Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,879 members, 8,004,189 topics. Date: Saturday, 16 November 2024 at 10:19 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent (30030 Views)
Kechi Okwuchi Comes 6th In The America's Got Talent That Just Got Concluded / Kechi Okwuchi: "It Might Be A Little Unfair If I Win America's Got Talent" / Kechi Okwuchi At America's Got Talent 2017, Wows Crowd (2) (3) (4)
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Nobody: 4:27pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
She ugly o! |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Pelebabaagba(m): 4:27pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
nkowalo: Reach-ard ni.. |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Nobody: 4:29pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Go Girl! |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Nobody: 4:32pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
She is really strong. |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by exlinklodge: 4:33pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
wooow |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Pwetipearl7: 4:33pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Octevia:Pls go watch the video and stop asking silly questions here. What's the problem with us Nigerians, i understand we have got a whole lot of fustrated and bitter people around but do we have to be negative all the time. 2 Likes |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by ADENIKETINA2015(f): 4:34pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Worwor:I pity you 1 Like
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Nobody: 4:38pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
ADENIKETINA2015:Do I look like your age mate? You no dey fear person ni?? Spoiled brat. |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by unitedsurv: 4:38pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Great......but I dont think she's Igbo |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by ADENIKETINA2015(f): 4:39pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Worwor:Again I pity you cos it seems...
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Ngokafor(f): 4:40pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
..Aww i remember her story ..Go girl,the sky is your limit... ..When life throws a lemon at you..you make a lemonade out of it. |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Orpe7(m): 4:40pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Make it to the voting stage, i trust nigerians they would vote for you biggerly |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by obiezed: 4:42pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Holyfield1:Even if she doesn't win,she is a winner in my book,a true champion. 2 Likes |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Nobody: 4:42pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Iloveafrica:lol. na u sabi oooooo |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Nobody: 4:43pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
ADENIKETINA2015:OK, I know how to get you. And when I do, I will Squeeze! you. |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by madjune(m): 4:45pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
She's got confident because she's Biafran. |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by madjune(m): 4:45pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
She's got confidence. |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Holyfield1(m): 4:48pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
obiezed:My Hero, I really can't stand it, might have committed suicide since |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by wintersnow(m): 4:51pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
ojkalito: Make use of ya brain before you utter rubbish... |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by luminouz(m): 4:53pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Holyfield1:Trust U? Y d fvck would I do DAT? |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by dlondonbadboy: 4:53pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
majekdom2: Did you hear her sing? That girl is absolutely amazing. Which encouraging opportunity doth thou speak of? |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Jaqenhghar: 4:54pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Watch Niggerians crawl out of the woodworks to claim this one. You will hear "our sister" and "making naija proud" If she were still in Nigeria Im sure NO one will give her a chance no matter how talented she is. Her fate would be worse. Its bad enough that the country's incomptence gave her those scars. |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by ojkalito(m): 4:56pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
wintersnow:I have none case close...you win |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by jumobi1(m): 4:59pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
unitedsurv: She's from Imo. She is Igbo. Even if she wasn't, all that matters is her strength and story. |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by yusufu16: 5:05pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Same with Efe who Nigerians supported, out of pity because of his poverty Now Kechi may go far in AGT because of her condition. Sometimes people succeed not because they are the best. |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by NeutralJUDGE(m): 5:13pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
dtruseeker:Heroine 1 Like |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Nobody: 5:30pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
dlondonbadboy:when I said opportunity I mean having more votes. It's normal in situation as this sometimes. |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Foxrain: 5:36pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Sammypope4all:She is not beautiful, I hate it when people tell outright lies. She is every other thing you mentioned though. Don't be unduly sentimental. |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Godfidence: 5:49pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Brownbarbie97:Are you a motivational speaker or a pastor? If not you should consider one of the options |
Re: Kechi Okwuchi Makes It To 2nd Round Of America's Got Talent by Nickymezor(f): 6:06pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Hw nice to hear... Go Kechi! U rock! |
BBNaija: Khafi I Didn't Have Sex With Gedoni But I Felt So Much Peace Around Him / BBNaija: Lady Cries For Efe To Win (Photos, Video) / Bbnaija All-star: Lagos Agency Slams Seyi Over Comment About Son
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 22 |