Stats: 3,193,354 members, 7,950,742 topics. Date: Monday, 16 September 2024 at 08:50 PM

Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. (1918 Views)

Shehu Sani Kicks Against Radio Station, Death Sentence On Herdsmen / Sowore Omoyele Vs Adebayo Shittu At Fresh FM Radio Station (Video, Photos) / Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. (2) (3) (4)

Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by unhappyoga: 4:15pm On Jul 02, 2017
LeadersNG have gathered that the Islamist sect, Boko Haram has established an FM radio station broadcasting on 96.8 frequency modulation. The radio station which broadcasts in Hausa propagates its kind of Islam and calls for recruitment of more members to join in the service of Allah.

The radio station which had a small bandwidth is heavily believed to have expanded its bandwidth with funds gotten from the Federal Government after the controversial release of Chibok Girls which was rumored to have involved cash payment as ransom.

The radio station is believed to be located in Sambisa and its frequency can be reached by some local Governments in Borno and Adamawa States, this report has been confirmed by the Hausa service of the Voice of America. Residents in Tolkomari, which is in the far northern part of Cameroon and Gwoza and Damboa in Borno have also confirmed receiving broadcast messages from the sect via the radio station on 96.8 frequency modulation.

Read more...

http://leaders.ng/boko-haram-relaunches-radio-station-now-massively-recruting-members/

Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by dlondonbadboy: 4:17pm On Jul 02, 2017
Tufiakwa..

Some people came to steal, kill and destroy...

I must tell my kids why BIAFRA left Nigeria..I must tell them the many nonsense we had to endure..I must tell them about the calfs in human skin we used to share the country with..I must tell them.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by obojememe: 4:23pm On Jul 02, 2017
ahdonblivit
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by IJOBA2: 4:39pm On Jul 02, 2017
GREAT NEWS FOR NAIRALAND JIHADISTS
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by givbitcoin: 4:39pm On Jul 02, 2017
OK
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by ESDKING: 4:44pm On Jul 02, 2017
Lord lugard, God will deal with you for this crime you committed.

Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by Nobody: 4:45pm On Jul 02, 2017
I stand with boko haram
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by PatriotTemidayo: 4:46pm On Jul 02, 2017
And since Hausa people are fans to transistor radio, Wahala dey.

Fresh Bombers loading........ cry

Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by OVI75(m): 4:47pm On Jul 02, 2017
Arewa been deceiving themselves...
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by Tolexander: 4:47pm On Jul 02, 2017
dlondonbadboy:
Tufiakwa..

Some people came to steal, kill and destroy...

I must tell my kids why BIAFRA left Nigeria..I must tell them the many nonsense we had to endure..I must tell them about the calfs in human skin we used to share the country with..I must tell them.
hmm!

You had better prayed to live to tell the story!
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by Paperwhite(m): 4:48pm On Jul 02, 2017
Hehehe grin grin grin.Obughi ichakoputa anya ka eji ama onye wara anya.Ngwaanu arewa youths abeg issue them your threat now or forever hold your peace and or continue being torn in pieces.

Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by Tolexander: 4:48pm On Jul 02, 2017
ESDKING:
Lord lugard, God will deal with you for this crime you committed.
And also Nnamdi Azikwe!

Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by Tolexander: 4:51pm On Jul 02, 2017
LeadersNG have gathered that the Islamist sect, Boko Haram has established an FM radio station broadcasting on 96.8 frequency modulation. The radio station which broadcasts in Hausa propagates its kind of Islam and calls for recruitment of more members to join in the service of Allah.
Make NBC jam the radio frequency!
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by Nobody: 4:52pm On Jul 02, 2017
Danielmoore:
I stand with boko haram
go and submit ur CV nah
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by HisSexcellency(m): 4:52pm On Jul 02, 2017
Hope the authorities will be able to block and track the signals just the way they invested huge effort to blocking one in the south east

Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by Outofsync(m): 4:53pm On Jul 02, 2017
Recruiting suicide bomber again??
I don't understand,is it they ask them to bring their CV or what??
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by psucc(m): 5:01pm On Jul 02, 2017
With £2m, they can secure the best hands to develop whatever will keep them in war with Nigeria.
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by TheFreeOne: 5:02pm On Jul 02, 2017
The return of abija BH 2.0 loading....

