Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,076 members, 8,004,808 topics. Date: Sunday, 17 November 2024 at 07:40 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest (57637 Views)
Get it Off Your Chest / Stripper Twerks For A Dead Man On His Grave (Video, Photos) / Lady Twerks On Her Late Babydaddy's Grave (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (19) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by Ishilove: 4:36pm On May 21, 2017 |
Melahou:I am no longer attending Tuesday service and I've been giving excuses to my co-churchworkers that work is keeping me. Na lie, I dey go house go sleep. Oya say yours. 8 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by AlvanT(m): 4:39pm On May 21, 2017 |
Ishilove:Oh my fair lady harken to my mellow voice,I'm neither of these ignoble men sent to the gallows.I come from yonder,the land of men with brute strength but thinketh me not a lecher,for verily I say unto thee my fortitude is for only thy satisfaction in privy.I doest as you wish my lady. 3 Likes |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by rooftop(m): 4:40pm On May 21, 2017 |
I bleep my neighbors 16 yrs old daughter. 2 Likes |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by Nobody: 4:42pm On May 21, 2017 |
rooftop: How old were you then? |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by Toks2008(m): 4:43pm On May 21, 2017 |
Wish I have one |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by Nobody: 4:43pm On May 21, 2017 |
Ishilove:I no go alert a brother about impending danger again? |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by Dicksonpal: 4:45pm On May 21, 2017 |
SorftWerk:lmdo hahaha |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by KelvinCX(m): 4:45pm On May 21, 2017 |
My secret is am in love with this nairalander,www.nairaland.com/carolyner but she doesn't give me the time of the day 1 Like |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by PotatoSalad(m): 4:45pm On May 21, 2017 |
My secret...well... I love lesbians ooo chai. especially the slim ebony ones with B Cups and diamond hard nips. Chai I'm weak 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by KelvinCX(m): 4:48pm On May 21, 2017 |
My secret is am in love with this nairalander,www.nairaland.com/carolyner but she doesn't give me the time of the day 1 Like |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by Nobody: 4:54pm On May 21, 2017 |
PotatoSalad: You are not alone bro, most straight men love them! 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by discman2k2(m): 4:54pm On May 21, 2017 |
martinlooter:Dont deceive urself, once a Soldjah always a Soldjah! 2 Likes |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by Ishilove: 4:55pm On May 21, 2017 |
AlvanT:My friend tell me your alt jor |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by KelvinCX(m): 4:56pm On May 21, 2017 |
lilbest4:Ahhhhh so you did!! so you be friend in sheep clothing! just no lemme catch you 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by Nobody: 4:57pm On May 21, 2017 |
luminouz: Does your wife to be in your pre wedding picture know u are an alien? This one u r claiming amphibian and u resemble turtle true true,I hope if your baby is born with a shell we won't see it on naira land. 4 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by Sename101(f): 4:57pm On May 21, 2017 |
lestat:Why are you carrying op's matter on your head like Korede's jerry curl. If you are truly pissed, take a walk! 3 Likes |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by KelvinCX(m): 4:58pm On May 21, 2017 |
My secret is am in love with this nairalander,www.nairaland.com/carolyner but she doesn't give me the time of the day |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by Nobody: 5:01pm On May 21, 2017 |
Sename101:I see |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by PotatoSalad(m): 5:04pm On May 21, 2017 |
Brugge: |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by AlvanT(m): 5:10pm On May 21, 2017 |
Ishilove:The time is not ripe my lady,after many fortnights after crickets chirps and the cock crows.Then shall my lady knoweth which House my humble self stem from.Do not be disquieted fair one for thy lord seekest not to dismay thee with my unheralded presence.Hush my darling hush! 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by Ishilove: 5:14pm On May 21, 2017 |
AlvanT:Friedplantain, you Weldone o |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by PharmaGirl(f): 5:17pm On May 21, 2017 |
AlvanT: smh 1 Like |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by ElRapido: 5:19pm On May 21, 2017 |
My little secret is that I dey use style grope girls wella I still grope today sef and I will still grope tomorrow and until the end of time. Am in my toilet come and beat me 5 Likes |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by ukandi1(m): 5:24pm On May 21, 2017 |
I fvcked my former girlfriend after her marriage. Though I am married as well now, she won't let me be and recently I fvcked her again. I have purported in my heart never ever again would I betray my wife. But I dare not let her know . I have confessed before God and have made peace with him but my wife must not know til I am 98 15 Likes |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by AlvanT(m): 5:25pm On May 21, 2017 |
Ishilove:Nay my lady...I knoweth not this man thou speaketh of,is he my adversary that I smite him and win your heart? Does he cause you discomfort my Dear? 2 Likes |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by Safiaa(f): 5:26pm On May 21, 2017 |
seangy4konji:It's clear that you're used to the horrific law system in Nigeria, so that's why it's not comprehensive to you. The truth it that you need to careful about what you write on the internet, because it may haunt you. Speaking in general terms. |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by Safiaa(f): 5:27pm On May 21, 2017 |
ukandi1:smh. It is well. |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by Nobody: 5:28pm On May 21, 2017 |
Burna88:U need serious 'kondo' that will reset ur mentality about lesbo |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by Marisol911(f): 5:29pm On May 21, 2017 |
Eddygourdo:Devil mshhhw |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by Nobody: 5:30pm On May 21, 2017 |
ajalawole:Uhm Tell me ow it happened |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by FoxyFlow(m): 5:34pm On May 21, 2017 |
Self righteous people made this thread boring I swear. If you no get something to share, keep quiet. Nobody call you as judge come. I been wan share but as the thread no make sense from page one to ten, I think I will pass! 14 Likes |
Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by Abudu2000(m): 5:36pm On May 21, 2017 |
(1)I and a friend gangbanged a girl who had a baby with her, just because she had no accommodation and we offered her a roof that night... She didn't want to but she was choiceless at 1am , i just hope god forgives us If i wasn't doing well now i would have blamed my failure on that (2) my first gf after two years of her marriage i still slept with her like 10x (2) i took up to 10 of my friends gfs, only two later found out (3) have bleeped up to 10 ppls wives 14 Likes 2 Shares |
(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (19) (Reply)
Chat Line / Huge Python Killed Today In Igbogbo, Ikorudu, Lagos (Photos) / Cheating Couple Forced To Walk Unclad In Benue State
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41 |