Stats: 3,168,938 members, 7,873,019 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 06:48 AM

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House - NYSC (319) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (1143523 Views)

NYSC 2019 Batch A Corps Members Thread / NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (316) (317) (318) (319) (320) (321) (322) ... (835) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by kingpado(m): 4:35am On Apr 19, 2017
What time did you see your name?
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 4:37am On Apr 19, 2017
Kaodek:
I did regularization (late application) , and new jamb reg was given to me in which i wrote in the school mobilization form, but unfortunately the school said there was an error uploading my jamb reg to nysc portal... Help pls
I and couple of my.set had the same issue. Our DSS told us they've send the complaints to jamb via nysc. To my suprice it was rectify overnight.. Check my previous post I wrote something in related to this complaints.. Best solution go to your school to complain maybe they might help just like mine did.

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by nobsalis: 4:39am On Apr 19, 2017
Can i start d registration wif my system at home and later complete it at d cafe' so i can get d choice of state i want before it gets full??
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Kaodek(m): 4:43am On Apr 19, 2017
Mustack:

I and couple of my.set had the same issue. Our DSS told us they've send the complaints to jamb via nysc. To my suprice it was rectify overnight.. Check my previous post I wrote something in related to this complaints.. Best solution go to your school to complain maybe they might help just like mine did.
thanks dear
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 4:44am On Apr 19, 2017
Emcee6:

I'm with you bro
The lord is your stenght bro.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 4:46am On Apr 19, 2017
Tajudeen40:
Cograt to everyone whose names appear.For me i have lost hope because nobody is ready to talk to us rather they will order u out of there offic.Just imagine for two weeks senate are unable to sign common list.
Which school be that
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 4:47am On Apr 19, 2017
Tajudeen40:
GUYS I NOTICED SOMETHING,EACH TIME I TRIED TO CHEACK SENATE LIST PORTAL ON NYSC ,THE THING NO DEY GREE SCROL WELL ,IF I SCROL SMALL HE RETURN BACK TO ABU ,SHEY NYSC THINK SAY I BE DINO MELAYE NI.Allthough am using artifial itel android sha.
Hahahaha
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Hayormeah(f): 4:50am On Apr 19, 2017
Tallestboi:
I pray we. See our names on or b4 reg opens.

I pray too ooo. The thing tire me.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 4:50am On Apr 19, 2017
Tallestboi:
I pray we. See our names on or b4 reg opens.
The problem with late uploading is how will they rectify problem uploading there's one?
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 4:52am On Apr 19, 2017
iamwizzle:

I need to see the python dance so practice my dance moves in camp zero.

Congratulations dear...camp zero loading

Hope uv learnt d python dance grin grin grin
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 4:54am On Apr 19, 2017
segunk1:
Mustack congrats oooh.
Bro na me happy pass. My papa no trust me again. My friends say na lie I no finish na only few ppl believe me.. Satin come make me happy well well is that my certificate come out to get her with senate Nysc.
Yoruba_oromitope oju ope lo... Na so god come bless me.

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Chriswazo(m): 5:19am On Apr 19, 2017
segunk1:

Abulor u cannot understand I wee yarn u latercheesycheesy

okay na
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by sammyscholar(m): 5:22am On Apr 19, 2017
iamwizzle:
Who sabi where I fit register for festac?
Hello, I have a friend who stays at mazamaza and is yet to figure out where to register. Please, I shall be following you so you can give me lead when you eventually get where to register in that axis.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by sammyscholar(m): 5:26am On Apr 19, 2017
nobsalis:
Can i start d registration wif my system at home and later complete it at d cafe' so i can get d choice of state i want before it gets full??
This registration you guys want to be doing at midnight. Ok, continue.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Chriswazo(m): 5:33am On Apr 19, 2017
nedavis:

I key into this faith you have in our great varsity.... I hope so too

the list would be uploaded today
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Chriswazo(m): 5:36am On Apr 19, 2017
mandibeauty:

Thanks my love

u are welcome my baby
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Chriswazo(m): 5:38am On Apr 19, 2017
Mukah1234:
Shebi them talk say "A UNN graduate is naturally ahead" Today is 18th oh and we have not seen anything yet.

