Stats: 3,177,310 members, 7,900,696 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 July 2024 at 03:32 PM

Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu (53633 Views)

Female Kidnapper Stripped Unclad In Ibadan After Hypnotizing Children. Photo / Maid Exposes Ritualist Slay Queen In Zambia. Fetish Items Found In Her House / Suspected Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Cross River State (Graphic Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by treach(m): 11:22am On Jul 05, 2017
We are the architect of wat happens to us in and outside naija..

Wen south Africans started kill our people, we shouted Xenophobia.

Now back home we are calling it Jungle Justice.

May God Save us all in dis Country.....

Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by eluquenson(m): 11:24am On Jul 05, 2017
It's quite saddening hearing this kind of news virtually every day.

So many atrocities committed in Nigeria

Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by treach(m): 11:24am On Jul 05, 2017
We are the architect of wat happens to us in and outside naija..
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Wen south Africans started kill our people, we shouted Xenophobia. undecided undecided

Now back home we are calling it Jungle Justice. shocked shocked shocked

May God Save us all in dis Country..... cool cool cool

Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by acaolly1(m): 11:24am On Jul 05, 2017
Hopeful20100:
What is going on in Yorubaland? Badoo, Kidnapping, ritual, robbery, jungle justice? Instead of them to be fighting for freedom like SE, SS and Middlebelt, they are busy killing themselves. SMH

is it only in Yoruba land? have u been to calabar to see how humans are been burnt all in the name of stealing in this hunger stricken nation? Roberry, kidnapping is evil but jungle justice is more evil...check those killers u will see ritualist and armed robbers among them too...
Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by Nickymezor(f): 11:25am On Jul 05, 2017
Hmmmmmm, jst passing by... Ikorodu is always in the news for awful acts.Do gud things happen dere at all?

Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by dumininu01(m): 11:25am On Jul 05, 2017
Bloggers and lie... where d iPhone 7 grin
Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 11:27am On Jul 05, 2017
Welcome to Africa

1 Share

Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by chinedu234(m): 11:29am On Jul 05, 2017
The police and dss should get the so called mob leaders and charge them for murder. I am sure the chairman of the onyabo and the vigilante men can identify those murderers. This jungle justice twist in Lagos will soon turn the country into a nation of beasts.

Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by kally90(f): 11:30am On Jul 05, 2017
Seriously, am tired of this country called Nigeria.

Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by SalamRushdie: 11:30am On Jul 05, 2017
Lies from the pits of hell , 24 hours later nobody has a single image of the IPhone 7 and list found on her

Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by balash(m): 11:30am On Jul 05, 2017
G
Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 11:31am On Jul 05, 2017
Land of barbarians

Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by jobbers: 11:31am On Jul 05, 2017
good
Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by Origin(f): 11:32am On Jul 05, 2017
Very flimsy evidence.

Please what is juju ring

List of what Height

Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by dancewith: 11:32am On Jul 05, 2017
Somehow this story doesn't add up. At best an after thought to cover up a savage crime. At worst a pathetic excuse to use the excuse of Badoo to lust on the blood of anything and anyone that catches their fancy. How can a mob overpower police that carry AK47? We simply cannot continue this way. If she committed a crime and was caught in the act there re legal ways to punish her. To torture and burn a woman this way, possibly someone's mum, Daughter and wife on a mere suspicion is beyond callousness

Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by omenka(m): 11:37am On Jul 05, 2017
delishpot:
Dem go dey kill people dey burn non existing evidence to cover tracks ba? It is very unsafe now in Naija. Anyone can just point a finger and shout thief! now and get his enemy killed. If you draging land with someone na to organize someone to follow him or her in the street and slip your property into his pocket and shout thief!!! and when he or she is searched they would find the said item and carry out jungle justice. This gotta stop. Abeg naija police start doing your job well so that people would trust you with their suspects. Unfortunately even those "ontop"are clients to ritual killers hence they would push buttons and cause the release of the real ritual killers. Nigeria is a very evil place right now. Crime esp ritual crimes cuts across every strata of the population. Very few clean hands to bring justice.

Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by ITCareer14: 11:39am On Jul 05, 2017
Need a website that does the bulk of your work for you?
Get in touch and put your business where it should be!!!

Let the WebJagabans work for you

Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by sarutobie(m): 11:39am On Jul 05, 2017
You mean one can now tell which ring is a "juju ring"? Damn illiteracy and ignorance!
Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by misteryman: 11:41am On Jul 05, 2017
JUNGLE JUSTICE, I'M OUT OF HERE

Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by smileyoo: 11:43am On Jul 05, 2017
jungle justice is one of the symptoms of a failed state, where the citizens no more trust the state authorities to uphold justice for all. its sad. so, so, sad to be in such country.
Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by Nobody: 11:47am On Jul 05, 2017
SalamRushdie:
Lies from the pits of hell , 24 hours later nobody has a single image of the IPhone 7 and list found on her

When propangandarists are in government, they have an able mentor they can copy from.

Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by MisterKings(m): 11:48am On Jul 05, 2017
delishpot:
Dem go dey kill people dey burn non existing evidence to cover tracks ba? It is very unsafe now in Naija. Anyone can just point a finger and shout thief! now and get his enemy killed. If you draging land with someone na to organize someone to follow him or her in the street and slip your property into his pocket and shout thief!!! and when he or she is searched they would find the said item and carry out jungle justice. This gotta stop. Abeg naija police start doing your job well so that people would trust you with their suspects. Unfortunately even those "ontop"are clients to ritual killers hence they would push buttons and cause the release of the real ritual killers. Nigeria is a very evil place right now. Crime esp ritual crimes cuts across every strata of the population. Very few clean hands to bring justice.

No o. Police are busy with more important jobs like collecting egunje and chasing thief after they have done damage and taken off.

What even baffles me na the mind some people get to watch someone burnt alive. Barbaric is an understatement.
Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by themayor4542(m): 11:52am On Jul 05, 2017
IPhone 7.......... I don't believe it. The mob probably trying to justify their senseless act. The blood of the woman is on their hands. If only they can be this swift to carry out immediate justice on their politicians and those representing them politically I'm sure their community will be a better place.
Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by MisterKings(m): 11:52am On Jul 05, 2017
Police could not control the situation. What a mess. undecided
So there were no bullets to fire in the air, no tear gas to disperse the crowd. And later they will say tax payers money at work. What a joke this government is angry
Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by bumeks(f): 11:56am On Jul 05, 2017
What is it that u don't believe it happened for real, most of my colleagues saw it from beginning to end

No one is safe...plus I dont believe ds story.
Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by AndreizMendez(m): 11:58am On Jul 05, 2017
Shame on you.

oshe11:
who is wit the Iphone 7 n hw much for 3rd hand
Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 12:00pm On Jul 05, 2017
lies from jobless Miscreants... where is the iPhone 7 and the list
Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by attackgat: 12:03pm On Jul 05, 2017
This the 21st century but barbarians who call themselves Nigerians still engage in jungle justice. How terrible.

What would Europeans think of Nigerians if they saw these pictures?

When Nnamdi Kanu calls you Nigerians wild animals in the zoo, you take offense.

Only a barbarian engages or supports jungle justice of any form and it is a sheme that successive governments have not come out forcefully to put an end to it.
Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by yakubchedi(m): 12:03pm On Jul 05, 2017
Still on my stand #NO TO JUNGLE JUSTICE#...
Re: Items Found On Female Kidnapper Burnt To Death In Ikorodu by cupidhero(m): 12:11pm On Jul 05, 2017
Make una take am easy with the killing.

Autopsy Result Of Keleche Ineke (Graphic Photos) / Kidnapper Evans Used N5.8m Phones, 162 Sim Cards To Evade Arrest / AAU Students Killed At Their Graduation Party (More Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34