Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,587 members, 7,996,165 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 02:56 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum (44264 Views)
Why Fulani Herdsmen Kill - Ango Abdullahi Says / Ango Abdullahi Backs Quit Notice To Igbos Issued By Northern Youths / Ango Abdullahi Replies Emir Sanusi Over His Comments About The North (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by SIRmanjar(m): 10:51pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Alariwo2:Hahahahaha @ gods on earth..Bro hadid bin u asked any yoruba man in lagos about ibos during boko harams golden days.They will reveal to you dat ibos and other tribes in lagos are like a form of security in lagos.They will also tell you that an attack on lagos is like an attack on ibos ad yorubas..Meaning ibos are like a form of security around us in lagos.. At times imagine wot will happen if we ad hausas share the same country without ibos.Then you will know what am saying..Take note am yoruba. 2 Likes |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by Young03(m): 10:51pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
KINGinVAHALA: Forget the talk sha Come back and unlock wat u locked |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by NothingDoMe: 10:52pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
isalie:hahahahahahaha. Lmao. I wee not die tonight I swear. Are you saying the FG is yoruba? I have died and come back to life aswear. 1 Like |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by KINGinVAHALA: 10:54pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Young03:Hehehehehehe, wetin I unlock na? |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by poseidon12: 10:55pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Cooly100: Exactly. And this should not elicit threats of war from anybody. 1 Like |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by NothingDoMe: 10:55pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Iamzik:And how many times has the igbo gone on a killing spree of any tribe? Speaking against tribalism should go both ways. Swear that you have never liked a tribalistic comment on Nairaland. Your guess is as good as mine. 2 Likes |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by Nobody: 10:58pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
kingsleymike: You're a true Igbo but your brothers Igodo, okonta and nnamani have converted into Judaism and are now angling for a slap fight between your region versus afonja, aboki and the rest of Nigeria because of oil in ND. You might wanna call off those muss before they get you involved in what you didn't bargained for. |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by Nobody: 11:00pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
NothingDoMe: You are not well. Maradona By the way call off your muss |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by poseidon12: 11:02pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Kyase: I think you should keep yourself busy with the issue of Fulani trying to kick you out of your area in the Middlebelt. 2 Likes |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by NothingDoMe: 11:02pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
isalie:lol @ Maradona. Let's see how it goes. Ciao. 1 Like |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by poseidon12: 11:10pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Cooly100: Even my very good friend from the core north, and a very senior Army Officer believes that Igbo are better off with their own country, that they are being held back by Nigeria. I was surprised to hear that from a Fulani and a Prince. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by Iamzik: 11:13pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
NothingDoMe: You are beginning to get the logic. Igbo is killed in the north Yoruba is killed in the north. Then igbo blamed Yoruba as the reason for North's actions. Doesn't make any sense? Yoruba will be the last to hold the igbos back. Let me tell you the truth. The west is interested in its independence if this union will not work. When the time is right it will be clear to all and trust me we will not initiate it by raising dust like you are presently doing. But until then we will remain politically relevant and make the most we can from Nigeria in terms of development. It's all strategic thinking. And about the likes, any comments I make on a tribalist comment is usually to set the record straight and disabuse the mind of those writing such comments. I believe that is the purpose of my comment on this thread tonight- to set tribal bigots straight 2 Likes |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by Michel2013: 11:14pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
akanbiaa: what killed nigeria is too much tribalism. a country with upto 360 ethnics nationalities under a black man is bound to fall. that is what led to the senseless corruption. there is no natural patriotism and nationalism that is why politicians are not sacrifying their happiness for masses. they want to use every opportunity to siphon excess wealth for their future generation because they believe that country is bound to collapse one day. 1 Like |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by Young03(m): 11:15pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by KINGinVAHALA: 11:17pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Young03:Oppss, now I get, I will return soon. Any sweet babe wan join before? |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by Nobody: 11:18pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Kyase: Which state are u from |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by tunchi014(m): 11:20pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Kyase:... That,s a releif. IGBOAMAKA |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by Ngozi123(f): 11:20pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Thank God they've started to admit that they murdered 3 million Igbos in the war and not 1 million or whatever watered-down figure they claimed before. Little by little, the truth is coming out. 3 Likes |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by Young03(m): 11:28pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
