Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,666 members, 8,003,294 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 11:00 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) (36007 Views)
Ebubemonso Emmanuel Obimma To Buhari: Resign Now, Your Govt A Disappointment / Emmanuel Obimma: "Father Mbaka Is Fake, He Gossips With Nnamdi Kanu's Name" / "Buhari Will Bring Doom To Nigeria": Father Obimma, What Holy Spirit Told Me (2) (3) (4)
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by iaminspired: 9:54pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
Nigeria my kountry
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by Tecno66: 9:55pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
DSS things loading! NewsCanTell: |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by Omoluabi16(m): 9:55pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
Is this supposed to be a man of God? This is sheer arrogance, and is heating up the polity further. I wish we desist from such stupid statements. A priest saying such ungodly things. 8 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by victorvezx(m): 9:55pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
Lol, is this really a man of God, with all this insult and obvious tribalism. Lol. Illiterates full South East 10 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by rossyc(f): 9:56pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
Well said. 1 Like |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by kygo(m): 9:57pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
is he not supposed to preach love? 4 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by Nobody: 9:58pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
Daily I realise why Atheism is growing quickly in Nigeria. This is someone who calls himself a man of God. 8 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by Nobody: 9:59pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
I'm so disappointed that such speech is coming out of the mouth of a Catholic priest, damn!!! Agreed men of God go against bad leaders but what this Fr is doing is pure instigation, adding more fuel to fire...mtewwww... 4 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by BABANGBALI: 9:59pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
The man should shut the fok up and face his priesthood business 2 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by Hopeful20100: 10:00pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
subtlemee: Afonja and their hypocrisy. When Mbaka supported Buhari, I didn't see you say a word. 7 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by Rhesusmonkey(m): 10:01pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
GoroTango:smh.... 2 Likes
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by mascot87(m): 10:01pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
1 Igbo Evans is far more than 500 Hausa men says the man of god so he is very correct 2 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by Daviddson(m): 10:03pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
By their fruits we shall know them. This is most likely one of those seminary-trained, head-knowledge clerics without a single iota of true fear of God. 4 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by Nne5: 10:04pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by ped007(m): 10:05pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
subtlemee:U need to consult more literatures... Cos U can't totally separate Religion from Politics. 5 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by CurrentSamuel(m): 10:07pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
subtlemee: what's this one saying... who told you that it's only in Nigeria that Priest speaks on his country's politice .74% of American priests and pastors cannot conclude without saying something about American government Whn u don't know something you shut up.I said it bfor .its not necessarily al de time you display your ignorance 5 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by CurrentSamuel(m): 10:07pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
subtlemee: what's this one saying... who told you that it's only in Nigeria that Priest speaks on his country's politice .74% of American priests and pastors cannot conclude without saying something about American government Whn u don't know something you shut up.I said it bfor .its not necessarily al de time you display your ignorance 5 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by origima: 10:08pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
I am ashamed of this priest.Buhari is a Nigerian leader today and God in heaven recognises this truth but for an acclaimed man of God to insult him for any reason is also a sin.who is pure under the sun?am an Igbo man but am not in this hopeless train 5 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by ponziponzi(m): 10:09pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
And if this was said in a mosque, people will start shouting. 5 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by DaPuncline: 10:10pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
Hopeful20100:We are talking about making inciting statement: "an igbo man equals 500 hausa men". That should not be heard from a man of God. 3 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by Missfads(f): 10:10pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
mhmmm..Lord have mercy.. In other news.. Hello Nairalanders, My wedding is coming up... Please help me win a wedding cake by liking the picture in this link https://www.instagram.com/p/BU8dHa5lqNl/ . Pls do this for me. Thank u and God bless. May good news never depart from your homes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by Nobody: 10:13pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
obonujoker: bros,,,no spoil d guy market naaa 1 Like |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by DaPuncline: 10:13pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
CurrentSamuel:Is not about talking about the country but saying things that shouldn't be heard from a man of God, like an igbo man equals 500 hausa men. Totally wrong bro. 8 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by vedaxcool(m): 10:14pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
dienlmods: Stop making a fool of yourself Hausa language is very different from Fulani language there is no such a tribe as Hausa fulani. Calling Buhari a Hausa is wrong as his tribe is Fulani.At the very least google would have helped you than following a foolish tribalist priest blindly. 3 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by melody91: 10:15pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
rossyc:bird of the same feather...#bunch of illiterates 3 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by CurrentSamuel(m): 10:17pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
ayzTIGER: Lolz... dat guy sucks shaa |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by cumbak60: 10:18pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
This priest must be an IPOBian. He is not speaking for Igbos, of which I belong to, but to massage the egos of IPOB. Very useless organization. No true Priest will abuse a sitting president. The Bible said, pray for your leaders, not to abuse them. Everybody before God is equal, both the Hausa man and the Igbo man. Arrant nonsense coming from a supposed man of God. 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by MrSly(m): 10:19pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
subtlemee:What do you know about the bible and how many chapters and verses of it have you read and understood? |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by MrSly(m): 10:22pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
ChangetheChange: 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by Solumtoonna(m): 10:23pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
GoroTango:better than ur entire village people |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by JohnsonEmma(m): 10:24pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
I'm disappointed with the utterances of this priest. imagine someone who is supposed to be a bridge builder spitting trash. 5 Likes |
Re: Father Emmanuel Obimma Blasts Buhari (Video) by BAILMONEY: 10:24pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
subtlemee:KILANTA THIS ONE WEY YOU DEY GIVE US YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS |
Pastor Anoints Members With Soft Drinks As Nigerians React / Man Performs Magic With Fire At Diamond Bank Pay Show, Abuja (Video) / Flying In My Dreams
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33 |