Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,903 members, 8,007,467 topics. Date: Wednesday, 20 November 2024 at 12:20 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (1198305 Views)
NYSC 2019 Batch A Corps Members Thread / NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (755) (756) (757) (758) (759) (760) (761) ... (835) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by 100naira(m): 12:43pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Please someone accidentally dropped the wrong account number during the nysc zonal registration, how does he rectify this mistake? |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Elthugnificent(m): 1:02pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Famutimi:what are they clearing them for? When they are yet to start any work. |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Famutimi(f): 1:21pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Elthugnificent:. Same question I asked during mine. But d thing is dat d money will be paid at d end of d year. U can forfeit it tho. |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by 100naira(m): 2:03pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
I de hear say na august batch A 2017 stream 1 go start clearance. Any one else hear am? |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Emmaesty(f): 3:08pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
solelymade:I'll personally seduce Seun so you can be banned. You've been warned |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by wintersnow(m): 3:32pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 5:10pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Jay06:My dear, go and Forge it jor because they are not validating it as I heard from my stream one friends instead of you to waste money just as I did |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by xtain7: 5:17pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
andrewtosin:Oboi my own still dey on pending self... Neither rejection or acceptance... I just tire for dem...I no wan disturb till July elapse..since our firsr clearance nah August...to help everybody selte down well..I dey platoon 5 shall....which CDs dem give.. Where be your zonal office.. |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 6:20pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
I no sure say 2nd Wave go fit go 4th again. I hear say dem neva give NYSC money............ Make we dy watch sha.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by bashlek(m): 8:17pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
solelymade:only do dis medical report wen u ar nt ready or nt fit 4d exercise in camp.........its of no use in my camp(anambra)....save ya money THANKS |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 8:23pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
mrletsgo:Eya sory make I help una wait small.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Princeadonis(m): 8:38pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Now wey una dey tlk sey no clearance for July, hw dem go knw d account number wey dem go pay to by end of july? |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 8:48pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Princeadonis:you didn't fill your account information during documentations? |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Princeadonis(m): 11:08pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
bjhaid:if we would be redeploying is it true dat ur first three allowances would come frm ur previous state of deployment? |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:15pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Princeadonis:yeah |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Princeadonis(m): 11:17pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
bjhaid:Wat if u were nt posted at all dat u got redeployed straight frm camp |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Princeadonis(m): 11:19pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
missterious:Hey Sweetie! Where were u posted to? Or u redeployed? |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:23pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Princeadonis:your statement ain't clear |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by EHI9ICE(m): 11:43pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
solelymade: Hey bro.How is Mushin like? I was posted to the Local Government Council today.Will be reporting there (for the first time) on monday.I hope they accept me. 1 Like |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Princeadonis(m): 11:46pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
bjhaid:....lols...don't mind me, i typed it lyk i was tlking. wat m saying is dat, wat if u were nt posted to any ppa in ur former state and hence u av no documentation wat so ever in dat state b4 u got redeployed to a new state where proper documentations wuld b taken |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by solelymade: 12:13am On Jul 01, 2017 |
EHI9ICE: Nice council.. U should enjoy there, b prepared for drama too |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 6:32am On Jul 01, 2017 |
Mustack:
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mexyz(m): 7:49am On Jul 01, 2017 |
Emmaesty:Lol, pls come and seduce me, I will talk to Seun on your behalf to deal with him if the date is wrong. |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Emmaesty(f): 7:58am On Jul 01, 2017 |
Mexyz:I'll only seduce you if you satisfy the following conditions: 1, Car: 2012 model and above(preferably range rover) 2, Two bedroom flat at either Magodo, 1004, Lekki phase 1 and Banana Island Please note that you must be currently building your house. 3, Well paying job or stable business. Something that brings a minimum guaranteed sum of 500k per month 4, You must not be married. Please, acid is very real. 5, Sense of humor and Good looking 6, Age range of 24-28 If you know that you don't reach any of the requirement, never contact me again . But if you do, feel free to PM me 1 Like |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by EHI9ICE(m): 8:01am On Jul 01, 2017 |
solelymade: Thanks.I will be prepared! |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by snowden9(m): 8:02am On Jul 01, 2017 |
BamBella:Bro what's the name of the private school you were posted to? |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 8:07am On Jul 01, 2017 |
Emmaesty:I yam no understanding... Thanks my love no demand all this...
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by directonpc(m): 8:08am On Jul 01, 2017 |
iamwizzle:no network in my ppa sha. Am currently on a tree |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Emmaesty(f): 8:13am On Jul 01, 2017 |
Mustack:My dear, no love for broke niggas. |
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 8:13am On Jul 01, 2017 |
directonpc:You don't mean it.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by pinkyruledworld(m): 8:44am On Jul 01, 2017 |
Emmaesty:Am preety sure if that nigga got all this, lotta girls would be around him, but seriously did ur dad giv ur mum all these at that age? kikiki |
(1) (2) (3) ... (755) (756) (757) (758) (759) (760) (761) ... (835) (Reply)
NYSC 2014 Batch C House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40 |