Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,781 members, 7,993,741 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 05:32 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (1189922 Views)
NYSC 2019 Batch A Corps Members Thread / NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (540) (541) (542) (543) (544) (545) (546) ... (835) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by zagadat1: 9:08am On May 12, 2017 |
mycodon:guy stop posting trash! |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by iamwizzle(m): 9:14am On May 12, 2017 |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 9:14am On May 12, 2017 |
toogbasky:I wrote to the office of NNF DG and NNF COS in respond to one mr mycodon for creating hoix to the feradration... Adequate measures have to be leveled against him in other not to promote mayham to the unity of our good governance in the nearest tomorrow.... 1 Like |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Emcee6(m): 9:14am On May 12, 2017 |
Rexling:Trust me on dis bro. They won't reply you and their helplines would be switched off. But still take sha For more helplines https://portal.nysc.org.ng/nysc6/RegSupport.aspx my advice would be to contact your state secretariat https://www.nysc.gov.ng/locations/state-offices.php
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Sadiq3051(m): 9:14am On May 12, 2017 |
Sadiq3051:.... |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by odeseey: 9:19am On May 12, 2017 |
The price doesn't include delivery
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by BonBlanc: 9:25am On May 12, 2017 |
iamwizzle: |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Emcee6(m): 9:27am On May 12, 2017 |
odeseey:They r so cheap I'm kinda scared. Sorry. N1500 |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Emcee6(m): 9:28am On May 12, 2017 |
[quote author=BonBlanc post=56445329][/quote] Waiting in grand style. |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by iamwizzle(m): 9:28am On May 12, 2017 |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Emcee6(m): 9:30am On May 12, 2017 |
iamwizzle:LMAO, na Wetin I dey look self. |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by zeezwizzy: 9:30am On May 12, 2017 |
I don laugh tire....odd and even numba,text messages,pending and mobilization...wot next pls?? Ar we d 1st set to serve dis gr8 country?...if dere is any criteria in mobilizing ex corpers would have told us abt dose criteria.....BT d only genuine criteria 4 mobilization is Random mode......even d DG of Nysc said DAT on twitter tru Q/A.......pls my fellow PCM members let put our mind at rest....18th is knocking!!!!! 1 Like |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by iamwizzle(m): 9:39am On May 12, 2017 |
Emcee6: Izz nor a small sumtin 1 Like |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by jodababa(m): 9:54am On May 12, 2017 |
iamwizzle:Not complete until I see Jodababa |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by iamwizzle(m): 10:01am On May 12, 2017 |
jodababa: Noted |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by thorrvik55(m): 10:04am On May 12, 2017 |
please 4 those of us dat did not pay d 3k, which day will d call up letter get to our schools? Pls I need answers Cc Cutestcuty84, Cesarx , zinnychy, Hayormeah, Ayomidric, Emcee6, Jamie1, Thorrvik55, Skrt, Teaser4, Tunnyz7, GentleLord, Uzeba, Oliviaxx, Mhiztemmy, Toogbasky, Rinsola32, Tommy9, Jiggernappy, Zagadat1, Royalsleek, Knacker, Chriswazo, Segunk1, Mrletsgo, Bashnigga, Bussieboi, Philgbee, Mexyz, Christly99, Angelswt, Sparkle4u, Mandibeauty, Phunkyposh Ardeypearlz, Bussieboi, Spicycat, Mustack, Preciousify, Eghosagraviti, Directonpc, Missmossy, Baze1, Lindabell, DonVeek, Aspdrone, Diybay, TFeminist, Tpresh, Majedobi, floxyluv, mrletsgo, Derick, matildahenshaw, ifefolayimi, nathweezy, sparkle4u, holuwakore, ategberoson, tobijoshua, darrytoz, tosins, sesimi, genea, elthugnificient, andrewtosin Retroshawty, pluviophile, Tunnyz7', mycodon, Rexling, pinkyruledworld, Apreel, potatosalad, GhettoG1, svelte98, Sadiq3051, whiteraven, Gee001, junki04, Robynwelo1, edithspecials, Christ1stlove, emcee6, jodababa 1 Like |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by BonBlanc: 10:28am On May 12, 2017 |
jodababa:Add Bonblancs to that list |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Emcee6(m): 10:31am On May 12, 2017 |
thorrvik55:Waiting in grand style 1 Like |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Emmaamaechi(m): 10:46am On May 12, 2017 |
oluwaVaz:it is a lie bro!!! the same day I registered, I checked it and the status was mobilized! meaning in less than 2mins I will be going with stream 1 mbanu |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by jodababa(m): 10:47am On May 12, 2017 |
Emcee6:It will be available in the school starting from 18th to 23rd |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by odeseey: 11:00am On May 12, 2017 |
its 7,500 iamwizzle: |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Emcee6(m): 11:05am On May 12, 2017 |
jodababa:OK bro, but Na throvik55 ask d question not me. I paid Nysc. |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Emcee6(m): 11:07am On May 12, 2017 |
thorrvik55:Check from 18th - 23rd, I heard some pple collected theirs d day b4 camp and they were posted to the north. Lol, I pray it won't be your case. 1 Like |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by JIGGERNAPPY(m): 11:09am On May 12, 2017 |
Mustack: hahahahaha! exactly |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by JIGGERNAPPY(m): 11:14am On May 12, 2017 |
iamwizzle: no be small thing,,, I'm yet to buy my stuffs,,, 1 Like |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Sadiq3051(m): 11:22am On May 12, 2017 |
Sadiq3051:cc: Dream2 . LogoDWhiz |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 11:24am On May 12, 2017 |
Admin199: Boss, na u o.. Well, Akwa Ibom has all it takes for flexing.. Just flex and go back to your state. if you have a mind for business, you can thrive though but it will be rough. Uyo is the best place to serve although it has its own disadvantages in the area of the high cost of living, accommodation, robbery and all that. Other villages are cool too but security is an issue, but it has its own advantages as you can save money, accommodation is cheap too and all that. Majority of corps members (90%) are posted to schools, so be prepared to teach. Anymore info, ask me. |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by whiteraven: 11:24am On May 12, 2017 |
Hi guys. I applied for change of date of birth using waec verification pin. Since may 02. Its been almost two weeks nothing has changed. Up till this very moment as I type it has still not changed. Am so worried and really don't what to do. And secondly, if I eventually succeed in changing it, can I print a new green card. Tanks |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 11:26am On May 12, 2017 |
PotatoSalad: Lol.. NA so we see am o |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by iwene390(m): 11:27am On May 12, 2017 |
thorrvik55: What happened to me "iwene390"? 1 Like |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 11:27am On May 12, 2017 |
Robynwelo1: You are entirely welcome 1 Like |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 11:29am On May 12, 2017 |
Sadiq3051: Yes.. let it be the correct one. 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (540) (541) (542) (543) (544) (545) (546) ... (835) (Reply)
NYSC 2014 Batch C House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44 |