Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,795 members, 7,996,842 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 04:43 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years (68228 Views)
7 Cars With Absolutely Ugly Interior You Wouldn’t Even Like To See / 7 Cars Burst Into Flames In Scorching UAE Heat / Top 7 Cars That Once Ruled Our Nigerian Roads. (2) (3) (4)
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by Stdaviding(m): 10:39pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Make we go do blood money abi, but wait ooo Blood money that you will do and Dangote will still be richer than you, is that one blood money? 3 Likes |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by finalboss(m): 10:40pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Cutehector: which one you like among them |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by louisilva: 10:41pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Well, our 'able' senators can buy it without breaking sweat or scratching yansh |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by Ayblaize(m): 10:42pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
So if one of these cars have an accident, what would I do? 1 Like
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by mayortm001(m): 10:42pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Abeg wetin happen to our great Rover, Ford, Benz, Toyota and Honda? |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by pweshboi(m): 10:45pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Ayblaize:LOL u go take heart Noni |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by Nobody: 10:45pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
finalboss: |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by abdulaz: 10:45pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Obinna: i just ordered 2 Lamborghini vonono from Italy, an Italian machiiinu, each costs me 1.1 biiiiillion naeeera. Taye: Obinna it is called Lamborghini venono. Obinna: common shut opu dear my friend, what do you know, nna mehn, you know the name but I own the machine kwanu! |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by joinnow: 10:48pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
This your post just remind me of one man that use all his payoff go buy bike. He uses 2 hours to wash bike. Bike sleep on bed while his son sleep on floor Whenever it rains he will not ride the bike. Just wondering if it was one of this car he has Bought what will happen |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by dejonathan(f): 10:54pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
jamex93:.Na lie |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by NatureForeign: 11:00pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
banjicom:You go just kill urself,this kind money dey ur hand and you Dey this site |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by naturefellow(m): 11:00pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Maximus85: |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by yinkslinks(m): 11:01pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Even if one buys these into nigeria, you have to own private road to drive them not government roads. 1 Like |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by dessz(m): 11:06pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Mattins:blood of Habakkuk did u murder English,or did it murder u. 1 Like |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by Cutehector(m): 11:07pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
finalboss:lol am not greedy... I just need a laptop.. Dats all.. I want to be a programmer.. 1 Like |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by karrengold(f): 11:08pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
[quote author=Maximus85 post=54627394][/quote]why wl u quote a post as long as ds without giving a comment...if i tear u slap en,u go receive sense sharp sharp |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by Ayorella77(m): 11:10pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Hey people don't make a mountain out of a mole. How much are talking about gan na, sum it up and let me know. Peace! |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by Nobody: 11:12pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
lol, dont need such qn expensive automobile, Just a simple 206 will suffice, i can even abandoned it on the road when it spoils. its cheap, its economical, e no consume fuel & it does what every car does "DRIVE" 1 Like |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by Preye1599(m): 11:12pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Biafra spotted PaperLace: |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by Bills2307(m): 11:15pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Rastamann:Are u not a Nigerian? Person no fit post expensive cars again. I tire o
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by Longman2: 11:18pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
colossus2:...God gave you smth greater than these cars but ur blindness is doing otherwise. |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by cybriz82(m): 11:20pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
colossus2: |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by Hades2016(m): 11:29pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
divineshare:what is this one saying
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by hollywater: 11:29pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Hmm , yet Emmanuel Adebayor have almost all. This life self. |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by Odkosh: 11:29pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
autojosh:but why you wicked like this. so you want person to have insomnia abi?. |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by Sanchez01: 11:32pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Liftedhands:Not at all. They all come with one year free gas supply 2 Likes |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by Cardozzo(m): 11:35pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Who b dat idiot wey dey quote d main thread na....... |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by Eazylion: 11:35pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
I could have bought everything but they all have 2 doors, I would prefer it if they 4 doors 6 windows with burglary proof and probably cotton . |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by backtosender: 11:37pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
If you are turning over 25million naira per month you can afford any car you desire 1 Like |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by Cardozzo(m): 11:42pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Eazylion: You fit put cotton by ur self na...and carry am go alumilium village make dem help you change the glass. ...... #Muntular |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by Cardozzo(m): 11:44pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
backtosender: And tell me dat idividual in nigeria dat see up to 25million a Month...... Use yur sense please cox I know yuh have. It |
Re: 7 Cars You Can’t Afford Even With Monthly N5m Savings For 5 Years by backtosender: 11:49pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Cardozzo:An average business person can turn over double that just gave you an average turn over 1 Like |
The Reason Why You Must Go Round Your Car Before You Drive Off / What Kind Of Transmission Fluid (ATF) Should I Use? / My Car Alloy Rims Before And After Pimping
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70 |