KINGinVAHALA:Arrange come wen coming back Na drama today its been long we has a gist like today |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by Cooly100: 11:32pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
akanbiaa: The leaders will not deviate from the plans the new nation has. The new leaders would know what is at stake...Even if they are corrupt like Nigeria,...but at least the infrastructural development will be available, job will be there for the youths and above all patrotism will be extremely high for execution of projects... 1 Like |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by Kyase(m): 11:35pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
NairalandHowTo:benue |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by Cooly100: 11:35pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
gowaga68: You are actually a kid!!! 1 Like |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by CarlosTheJackal: 11:35pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
KINGinVAHALA:Imagine you that fake your graduation from BIU with your Pepsi Long Throat neck even maligning Igbos. You think this is romance section |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by Nobody: 11:36pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Kyase: Is ok |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by MrSly(m): 11:40pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
conductor3:Lol. nothing will happen on first October. The north just made an empty threat. I went out today and observed the sobber look on the faces of the northerners living in the east, especially awka. They already knew the consequences. Besides they are enjoying their stay over here. 1 Like |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by nagoma(m): 11:42pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
IamaNigerianGuy: No , you are economical with the truth , it is because of the long term campaign for separation by Igbos, insults and abuses against t"the zoo " and the call for Biafra at all costs including violence according to Kanu and a dedicated radio station for secession and appeal to various countries of the world to support the Biafran course and of course the forceful close down of cities in the SE. It is time to accept the Biafran Dream and ask them to go home. Were you absent when all this was happening? 1 Like |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by Michel2013: 11:43pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
CzarChris: i was thinking that since we are talking about southern unity that the west would have used this opportunity offered by Biafra agitation to call restructuring so that the north would be brought to their kneels but on the contrary yorubas are the once hailing the declaration of arewa youth. tomorrow they will come and preach to the Igbos about unity of purpose. there can never be restructuring in nigeria this is what Igbos have seen and decided for an outright excision from this hypocritical one nigeria. yorubas should stop blackmailing us with southern sudan we don't care. we are looking at the successful countries like singapore a landlocked clime but has become an asian giant today. 3 Likes |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by nagoma(m): 11:46pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
poseidon12: And that's why the youth are telling them to go, I will hate to see this momentum suppressed. I really want them to have their own country- Biafra. I believe we will both be at peace. |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by JikanBaura(m): 11:47pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
I pity igbos it seems only them love themselves. Why is everybody rejecting them. This is not fair. Igbos who want to stay in North we the good people of North not the jobless trouble seeking ones will help you stay and those of you who really want BIAFRA we will help them have their Biafra, but how? For your safety and to have what u need (a better NIGERIA or a more peaceful BIAFRA) you should heed to the warning and leave the north weather you want (NIGERIA OR BIAFRA) go back to your region. if succeed in having (BIAFRA) which I'm certain u would, and if unfortunately u don't then u can develop ur region for good and maybe in the feature u will have BIAFRA. Nigeria will surely die one day. and if u continue to be stubborn and decided to stay where you are not wanted, where you are hated by the majority .then stay and face the consequences . Thank you... From real igbos lover, Infact I do love them than nothing in this world #BIAFRANS DIEHARD LOVER 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by MrSly(m): 11:47pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Kyase:We don't need that your prayer. Prayer without amen is that one prayer? |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by Arccangel(f): 11:48pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
goaldynboy: Abeg you go school!! you too much |
Re: Ango Abdullahi Is On His Own – Northern Elders Forum by nagoma(m): 11:48pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Ngozi123: He said 3 million were killed , he didn't say 3 million Igbos, all the Nigerian tribes lost hundreds of thousands of young men in that war. The Nigerian side lost at least a million men, but the noise making is one sided. 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)
Bola Tinubu Arrives In Kano, As Crowd Hails Him / Nigerians Blast Dankwambo For Mocking Buhari For Blaming The Youths / Senator Dino Melaye Celebrates Son's Birthday With This Picture
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 82 |