Stats: 3,171,201 members, 7,880,741 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 05:18 AM

Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health (42589 Views)

Nigerians To Aisha Buhari: China Hangs Corrupt Politicians / Ibrahim Ali Gombe To Aisha Buhari: Mamman Daura Placed Buhari On Monthly Salary / Ezekwesili Slams Buhari’s Comment On IG’s Weight, Says It’s A Joke On Insecurity (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by Chiedu4Trump: 1:21pm On May 03, 2017
[color=#990000lied][/color]
Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by Princealex1(m): 1:22pm On May 03, 2017
Then he should have been the one to make this comment.

Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by Zane2point4(m): 1:24pm On May 03, 2017
He is an old man afterall, they get sick once in a while, nothing bad in being sick and old.

But he is a mor0n, a tough mor0n, sick and still clinging to power while you sick.

The learned youth, graduates, phd degree holders, etc everybody just fold arm de look this old and haggard looking old men rule, what do they have to offer in this modern era?

Next is atiku is coming out for presidency a highly acknowledged mor0n.
Of cos they will vote for him and he will win, by the help of the stupid and rigged northern and western system.

Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by inosend: 1:24pm On May 03, 2017
It is well
Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by KingsJohnson(m): 1:25pm On May 03, 2017
greatgod2012:
Madam, advise your husband to step down in order to enjoy good, uninterrupted and adequate medical attention!

His health is more important than power! It's only when one is alive that he can remain in power!

Lol! Are you for real?? Howeva I doubt dat u are a Nigeria grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by Nobody: 1:25pm On May 03, 2017
doingood:
Buhari should address Nigerian.
We need see him live on TV and he should stand for 30 minutes while addressing us.
lol.... you no get chill, u wan be d cos pmb death? 30minutes or seconds?

Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by daddyrich: 1:26pm On May 03, 2017
Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by dennisdee99: 1:26pm On May 03, 2017
doingood:
We need see him live on TV and he should stand for 30 minutes while addressing us.
tell ur father to come to the podium so that PMB will stand on his head.
Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by AmaechiLinus(m): 1:28pm On May 03, 2017
Ezechima Emmanuel, The king's son, Nicholas etc. I dey una back
Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by SEOManiac: 1:28pm On May 03, 2017
something is definitely wrong.. ..... .... shocked shocked shocked shocked

Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by olurotimi1: 1:29pm On May 03, 2017
NnamdiiKanu:

Yaradua died on the 5th of May

God, let this dream i had last night not happen
it must happen by force

Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by koxyz: 1:32pm On May 03, 2017
J
Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by Alphyno: 1:34pm On May 03, 2017
Aisha Buhari wants her husband dead, so that she'll take over his Belongings and Investments. If not, she should have been advising her husband to resign for the sake of his life. That's what a good woman should do. Instead, she's there playing with BUBU's Life. undecided

Oya nah, Kwantinue fulaying wit bubu's lipe(life) lipsrsealed

Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by SeyiIrawoDidan: 1:35pm On May 03, 2017
Are we now a country of nuclear reactors.
Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by Nobody: 1:36pm On May 03, 2017
No cause for alarm!...
Just like ganduje pretends to sleep at functions, buhari too pretends to be sick.

Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by Icecomrade: 1:40pm On May 03, 2017
Mophasa:
Nigerans and social media reactions...I call them paper horse

When are we going to react on the streets and demand for good governance, accountability and transparency

How long are we going to remain e-warriors.

I weep for my country

Btw what were they expecting her to say? She must show solidarity and loyalty to her boo

How many protest have u led on the street.

Noise maker

Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by Nobody: 1:41pm On May 03, 2017
Mophasa:

When are we going to react on the streets and demand for good governance, accountability and transparency

I weep for my country

Btw what were they expecting her to say? She must show solidarity and loyalty to her boo
It's safe online since they can't bring soldiers to shoot down peaceful protesters online. It's not that people don't want to protest on the street but the risk outweighs the advantages. You might get killed in the protest and nothing will still change after the protest. Pointless

Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by blackboy(m): 1:42pm On May 03, 2017
PMB has gone for 40 days prayer and fasting. Until he is done hr won't come down. Woli agba presido.

Someone in the other room. What did you expect her to say. She was let out to give this interview as damage control.

The fear of the 3 men's meeting in Minna made them come out with the interview and saying he resumed work yesterday.

I feel for the woman, she is doing what she was asked to do.

Someone said if he resigns where will he get the free money to treat himself.

Today's absence is cause for alarm but don't mean he is out. He could be the bounce back kid. 2023 loading
Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by superbouck(m): 1:43pm On May 03, 2017
when they are ready they will tell us the truth

Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by Giel: 1:59pm On May 03, 2017
doingood:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by cruzyteejay(m): 1:59pm On May 03, 2017
Mophasa:

I weep for my country

bros kam dan......social media reaction av proved better than protests(peacful or not),if you think that am lying,then go get urself an update from the futo crisis
Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by chiraqDemon(m): 2:01pm On May 03, 2017
The man is sick, it is obvious that he is in his last days, he should resign n go spend time with his family, there are capable ppl who can take over and steer the country in the right direction

Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by thunderbabs: 2:03pm On May 03, 2017
And some gullible ones believed those tweets.... undecided

Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by ehissi(m): 2:04pm On May 03, 2017
How did this woman escape from #ZaOzaRoom and which political party does she now belong to...... angry

Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by Nobody: 2:06pm On May 03, 2017
NnamdiiKanu:

That's true

His health is not as bad as people think but he can't eat, can't talk, can't walk, can't recognize his friends

I guess he's meditating and doing fasting

Hahaaaaa
Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by mecussey(m): 2:12pm On May 03, 2017
doingood:

You are even asking for too much...we dont need him to stand or even sit. He can address Nigerians on the sick bed and tell us the state of his health and possible recovery. 2 months sick leave is not much to ask, everyone falls sick. However, if he cannot talk, then thats coma and incapacity. The VP should now talk on his behalf and do the needful. From what i am seeing right now, I think the vp is even afraid to talk on his behalf for the fear of kabals. I just pity that man, he is the target right now if he does not play by the rules or approve looting. Na Adeboye save GEJ and na run Gej run no be say him no no how to win election. That aso rock needs mother of all bombs U.S used on ISIS.

Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by koxyz: 2:13pm On May 03, 2017
Anybody who can read in between the line knows that it is not well with Buhari

The sack of the Punch Reporter;Uncle Lai Mohammed's statement that the president will be working from home and the press release by Bisi Akande are all signs that Nigerians are not beign told the truth.

Those who understand Nigeria politics and the way it rolls,know quiet well,that the statement made by Aisha is to douse political tension in the land.

Re: Nigerians React To Aisha Buhari’s Comment On President’s Health by holatin(m): 2:20pm On May 03, 2017
Pidgin2:
Beg Jonathan for forgiveness, your husband insulted a man after God's heart
Re u forking kidding me ? then reverend king too must be after Gods heart. are you born dumb or pretending to be

Photos From Labour Party Meeting In Calabar / How Buhari Sacrificed Amosun For Second Term Bid / "Police Lock Up Innocent People At Orile Iganmu Police Station" (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37