Stats: 3,182,108 members, 7,916,228 topics. Date: Friday, 09 August 2024 at 06:24 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (2158) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5326159 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2155) (2156) (2157) (2158) (2159) (2160) (2161) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 9:29am On Mar 27, 2017
Another tragedy for dollar coming soon
Brace up

Naira is king
At least for now
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 9:37am On Mar 27, 2017
charsobodo:
$162 Skril available
@ 365. Check signature for contact.

efuks here

Bought .Thanks
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 9:44am On Mar 27, 2017
$1000 Skrill Available

Bitcoin Needed urgently

RATE: Softly per Dollar!!

Quote/WhatsApp me below!!
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 9:49am On Mar 27, 2017
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 9:51am On Mar 27, 2017
Singapore1:
Brace up

Naira is king
At least for now

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by oswardic(m): 9:53am On Mar 27, 2017
There is $62 PM on ground
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by aloyt(m): 9:53am On Mar 27, 2017
$134 btc available for sale @ 375...buzz if interested
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by iTunesGiftCards: 9:58am On Mar 27, 2017
Contact the best buyer for your iTunes Gift Cards...
Instant and smooth payment.

No delays.

Call/WhatsApp: 080...8286....2125
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by toluxa1(m): 9:59am On Mar 27, 2017
LaconicINC:
wait $14 or 14btc shocked

14 BITCOIN
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 9:59am On Mar 27, 2017
buying btc $7000 needed.
Bring your for quick cash
See signature for contact
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by tradeplusib: 10:00am On Mar 27, 2017
khassy:

Lol grin grin

Thanks Khassy, great escrow service as usual, i hope say ur vacation for villa don over tongue grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by coolscott(m): 10:00am On Mar 27, 2017
Who can make a payoneer payment for me please?

We will use someone here as an escrow

$183 payment needed
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by tradeplusib: 10:01am On Mar 27, 2017
Singapore1:
Brace up

Naira is king
At least for now

Good news on a monday morning!

This is going to be a good week grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 10:04am On Mar 27, 2017
coolscott:
Who can make a payoneer payment for me please?

We will use someone here as an escrow

$183 payment needed

come to daddy grin

350/$ last last
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by khassy(m): 10:08am On Mar 27, 2017
tradeplusib:

Thanks Khassy, great escrow service as usual, i hope say ur vacation for villa don over tongue grin

Village sweet ooook

I d plan leave villa today but I d hear some kind terrible news about $$$ so I go wait make I see how e d be before I travel Tomorrow grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by tradeplusib: 10:09am On Mar 27, 2017
FxTizzle:

L smiley L

Thanks chairman for the smooth transaction
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by toluxa1(m): 10:11am On Mar 27, 2017
Tabbaz:

Stop dealing with this guy till further notice

We are perceiving him to be a THIEF, withholding nairalander's millions OF NAIRA for the past few days using it for his own business

UPDATE SOON

I agree. This fellow is a dubious fellow and very tricky. Even on LBC he does the same. I had am encounter with him few days ago. He will hold down your coins for Las long as possible and keep monitoring prices. If price goes down, he cancels and buys cheaper from someone else (repeats the same process), if prices rise, he go come pay and tell u he had issues with Internet banking. He does his regularly as you can see from his ratings.
I'm not saying he's a scammer but I can't deal with him as he is a very tricky fellow.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by blym4real: 10:11am On Mar 27, 2017
£2330 payoneer pounds available
$1000 payoneer available contact me on whatsapp 08101525574 for a swift deal.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by willian10: 10:14am On Mar 27, 2017
toluxa1:

I agree. This fellow is a dubious fellow and very tricky. Even on LBC he does the same. I had am encounter with him few days ago. He will hold down your coins for Las long as possible and keep monitoring prices. If price goes down, he cancels and buys cheaper from someone else (repeats the same process), if prices rise, he go come pay and tell u he had issues with Internet banking. He does his regularly as you can see from his ratings.
I'm not saying he's a scammer but I can't deal with him as he is a very tricky fellow.
See trick
Chaii cry
Them even curse him in Chinese, hopefully that curse won't just go like that grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DadojoReloaded(m): 10:18am On Mar 27, 2017
I need skrill funds.

Above $100

Quote or call with your rate.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by kazeemmuka(m): 10:22am On Mar 27, 2017
$56 skrill still available, relate with me via contact on my siggi.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by aleshsenior2000(m): 10:23am On Mar 27, 2017
Carter001:
Please I need $1000 worth of NETELLER..:: All from a single account...:
Do you still need the Neteller fund? Contact on profile.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by otubujohn(m): 10:26am On Mar 27, 2017
$98 btc available at 375
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Carter001(m): 10:28am On Mar 27, 2017
aleshsenior2000:
Do you still need the Neteller fund? Contact on profile.

got the neteller already...tnx boss

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by pluto09(m): 10:31am On Mar 27, 2017
$204 btc available at 375
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by otubujohn(m): 10:31am On Mar 27, 2017
otubujohn:
$98 btc available at 375

Still available
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ahmedbrown: 10:31am On Mar 27, 2017
Over $3000 Btc available forsale @390/$.
WhatsApp me on: 08062157586
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by elogic(m): 10:33am On Mar 27, 2017
oluwaseun8:

Your rate for PM ?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by creativeness: 10:35am On Mar 27, 2017
$1100 btc available
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by coolscott(m): 10:37am On Mar 27, 2017
Tabbaz:

come to daddy grin

350/$ last last
Great. Okay.
Who are we gonna use as escrow?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by delgroveng(m): 10:38am On Mar 27, 2017
Tabbaz:

Stop dealing with this guy till further notice

We are perceiving him to be a THIEF, withholding nairalander's millions OF NAIRA for the past few days using it for his own business

UPDATE SOON

Am shocked beyond doubt that its u Tappaz that wrote this words in print about me. You are exactly as i perceived u. Envious of others.
Who are u here, defender of the innoccent, scammers, wronged or just no work doing?

In all our dealings have i eaten ur $1, rather u tried to play a fast one on me...and BOOkimart called u behind the scene to let u know that is quite wrong

The indidvidual who claims i owe him money, has been dealing with me consistently, more than 6-9 times we have had forex dealings. He gets good competitve rate from, thus he sticks around and he knows my credibility is rock solid.

on this faithful day of 18th Saturday at about 8-10pm he told me he wants to get his cash from his Chinese client and place it into my offshore forex acct in China...I said fine but as of that weekend we had inconsistent FX rate, and i clearl;y stted to him that we will not be binded by any rate until Monday we get new rate and funds available to be paid him in Nigeria.

Thus he sent in (35,730rmb), on that Monday rate dropped so bad, he thought rate will depreciate that this cant be true, likewise may people whom want to send cash to China and those whom want to send from China to Nigeria. on the third day 23rd March about, he was like go for 64, i got 63/rmb...when he l;ater agreed to 63. the funds were sold. 24th.. when funds were now in 62/rmb. he is now claimin its my responsibility to pay him at 64naira/rmb. I told him, look we have been dealing for long so i am going to meet u half way. take some losses, i will take some losses. that was at 60naira/rmb. he refused bla bla....Ok provide any chinese account and get back ur exact money in rmb, he said NO, he only wants naira...he is looking for whom to send his FX losses on. This mi9n if u give me an account, u will get ur funds back and if u need naira....u will get at today's rate....u dont deserve any consideration. Nobody shares my losses, u could have asked me to transfer the funds to accounts of other exchangers but u didnt because of my credibility.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2155) (2156) (2157) (2158) (2159) (2160) (2161) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)