Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,230 members, 7,991,594 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 10:28 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / DIRECT ENTRY Admission. (518799 Views)
Direct Entry Admission Guide Into Nigerian Universities. / Nigerian Universities That Accept Lower Credit For Direct Entry Admission / Uniben Direct Entry 2017/2018 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) ... (230) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by chaarly(m): 9:10pm On Mar 24, 2017 |
hello guys. please i want to ask a question am in my finals (2nd semester), and i have in mind to apply for Direct entry in law. but a friend of mine told me that i must have graduated, served in the NYSC before i can think of applying for Direct entry. please how true is this? somebody help me clarify this. thanks |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by AyarmBoye(m): 9:26pm On Mar 24, 2017 |
chaarly:very true |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by chaarly(m): 9:44pm On Mar 24, 2017 |
AyarmBoye:woah! Thanks very much |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by pdjohnson: 5:16am On Mar 25, 2017 |
hello house, i just graduated with a cgpa of 4.74 on a 5.0 scale from botany (plant science & biotech) uniport, and i want to process a de form into m.b.b.s programme, please what are my chances, i'd appreciate your advice. thank you. |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Nobody: 9:22am On Mar 25, 2017 |
please house, is ti posible to register for both direct entry and utme? |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by AyarmBoye(m): 9:47am On Mar 25, 2017 |
sarafa68:Yea very possible...... 1 Like |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Wuminity(f): 2:22pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
EngrBello:I actually went to my school, and was told to do it online with #11500. then i will submit the form printed out to my school with my notification of result or the four semesters school fee reciepts, if i av not collect my notification of result. CC polyibadanstudents I think this is the new system, and the one you explained was the system used last year. 1 Like |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Artless360(m): 9:31pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Please i'm kinda of seriously confuse here..i wrote jamb 2012,nd got admitted to C.O.E..fast forward to 2015, i went register for D.E bt was told my jamb reg number was showing not admitted yet..now i want to ask it is dt my jamb number is no longer valid or wil i hav to visit jamb office for a new jamb number or..nid responds plZ |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by zord33k(m): 9:49pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Artless360: All what you need to do is to regularize ur jamb Number on jamb site, You will need to check the previous pages to know the steps u will need to take to get ur jamb number regularized.. |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Artless360(m): 9:57pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
zord33k:Thanks i wil do jux dt bt no mind me cuz i mit stil hav to quote u incase m loss hope u won't mind |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by zord33k(m): 10:22pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Artless360:i won't mind Bro |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Ridross(m): 10:39pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Federal Polytechnic Offa
Mathematics and Statistics
Distinction
C6 parralel o level result
Applying for statistics at University of Ilorin |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Ridross(m): 10:52pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
I wanna sit fr new Waec
can I use it fr my D.E
if possible d result is out before D.E form closes |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Ridross(m): 10:59pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Guru9ja:kindly drop me year WhatsApp number |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Artless360(m): 6:29am On Mar 26, 2017 |
zord33k:I hav seen the procedure, bt those it meanz i hav to follow the same process wit those that dnt hav d number at All and wil hav to pay the same amount jux lik they wil too? |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by zord33k(m): 7:07am On Mar 26, 2017 |
Artless360: It is same process and same amount for everyone as far as regularization is concern. |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Artless360(m): 11:43am On Mar 26, 2017 |
zord33k:Thnx |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Bin3(f): 1:56pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
.. 1 Like |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Ssholly(m): 3:36pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
Pls will i be able to register for D.E without regularization? And pls how much is the regularization? |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by obontobolo(m): 4:30pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
Wish to skip this regularisa |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Ssholly(m): 5:11pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
zord33k:how much is that pls. |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Ustec: 5:26pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
zord33k: But as for 2017 DE requirements,they only require applicants jamb reg. number they use to gain admission. DE applicants should prepare for entry test/exam. |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by zord33k(m): 5:44pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
Ssholly: #10,000 as indicated on the site . |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by zord33k(m): 5:49pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
Ustec: That has been the requirements so far DE applicants should prepare for entry test/exam. It has not been confirm |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by cutiedave(m): 5:51pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
zord33k:Let him be carrying rumors... E b like say exam dey hungry am |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by zord33k(m): 5:54pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
cutiedave: I tire ooo |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by tobalery: 5:54pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
Ustec:jamb hasn't even release d modality for D.E. |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Rilwayne001: 5:55pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
zord33k: I don't even think it is possible because they already outlined the requirements which writing of any test or exam is not part of. However it would be a good thing if they can do it cus it will cut the competition a bit at least . |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by tobalery: 5:56pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
abeg my statement of result never ready and I won apply for D.E, abeg shey awaiting still dey |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Rilwayne001: 5:57pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by cutiedave(m): 5:57pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
zord33k:I tink d only reason jamb even gave us d book, is to dispose d remaining copy dey have with dem.. D author even sued jamb... |
(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) ... (230) (Reply)
Niger Delta University 2018/19 NDU POST UTME "Past Questions" / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND / 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40 |