Stats: 3,198,304 members, 7,967,710 topics. Date: Sunday, 06 October 2024 at 06:37 AM

Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) - Properties (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) (60459 Views)

My Landlord Wants To Evict Me Before My Rent Expires / See What Tenants In Abia Were Asked To Bring To Bury Their Landlord (pictured) / Our Landlord Wants To Evict Us While Our Rent Is Still Running. Please Advise (2) (3) (4)

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by Nobody: 5:32pm On May 17, 2017
the cops will settle this one
Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by Nobody: 5:33pm On May 17, 2017
Oladimejyy:
Why cant you go and tell the president of that country to deport them
Are you saying what they did is right ? If a foreigner did that to you will you ve happy?

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by eluquenson(m): 5:34pm On May 17, 2017
Yeye

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by chiefolododo(m): 5:34pm On May 17, 2017
Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by beautiful232(f): 5:35pm On May 17, 2017
so shameful indeed.
where are those two fools from sef

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by darkckUSA: 5:35pm On May 17, 2017
Igboesika:
See how afonjas are disgracing themselves thinking they are disgracing Nigerians.

If you cannot afford the house rent... just. leave !!!.
Very lazy and lousy set of human beings.

Stop all these tribalism men... I live with Yoruba roommates. My roommates are very hard working guys and put in a lot of hours every week, everyday, no day off... no particular tribe is lazy.

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by Nobody: 5:35pm On May 17, 2017
DLondonboiy:
They spoke in yoruba?

That's all I need..

Let's be honest Igbo's can never exhibit this character they would rather con their way out
Afonjas will blow their way out

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by charlesucheh(m): 5:35pm On May 17, 2017
Wetin I know be say, they clear the Landlord doubt sha!!!

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by Nobody: 5:35pm On May 17, 2017
DLondonboiy:
They spoke in yoruba?

That's all I need..

Let's be honest Igbo's can never exhibit this character they will con their way out
Afonjas will blow their way out
Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by sea10: 5:35pm On May 17, 2017
Lets Build Fully-functional Ecommerce Website That Help Strengthen Your Business
We give you an easy way to sell products online. We arm you with modern store designs and the powerful features you need to provide a consistent shopping experience that works across desktop, tablet and mobile devices. The online shopping experience once reserved for major online retailers is now at your fingertips.

Our designers and developers will do hard part for you by creating beautiful, customizable themes, so you can create a store that’s as unique as your products.

That is why your E-commerce Website development can’t afford to be handled by 'Web-Quacks’

What we will deploy for your E-commerce website:

•User-friendly interface
•Add, edit & delete products
•Create product categories & sub-categories
•Control item quantities & stock
•Hold sales & display featured items
•Cross sell by displaying related products
•Powerful catalogue search options
•Account Registration & Login
•Password protection of any page
•Search engine compatibility
•Inventory tracking and reporting
•Securely sell documents and software
•Accept credit cards
•Real-time shipping calculations
•View Order Status
•Multiple Shipping Options
•One year web hosting & domain name registration
•Unlimited email addresses
•SEO friendly web pages
•Free technical support for one month
•Free Online Marketing Campaign for 1 week
•Digital Media Marketing Consultancy
•DIY Image upload tutorials
•DIY blog training‎ FREE
•Banner designs created for your use for online Media Campaign

Plus much more

Get PREMIUM E-commerce Website for less than N100k Completed with Secured Online Payment Gateway Integration… We don’t just build a store, we build your business:

For Our Contact:
Kindly Check signature below or check our banner below
Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by Fourwinds: 5:36pm On May 17, 2017
very shameful

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by sniperr007(m): 5:36pm On May 17, 2017
OBAGADAFFI:

Duh,

Nigerians are been deported everyday.

You will be surprised they have been arrested and on their way to Nigeria.

Any Nigerian behaving unruly abroad should be deported ASAP.

No oh.. Lets reduce d nuisance in our country not add to them.

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by darkckUSA: 5:37pm On May 17, 2017
toyetade:

Are you saying what they did is right ? If a foreigner did that to you will you ve happy?

They should pay for their wrong doings. But not be deported because they did not break any immigration laws.
Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by Nobody: 5:38pm On May 17, 2017
darkckUSA:

Stop all these tribalism men... I live with Yoruba roommates. My roommates are very hard working guys and put in a lot of hours every week, everyday, no day off... no particular tribe is lazy.

lipsrsealed... Hmmm afonja are academically sound and hardworking quite alright but lack social etiquettes.. Loud,rude,aggressive etc am sorry but the average afonga is like that I have lived with all tribes and o actually kinda like Igbo men not the women .
Igbo men are charismatic, industrious,they try. Their hands on things that average man doesn't go near.the take huge risks to make it .most Igbo men are self made ,and their wealth not handed down their kids too are disciplined on hardwork

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by emi14: 5:40pm On May 17, 2017
This can't happen in civilized society like Ireland. Ireland is in united kingdom. The owners of the house will rather inform the police who will file eviction order from the court and get them evicted. That is video or movie.
Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by klosety45: 5:46pm On May 17, 2017
chuose2:
5 for 5 star hotels.

