Stats: 3,168,865 members, 7,872,868 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 01:07 AM

Governor Samuel Ortom Donates Branded Wheelbarrows To Benue Youths (PHOTO) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Samuel Ortom Donates Branded Wheelbarrows To Benue Youths (PHOTO) (3549 Views)

Wheelbarrows Used For Poverty Alleviation In Nsukka, Enugu State (Photos) / Ortom Orders Removal Of His Name From Wheelbarrows, Hoes / Ortom Empowers Benue Youths With Wheelbarrows (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Governor Samuel Ortom Donates Branded Wheelbarrows To Benue Youths (PHOTO) by Fmartin(m): 9:41pm On May 17, 2017
IgbosAreGreat:

Hulup
wadup
Re: Governor Samuel Ortom Donates Branded Wheelbarrows To Benue Youths (PHOTO) by damoski(m): 10:47pm On May 17, 2017
He's a bastard
Re: Governor Samuel Ortom Donates Branded Wheelbarrows To Benue Youths (PHOTO) by Notasyouthink: 11:29pm On May 17, 2017
Welcome to the zoo where every leader is an ani.mal.
Re: Governor Samuel Ortom Donates Branded Wheelbarrows To Benue Youths (PHOTO) by Nwakaumu(m): 11:38pm On May 17, 2017
NIGERIA is a zoo,Buhari is an organic Vegetable,Osibanjo is a dry fish and Ortom is usuless.
Re: Governor Samuel Ortom Donates Branded Wheelbarrows To Benue Youths (PHOTO) by ejanla077: 12:06am On May 18, 2017
someone should call Omenkalives. na benue thread be dis. what do u ve to say.....

u don collect.

Re: Governor Samuel Ortom Donates Branded Wheelbarrows To Benue Youths (PHOTO) by konfused: 1:12am On May 18, 2017
This is very pathetic....

Of what use is the wheelbarrow to the youths?

Is it that he doesn't want them to be educated, abi he wants them all to be carrying loads? I just don't understand the rationale behind the wheelbarrow, biko he who has a better understanding should help me out.

Maybe he has seen where Benue youths talents lies, Anamacha.......
Re: Governor Samuel Ortom Donates Branded Wheelbarrows To Benue Youths (PHOTO) by ajepako(f): 5:54am On May 18, 2017
That happens when you have an ex conductor as governor...

He thinks with ogogoro and EKiti weed mind...
Re: Governor Samuel Ortom Donates Branded Wheelbarrows To Benue Youths (PHOTO) by greatgod2012(f): 7:52am On May 18, 2017
ajepako:
That happens when you have an ex conductor as governor...

He thinks with ogogoro and EKiti weed mind...

Honestly, that man is a clown!
A conductor is even better than him!
Re: Governor Samuel Ortom Donates Branded Wheelbarrows To Benue Youths (PHOTO) by TERTAR: 11:40pm On May 20, 2017
Your Excellency mr Ortom...

1.Sink ballhole
2.reactivate All the Solar street light in Makurdi
3.clear workers sallary
4.repair our Roads
5.Ensure that there is more that 70 percent supply of light for every 24 hours
6.creat better job
7.complete th Tomato factory in Anune
8.reactivate Benue printing press
9.I want River Benue to be dug
10.Do not fail the people that gave you thier mandate
Remember your promise to God...you fail us,you fail God..

Ali Modu Sheriff Driving Out Of PDP Headquarters After Supreme Court Ruling?-Pic / What Kind Of Make-up Is This One / Restructuring Nigeria: Full Speech Of Ohaneze Leader Nnia Nwodo At Cattham House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10