Christ and the Angels...

Fools , bigoted animals littered all over Nigeria, reason why we have remained where we are as a nation... Mtcheeew

Re: Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed by Muzanga(f): 9:59pm On Mar 12, 2017
Let me remain in my catholic church abeg. Less confussion.

Re: Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed by Davash222(m): 10:01pm On Mar 12, 2017
PaulKillerman:
this is what u guys keep using to fool and deceive urselves; good some persons are becoming sensible.

So she is worshiping God; yes; and I guess God uses the offering money to buy sugarcane and icecream in heaven to feast with Jesus Christ and the Angels...

Fools , bigoted animals littered all over Nigeria, reason why we have remained where we are as a nation... Mtcheeew
That you're stingy have nothing to do with church offering.
Re: Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed by ruggedtimi(m): 10:07pm On Mar 12, 2017
Muzanga:
Let me remain in my catholic church abeg. Less confussion.
who tell u ?
Re: Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed by LesbianBoy(m): 10:08pm On Mar 12, 2017
Its ok na! Ahn ahn! angry

Why are we nigerians always happy to see the down fall of others
Re: Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed by obataokenwa(m): 10:12pm On Mar 12, 2017
Me, after hearing about how the money was used in flirting around, I doubled my offering today and also thanked God for it and pray he should help me give more than what I gave today. devil will not win

Re: Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed by Nobody: 10:47pm On Mar 12, 2017
obataokenwa:
Me, after hearing about how the money was used in flirting around, I doubled my offering today and also thanked God for it and pray he should help me give more than what I gave today. devil will not win
I just started a new church; please are u in Port Harcourt , will want to invite u and make u one of my daecons... Please PM me if u are in PH.

Thanks; God bless
Re: Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed by obataokenwa(m): 11:43pm On Mar 12, 2017
PaulKillerman:
I just started a new church; please are u in Port Harcourt , will want to invite u and make u one of my daecons... Please PM me if u are in PH.

Thanks; God bless
Psa 14:1 The fool hath said in his heart, [There is] no God. They are corrupt, they have done abominable works, [there is] none that doeth good.

http:///Q7hrP

Re: Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed by Nobody: 11:41am On Mar 13, 2017
obataokenwa:
Psa 14:1 The fool hath said in his heart, [There is] no God. They are corrupt, they have done abominable works, [there is] none that doeth good.

http:///Q7hrP
PM me when u are done preaching, I need u
Re: Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed by gbegemaster(m): 2:37pm On Mar 23, 2017
Very stupid comment. This only proves you have be going to church because of Apostle Sule

Some church goers are simply not matured.
Re: Lady Refused To Give Offering After Photos Of otobo & Daniella okeke Flashed by gbegemaster(m): 2:40pm On Mar 23, 2017
obataokenwa:
You are simply matured.

Check Out This Guy's Wedding Banner / Cynthia Morgan Leaves Jude Okoye Record Label / PHOTO: See What Amber Rose Shared, That Set Instagram On Fire

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17