I hope Hausa BBC service will educate our transistor radio clutching brothers that shekau the terrorist ain't same as Nnamdi Kanu the freedom fighter.

Moreover those asking igbos to leave the north aren't wise cos they will only speed up a take over of the north by ISIS within 10yrs when their arewanistan becomes a reality.
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by Presidiotbuhari: 5:37pm On Jul 02, 2017
The zoo is falling quicker than we expected.....hee he

Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by ODAROOMS(m): 6:00pm On Jul 02, 2017
This is a call up challenge to our military personnel
So far the recruitment has process, the Nigeria security concerned should also followed up, from there success can be achieved
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by jmoore(m): 6:02pm On Jul 02, 2017
HisSexcellency:
Hope the authorities will be able to block and track the signals just the way they invested huge effort to blocking one in the south east
Tolexander:

Nigeria lacks the technology and common sense to block radio signals. Radio Biafra is still on. This government mumu sha.

Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by Terkimbi01: 6:24pm On Jul 02, 2017
Boko Part II is necessary so as to chase out Osinbajo from Aso Rock.
Middle Belt will not join in the coming war.

Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by Nobody: 6:26pm On Jul 02, 2017
Why no quit notice from Arewa Youth?
unhappyoga:

The radio station which had a small bandwidth is heavily believed to have expanded its bandwidth with funds gotten from the Federal Government after the controversial release of Chibok Girls which was rumored to have involved cash payment as ransom.

The radio station is believed to be located in Sambisa and its frequency can be reached by some local Governments in Borno and Adamawa States, this report has been confirmed by the Hausa service of the Voice of America. Residents in Tolkomari, which is in the far northern part of Cameroon and Gwoza and Damboa in Borno have also confirmed receiving broadcast messages from the sect via the radio station on 96.8 frequency modulation.

Read more...

http://leaders.ng/boko-haram-relaunches-radio-station-now-massively-recruting-members/

Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by reality1010: 6:29pm On Jul 02, 2017
Tolexander:
Jam wetin?#I stand with Book Haram#
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by Nobody: 6:32pm On Jul 02, 2017
reality1010:

Jam wetin?#I stand with Book Haram#
Boko Haram has killed 30,000+ people. . .

Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by reality1010: 6:35pm On Jul 02, 2017
ODAROOMS:
So far the recruitment has process, the Nigeria security concerned should also followed up, from there success can be achieved
This is a waiting bomb.Unfortunately our security organizations r riddled with book haram guys.so let d station blast.
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by EmeeNaka: 6:39pm On Jul 02, 2017
Arewa Yoots should issue an Ultimatum immediately.
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by FearGodinall: 6:39pm On Jul 02, 2017
This country must be divided period.
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by Nobody: 6:41pm On Jul 02, 2017
ODAROOMS:

Nigerian military acts when it comes to Niger Delta and Biafra.

Outside Niger Delta and Biafra, Nigerian military is dead and wasted

Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by hammer6: 6:41pm On Jul 02, 2017
The End...

And the Zoo falls apart.

Death, Violence and Fighting everywhere.
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by reality1010: 6:43pm On Jul 02, 2017
quid:

Boko Haram has killed 30,000+ people. . .
and millions r supporting them. Have u forgotten d kit gloves dat was given to boko haram by d north in d last administration?How come d military v been fighting and d group is still existing.what book haram is doing is already existing in d north.Hisbah is in d north,sharia is there so let dem v a referendum to determine their strength&support.
Re: Boko Haram Relaunches Radio Station, Now Massively Recruting Members. by Nobody: 8:08pm On Jul 02, 2017
There is a chance the FG and NBC will bungle this the way they bungled the radio biafra issue and watch the jihadis get more recruits. Meanwhile in the announcer's voice: This is Radio Boko 96.8 FM...It is the bomb.

Biafra: Isreal Prime Minister Gives Insight / This Biafra Army In Us Has A Word For The Nigeria Army. / Gen. Abdulsalami & PDP National Chairman At Project Commissioning In PH...