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by emi14: 5:46pm On May 17, 2017
darkckUSA:

Allow them since they've refused to change their ethnic issues. I have a friend "Akim" every strong and articulated.
Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by Nobody: 5:46pm On May 17, 2017
Lol the white guy in white shirt will definitely have beaten both of them, he looks more physically fit than both nuisance but he must have known that someone was filming them. Their punishment will be worse now

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by buchilino(m): 5:46pm On May 17, 2017
facelessangel:
Yoruba people and agbero life na follow come.

BRO 4GET DAT THING, EVERY REGION IS GUILTY OF DIS KIND OF MADNESS.
Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by darkckUSA: 5:48pm On May 17, 2017
nurshah:

lipsrsealed... Hmmm afonja are academically sound and hardworking quite alright but lack social etiquettes.. Loud,rude,aggressive etc am sorry but the average afonga is like that I have lived with all tribes and o actually kinda like Igbo men not the women .
Igbo men are charismatic, industrious,they try. Their hands on things that average man doesn't go near.the take huge risks to make it .most Igbo men are self made ,and their wealth not handed down their kids too are disciplined on hardwork

My friends are different and they have their own notion about Igbos... but me living with them, they found out and I too found out that we are all prejudiced. If Nigeria must succeed we must eliminate bigotry.

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by olaniyi0(m): 5:49pm On May 17, 2017
Igboesika:
See how afonjas are disgracing themselves thinking they are disgracing Nigerians.

If you cannot afford the house rent... just. leave !!!.
Very lazy and lousy set of human beings.

grin grin grin d dude is nt chasing them out cuz they can't pay but chasing them cuz they got his house burnt n u that u're nt lazy is selling fake products at aba, kwantinu

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by wacoj(m): 5:49pm On May 17, 2017
Yoruba boys disgracing Nigerians abroad since 1900.
Nonsense!

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by Explorers(m): 5:50pm On May 17, 2017
This is wrong.......God help me.

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by totorimi: 5:50pm On May 17, 2017
The foreign affairs ministry needs to work closely with our foreign mission to identify all Nigerians abroad who are jobless and thereby constituted themselves into nuisance and a public embarrassment to the nation outside the country. They should all be bundled back home so that they stop washing our dirty linen outside.

How can you go to a country that is not your fatherland and be dragging rights. If you want to drag rights go to your country.

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by Papasmal(m): 5:51pm On May 17, 2017
gbosaa:

Afonjas embarrassing us all the time. They are not civilised. From oshodi to the uk. Seun call your brothers to order. This is not good for our image.

An IPOB will not do this shit.
facelessangel:
Moneyyy:
Afonjas in diaspora disgracing Nigeria abroad.

-NCAN, US Chapter Reporting
facelessangel:

All of una dey here dey shout afonja agbero on top Nairaland created by a proudly afonja young entrepreneur,

what av u guys done with ur life?but to log in to Yoruba forum shouting afonja.....go and a create a forum dat surpasses nairaland than we will av words....Dan carrying cocaine to indonesia n Indian tainting d image of d country.

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by intrepid: 5:52pm On May 17, 2017
We would all start condemning crime, disobedience, indiscriminate dumping of refuse, and unruly behavior everywhere we see them both home and abroad.

The habit of checking and condemning the tribes of culprits is foolish because in the end, we are all Nigerians and it's our name that these foolish guys are tainting abroad a, making it hard for sincere folks to succeed or have peace in other countries.

Let's not make this a tribal issue or a laughing matter cos it damn serious.

Cyber crimes, Relationship Fraud, credits card scam, etc. Why should we be named alongside all these?

It's shameful

Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by olaniyi0(m): 5:52pm On May 17, 2017
nurshah:

yea, hardworking pple... self made by pushing grounded chalk, importing n exporting white goods throughout asia n europe
Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by tballeyy(m): 5:54pm On May 17, 2017
AllHailBiafra:
I don't want to know the language they spoke there, I mean there's no need as I already knows the tribe that has been constituting nuisance everywhere they go.
igbo offcuz
Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by Nobody: 5:55pm On May 17, 2017
darkckUSA:

My friends are different and they have their own notion about Igbos... but me living with them, they found out and I too found out that we are all prejudiced. If Nigeria must succeed we must eliminate bigotry.

Expecting you to lead the march
Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by Luminee(f): 5:56pm On May 17, 2017
I say send those two idiots back home to Ojuelegba where they belong angry

Omo-Onile Signing Fees In Lagos / Nigerian Landlord Found Prepaid Meters In A Village in Ghana (Video) / 10 Omonilelawyer’s Rules On What You MUST Do Before You Buy A Land Or House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35