Like this like this we don dey carry last

relax, it would be uploaded today
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 6:06am On Apr 19, 2017
sammyscholar:
Hello, I have a friend who stays at mazamaza and is yet to figure out where to register. Please, I shall be following you so you can give me lead when you eventually get where to register in that axis.
Currently in my school in Ilorin and it will be done here b4 moving back to lagos

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Adebowale89(m): 6:07am On Apr 19, 2017
good morning house, pls anyone with update if federal university of oye ekiti (fuoye) has uploaded the names on nysc list
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by habbyy03: 6:09am On Apr 19, 2017
segunk1:
u better go fast oza room chancellor

lol...
abegi oo.
.. can i begin the reg on my lappy at home?? cos i don't want any delay at all
... christly99 abegi which states u wan pick?? ... i wan make we meet for camp o, make we continue the oza room packagegrin
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Coolboi05(m): 6:13am On Apr 19, 2017
nobsalis:

sharp lady abi...
you can only select the states after thumbprinting, so no u can't dear
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 6:13am On Apr 19, 2017
sammyscholar:
This registration you guys want to be doing at midnight. Ok, continue.
There is GOD

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by nobsalis: 6:18am On Apr 19, 2017
Coolboi05:

sharp lady abi...
you can only select the states after thumbprinting, so no u can't dear

damn....: pls is dey no other shortcut way for me? I stay in d less densy environment so before i get to d commercial center to register tomorrow it surely gonna b crowdy,. So pls what is d way forward for me?
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by sparkle4u(f): 6:20am On Apr 19, 2017
[quote author=Phunkyposh post=55673830]

aseeeeeeeeeeeee... i miss you all[/quote

We miss you too ]

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Coolboi05(m): 6:23am On Apr 19, 2017
nobsalis:

damn....: pls is dey no other shortcut way for me? I stay in d less densy environment so before i get to d commercial center to register tomorrow it surely gonna b crowdy,. So pls what is d way forward for me?
just try and be there as early as possible, thats my own plan too. hopefully it won't be that bad

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by sparkle4u(f): 6:25am On Apr 19, 2017
Emcee6:

I don't think You'll snap any passport at the cafe, I'll advice you to get your passport ready b4 registration. Background colour off-white.

Okay thank you
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Tajudeen40(m): 6:25am On Apr 19, 2017
Mustack:

Which school be that
unilorin allthough this list is for student that have issues such as late submission of project however,all relivant authority have approve wAiting for senate signitory
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by sparkle4u(f): 6:25am On Apr 19, 2017
pinnket:
if you have a digital passport on your phone, it will be easy because you will just send to them. But if you don't have, you will just have to give them to scan it and upload.

NOTE!!!......the size of the passport must not be below 7kb and must not be above 15kb else it will keep bouncing back

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by sparkle4u(f): 6:27am On Apr 19, 2017
Mustack:

Thanks bro am the happiest person....
Ogun state camp zero where una dy

Am not Bro shocked
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 6:29am On Apr 19, 2017
Tajudeen40:
unilorin allthough this list is for student that have issues such as late submission of project however,all relivant authority have approve wAiting for senate signitory
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 6:32am On Apr 19, 2017
sparkle4u:

Am not Bro shocked
Eya.. What's the way out bro.

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by andrewtosin(m): 6:59am On Apr 19, 2017
mandibeauty:
Yes! Yes! Yes! My name is out on Nysc portal. Unique Uniport stress no be here
congrats bae

(1) (2) (3) ... (316) (317) (318) (319) (320) (321) (322) ... (835) (Reply)

NYSC 2014 Batch C House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55