Stats: 3,173,202 members, 7,887,526 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 10:06 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2885) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10858910 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2882) (2883) (2884) (2885) (2886) (2887) (2888) ... (19618) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 9:37pm On May 08, 2017
Chelseafan1:
Raumdeuter, Bykebyke, na ds same Middlesbrough almost flog Pep recently o....Pep begged for a draw.
3-0 without Kante....But most of your people think he is the best player in your team..LOL. grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Chelseafan1: 9:38pm On May 08, 2017
Ibime:

Don't mention Hazard and DeBruyne in the same sentence with creativity.

Creativity is vision first and foremost, not dribbling 3 men and redribbling them again.

How many assist does Hazard have this season playing as a forward? Is it even up to 7?

I no get strength ds nyt bros, KDB better than Hazard.

Oga o
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Chelseafan1: 9:39pm On May 08, 2017
donjazet:
It might be late for this but e no mean. tongue Happy birthday day to Chelseafan1. Wishing you the best bro.

Lol, tnx my nigga, but u never still make me smile.

Other pple, u don put smile for their faces, wetin I do u na.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Chelseafan1: 9:40pm On May 08, 2017
bykebyke:

3-0 without Kante....But most of your people think he is the best player in your team..LOL. grin

Who is our best player to you?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Odunharry(m): 9:40pm On May 08, 2017
Chelseafan1 many happy returns.. No forget drop something for boys o.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by pamcode(m): 9:41pm On May 08, 2017
Cesc Fabregas has more Premier League assists (10) this season than Mesut Ozil & Paul Pogba combined (9). He's only started 11 games.

A W for Nihilist.

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 9:43pm On May 08, 2017
chelseafan1 you don hear your fellow CHelsea fan

You see Fabregas pass again

10 assists barely starting games

That is creativity, KDB 17 assists in a mediocre season

Not dribbling around like Adanma Traore and not getting anything done

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 9:43pm On May 08, 2017
Chelseafan1:

I no get strength ds nyt bros, KDB better than Hazard.

Oga o

KDB 17 club assists from central midfield. Hazard 5 club assists in forward position.

But I should not compare them in creativity according to you.

Hazardfan1!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by spartacus11(m): 9:44pm On May 08, 2017
Respect to our JT Captain Leader Legend
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 9:45pm On May 08, 2017
Chelseafan1:
Can you actually hack my account that has money in it?
I'm curious please.
So, na wahala to post person account details online?

Shey make I tell you the truth, The balance in that account and your last transactions?

How much will you pay me if I get it right
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by spartacus11(m): 9:47pm On May 08, 2017
3 goals 3 point what a game
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by spartacus11(m): 9:48pm On May 08, 2017
we are champions for the second time in three years
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Chelseafan1: 9:50pm On May 08, 2017
raumdeuter:

Shey make I tell you the truth, The balance in that account and your last transactions?

Wahala ti dey o....i don die.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by pamcode(m): 9:51pm On May 08, 2017
And it all over. Just days to our coronation. Another cleansheet. #ktbffh
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Chelseafan1: 9:51pm On May 08, 2017
Ibime:

KDB 17 club assists from central midfield. Hazard 5 club assists in forward position.

But I should not compare them in creativity according to you.

Hazardfan1!

No vex o bros, enjoy your KdB wey dem chase comot in the same team where Hazard dey, make I dey enjoy Hazard.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by spartacus11(m): 9:51pm On May 08, 2017
just 3 more points we will seal the title
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Chelseafan1: 9:52pm On May 08, 2017
Odunharry:
Chelseafan1 many happy returns.. No forget drop something for boys o.

Like wetin bros, OK, una go win Europa grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 9:53pm On May 08, 2017
Chelseafan1:

No vex o bros, enjoy your KdB wey dem chase comot in the same team where Hazard dey, make I dey enjoy Hazard.

Na your birthday, enjoy dey go jare.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Chelseafan1: 9:53pm On May 08, 2017
raumdeuter:
chelseafan1 you don hear your fellow CHelsea fan

You see Fabregas pass again

10 assists barely starting games

That is creativity, KDB 17 assists in a mediocre season

Not dribbling around like Adanma Traore and not getting anything done

Why is Hazard winning more MOTM Dan Fabregas too? At least no be PFA b dt again.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 9:55pm On May 08, 2017
Chelseafan1:

Why is Hazard winning more MOTM Dan Fabregas too? At least no be PFA b dt again.

Maybe because Fabregas wasnt playing regularly or you want Faregas to be winning MOTM from the bench?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 9:55pm On May 08, 2017
Chelseafan1:

Who is our best player to you?
EH10.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Chelseafan1: 9:56pm On May 08, 2017
raumdeuter:

Maybe because Fabregas wasnt playing regularly or you want Faregas to be winning MOTM from the bench?

Even when he played regularly nko, na Hazard dey win am.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Chelseafan1: 9:56pm On May 08, 2017
bykebyke:

EH10.

wink
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hensben(m): 9:57pm On May 08, 2017
It's unfortunate some niggas on here don't understand this game called football.

Congrats to cfc fans worldwide.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Chelseafan1: 9:57pm On May 08, 2017
raumdeuter:

Tell me make I know
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by pamcode(m): 9:58pm On May 08, 2017
spartacus11:
Respect to our JT Captain Leader Legend
He is a Legend.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 9:59pm On May 08, 2017
Chelseafan1:
Tell me make I know

Less than 2k. Na Merrybet and betnaija transactions you dey do
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 9:59pm On May 08, 2017
Chelseafan1:
Even when he played regularly nko, na Hazard dey win am.

Popularity contest
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by pamcode(m): 10:01pm On May 08, 2017
300 – Chelsea have become the third club to win 300 @premierleague home games, after Man Utd (347) and Arsenal (306). Empire. Wonderful.

Courtesy: Opta Joe

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by spartacus11(m): 10:02pm On May 08, 2017
if Tottenham lose to ManU we will be champions
ir Tottenham win or draw ManU then
Wesbrom vs Chelsea will be the final
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Chelseafan1: 10:03pm On May 08, 2017
raumdeuter:

Popularity contest

Same that has been helping Messi, Neymar and cr7?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Chelseafan1: 10:05pm On May 08, 2017
raumdeuter:

Less than 2k. Na Merrybet and betnaija transactions you dey do

Lol, Hahaha, u are wrong.

Na idea u dey use.

My last 2 transactions were 5k payment on GHW and 2k payment for 5ml bottle of 1 million perfume at GOC cosmetics.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2882) (2883) (2884) (2885) (2886) (2887) (2888) ... (19618) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Segedinho(m), BlueAngel444, monerozi5590 and 10 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23