Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,324 members, 7,998,595 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 08:06 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread (3235989 Views)
Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / Efe Wins Big Brother Naija 2017 / Big Brother Naija 2017 Winner Announcement & Grand Finale Thread (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (2722) (2723) (2724) (2725) (2726) (2727) (2728) ... (3141) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by geekybabe(f): 8:53pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
gofitech: Thanks. Guys quote dis post. Thats when d valid link shows. Team debie-rise https:///LtTVRVwMVwZ3qVrRzgMqcB |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by adudu208(m): 8:53pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
Threebear:Mr man, I don't live in Lagos. You fail to realize Efenation is a movement and not just some pastime for his teaming supporters. My projections are not limited to one state. You seem to forget the power of a movement. Ask Hillary Clinton, she will be more than happy to educate you on this. 7 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by ifyalways(f): 8:55pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
If we'd be giving Bally a penny for every of his omo chant, dude would have made more than that 25M for real. 6 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by dominique(f): 8:55pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
geekybabe: I'm also interested in knowing myself Cc Ifunayalov Daposh Sod09 Mamaboms Olubankemi If you're a member of any group, kindly Let us know |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by fitzmayowa: 8:56pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
adudu208: Sorry Mr privilege can I drop my phone number so you can send me the money promised Since you have so much to give away... My dearest Mr privileged... |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by geekybabe(f): 8:57pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
dominique:Send a dm. Ill share d link by mail. Nairaland is distorting d links posted here |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Threebear(m): 8:59pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
zicoraads:Successful means fame ,wealth or social status? What a dumb person! Fame.... Asides from Bill Gates and Zuckerberg ,please tell me the names of the top 30 richest men in the world? Are these men famous? No Are they successful ?Yes. Wealth does not always signify success, when I say "Mrs obi, my former headmistress was one of the most successful tutor in my school Zicoraads.All her students are now graduates and practicing professionals .Does that make Mrs Obi wealthy? No Does it make her successful at her profession as a teacher? Yes! Success is subjective and widely based on context . You can't teach me English, you have basically no qualifications to. Ewww 1 Like |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by adudu208(m): 9:00pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
Timmypaul:Bro, when it is crunch time everybody will answer their name. Efe fans don't share loyalty. Yes, they may like Bisola but when it comes to picking between the 2 of them both fans know when to draw the line. Trust me when I say Efe is a movement. Time will vindicate me. 7 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 9:01pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
geekybabe:It's not working |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by PrincessKab: 9:01pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
This is Big Brother. The front doors may now be open. HMs cheered up. They've been allowed back into the house. There will be zero cooking from now till further notice 4 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sod09(m): 9:02pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
gofitech:link not correct |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 9:03pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
Biggie sha He has let dem in But they can't cook They can't use the electric Cooker. So they wanna improvise... |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sod09(m): 9:03pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
geekybabe:sent |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by kowema(f): 9:03pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
Threebear:Lols, plus I never knew the looser had a team. Wondering wat combination wud form the team. Liars n cheats n desperados 1 Like |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 9:04pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
PrincessKab: Good job! Keep it up. 2 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by geekybabe(f): 9:04pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
Hi.evryone. is there anyone is teamtboss or any other teams dat have been getting confirmation messages? Almost evryone from team debie-rise is complaining of not getting confirmation after sending in their votes by sms. I hope Big brother is not trying to play a fast one on us |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 9:04pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
See them talking about food Smh |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 9:05pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
geekybabe:lol... |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by geekybabe(f): 9:05pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
kowema:They are team bisola. The support from his fans is massive for bisola on his IG page |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 9:06pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
FrankGiel:Thanks a lot |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by dominique(f): 9:06pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
geekybabe: |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by PrincessKab: 9:07pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
TBoss' D.S. BB - Hello TBoss! TBoss - Hello BB! Good evening. BB - How you doing? TBoss - I'm fine, thank you. BB - Welcome to your DS TBoss - Thank you BB - How is the mood in the house? TBoss - The sun...I'm tired. Bee blazing in the sun. It's been a hot day. BB - How has the lockout experience been in general?TBoss - Taking it well, just the heat..makes one think. Since last night(having taken their belongings away), made me think and appreciate the things I like more. But I actually survived. Every morning, I think of what to wear outta the available, but today, nothing, just had something simple to wear, easy. Makes one imagine living in the jungle or if someone leaves the house for whatever reason, if one loses things...just in reflective mood. BB - You don't know what you have until you have lost it; You don't know what you miss until you have it. Amidst these, I believe it has foster better relationships. TBoss - We were forced to sit down together, interact together and gist. There have been gaps since Sunday. But today, haing been forced to stay together, we communicated more. BB - Maybe BB should give more lockouts so as to bond more. TBoss - No BB, I was still saying on Monday that my skin was whiter, but Thursday, out in the sun. The sun heats one's head and can't think well. Felt like I was roasting. I had to imagine that I'm in a nice beach, but it wasn't working, it's hard, really extreme. See my body, I have mosquito bites... BB - Would you like to bond any better as a house? TBoss - Yes kinda, we've been together for the past 9 weeks. I don't have any problem, I just thought they shut us out since Sunday. BB - Blame it on the conspiracy then since it was since Sunday. TBoss - Well, Efe, Bisola ,Marvis have always been together.. Bally used to be here as there...but i caught him snapping at Bebie, moving to Bisola, warming up s he could get saved. It played out for Bisola lastweek cos she's warmed up to Efe, and so got saved. Marvis got hers too cos she's the wifey. BB - Have you been guilty of this strategy yourself? TBoss - No. I've watched Efe suck up to Bisola. Efe is smart, they are both smart, but I know he knows Bisola may be wrong sometimes, i see it in his face, and he did that with TTT too. But I don't know how to suck up. BB - TBoss, if you can be pedestal in your thinking, you will know you have been quilty of such strategic alignment too. TBoss - Hmmm..I know. I've not just been in any clique or didn't think I could suck up to Efe or anybody. BB - Yesterday, there were some pretty interesting tasks. Talk to BB about it. TBoss - The lemon bleached my tongue and fingers.The stone pull gave me a blister. The worms were so disgusting, one stung me. The pinball was familiar, but I was afraid, I had my concerns, and I did what I had to do(that is, purposely failed). BB - Eating the worms or having piercings(on her body, I guess), which is a very...? TBoss - The worms, these are just piercings, just needles. BB - You'll be fine. It's the extreme survival week. Did you have any particular reward? TBoss - I really wanted the food, messages from my family, and SPA...I was scared we'd end up getting 43 and so, i had to discuss it with Debie so as to jeopardise our part. BB - That was a Conspiracy to undermine the house. That was a Survival conspiracy. TBoss - No, it won't work. We're in this nomination together, no one will be exempted, we'll face it together. BB - What do you think your fellow HMs wanted. TBoss - I guess the save. BB - Do you think you did enough for the reward? Yes, we put in our all. BB - For every task average situation, you always want to sit back and allow your fellow HMs go first, then you ask questions before going. TBoss - No, lemme correct that BB, I usually partake BB - But that's after they've taken the lead. TBoss - No, maybe eating tasks. BB - There'll be another 5 big missions. Are you willing to partake? TBoss - Yes, looking forward to it, as long as it's not eating. BB - It's 3 days to eviction. Feeling scared? TBoss - Not scared, I'm feeling quite confident. For Nigerians who's voted for me. I've been up 7 times(Na wa o, na 4 times o, this makes it the 4th time). Yes. I'm just not allowing anxiety. I have faith in Naija, they brought me this far, they'll still keep me. BB - Looking back, is there anything you'll want to take back? TBoss - BB, nothing. I have a few things I didn't particularly like. No, actually, wouldn't change anything. Enjoyed my stay, learnt a lot, will apply everything. I've had some reactions I'd have held back but no, it's me, I reacted how I'd have reacted. No regrets. I'll do it all over again. BB - Anything else? TBoss - I wanna ask, my hair is falling, totally falling, if I can get a weave like Debie-Rise's,maybe when Ruutos comes on Sunday. BB - You need hair extension? TBoss - Yes. BB - Big Brother will keep that in mind. TBoss - ... BB - BB will never renege of his promise. Will that be all TBoss? TBoss - Yes, BB. Thank you BB. Have a great evening. (Exits) 7 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by femiyonse: 9:07pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
Abeg guys wat do u tink about ds dynamos magician guy.....is he for real? I'm tryn to look closely as I can. But honestly I'm still falln fool for his tricks. |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by giwish(m): 9:07pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
Threebear: dnt tel me u dnt knw warren buffet is famous,or larry elison is nt famous??u dnt knw them doesnt mean they r nt famous |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by bibirillz(f): 9:07pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
geekybabe:Okay |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 9:08pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
Threebear: Oh, the things I want to say..... |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by chic2pimp(m): 9:09pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
SmartyPants:Ok I get one ashana for 4 wey fit give you cookies deal? Nah Royal Rumble sure pass |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 9:10pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
olubankemi:As in ehn, I don't get what people see in him |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by ifunayalov(f): 9:10pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
the backlog of messages have started dropping geekybabe: |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Threebear(m): 9:10pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
adudu208:Mr woman, the laughable thing is mentioning names like Hilary and Efe together. That is highly insulting and utterly ridiculous. But I will school you on the point you raised. While I was a supporter of Hilary, I understood the need for a Trump. After lots of Obama's policies went down the drain without actual actualisation, a drastic major was needed to revive the standing of America, and Hilary came with nothing but a revised version of every single policy already stipulated by Obama which failed miserably. Believe it or not, America needed Trump. In the case of Efe,he is just another olajumoke, someone who people want to feel like they helped create to soothe their fragile ego and make them feel better about neglecting their relations at the village and general people who are most in need of their help. The situations are so incomparable, it doesn't even make sense. And just a reminder my friend, Hilary had more votes than Trump. And in big brother, simple majority is the only thing that counts. 2 Likes |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by adudu208(m): 9:10pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
fitzmayowa:I am sure you skipped the part I wrote if Efe doesn't win. As to your failed attempt at sarcasm I will leave you to your shenanigans. 1 Like |
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by moststylish(m): 9:11pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
see mumu Tboss telling Debie.rise that she loves sugar......SMH 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (2722) (2723) (2724) (2725) (2726) (2727) (2728) ... (3141) (Reply)
What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / What Movie Are You Watching Now?
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68 |