Stats: 3,171,298 members, 7,881,098 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 12:23 PM

MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. - Religion (34) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. (173672 Views)

Atheists Do Not Believe In A God Or Gods, What About Ghosts And Spirits? / I May Now Believe In The Supernatural / Need Proof of the Supernatural? Meet Joshua Selman Nimmak (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) ... (89) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by cheapgoals(m): 10:07pm On Jul 19, 2017
toastedbread:

there should be fun while learning. i'm upgrading my savagery skills... cheesy

how does the cleansing thing work?

Mind,body and soul should be free .. Stay away from sex.

And meditate
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by iamharkinwaley: 10:08pm On Jul 19, 2017
Paretomaster:
Let's converge here by 1:00 am, it's the best time to enjoy this thread.. ....setting my alarm. ..
Seconded
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by DarkRebel69: 10:18pm On Jul 19, 2017
5DMindset:

You think I have a second to waste reading your incoherent interjections of grammar. I do not read, just understand it. You are not capable of buckling my sandals. I kid you not. Get your teacher to come and receive upgrades from me, so he can educate you.

Empty, juvenile braggadocio, check. Propensity to gratuitous lunacy, check. Disturbing signs of megalomania, check. False sense of self, check. Nitpicking occassioned by the perceived intellectual superiority of another, check.

Go rid yourself of your self-esteem issues and go get you a quality education. Pigheaded spastic with an over-bloated and misplaced sense of self.

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by InfinixMine: 10:25pm On Jul 19, 2017
Dlordsamurai:
Its that why i see the spirit of lust following you.

Pls tell me what you see.. I appreciate in advance. thank you.

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by toastedbread: 10:37pm On Jul 19, 2017
5dmindset> master, if someone annoys me on nairaland, do I begin a war of words with him?

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 10:44pm On Jul 19, 2017
toastedbread:
5dmindset> master, if someone annoys me on nairaland, do I begin a war of words with him?

Attack first, do not wait to revenge. You are not a coward in your own world. Nature is not interested in perfection. There is nothing like that.

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by toastedbread: 10:47pm On Jul 19, 2017
cheapgoals:

> Meditation is very vital.. Start ur day with that
> cleanse ur soul with music , music raise ur vibration and heals
> see everything from the positive side
> peace , peace and peaceful life.. Visualize
> free ur mind ..a clear mind is always open to positivity
>Love
> Do away with resentment
> And lastly trust ur gut response

thanks master. one last thing: could you please suggest any music(s) that I could listen to for the cleansing, healing and vibration raise?
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by iamharkinwaley: 11:16pm On Jul 19, 2017
5DMindset Sir I quoted u @ pg 32 Pls kindly check,I will be glad if my question is answered....
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 11:38pm On Jul 19, 2017
iamharkinwaley:

Sir now I understand if not fully but I still got an idea of all you have being telling us, my question is when will these Dimensions take place and how do we prepare for them ?

Time is a property of the universes, so is dimension and density the energy levels. Dimensions and Densities are the frame work of the universe, so, dimension is not something that takes place. But if your question is about Earth transitioning from 3D to 4D, it is on going. And human Souls are being upgraded even as I type this.

For those who are yet to get the upgrade, you will certainly have to attune yourself to spiritual life or you die off. Those who are receiving the upgrades will see synchronicity in number sequences, for example, they will see 11:11 1212 333 4444 44 555 5555 etc etc. It starts will 11:11 or 1111 which indicates that the portal of the universe has opened for you, then you start seeing repeating numbers.

This has nothing to do with religion. Religions call this Amageddon or Rapture etc, but it will not be catastrophic, it was supposed to be, but we transitioned peacefully in 2012, so we are the first batch of Earth human to successful pass through that cycle. The previous generations that perished on Earth were the Atlantians, the Lemurians etc.

So, do some meditations, maintain positive thoughts only, love unconditionally, avoid emotional tanrtums, make love with your loved one and practice breathing exercise during love making to raise your vibrations. Sex is not against any natural law, do not listen to mumbo jumbos of religions but practice sincerity ask God, or Universe, or Jesus or Allah, who ever you respect and worship (worshipping is unnecessary though) to help you with the upgrade processes.

Kids coming into this world now are mostly Upgraded Souls, they are smarter than humans now except those of us that have upgraded already, so for those who do not pay attention, there will die off because Earth can no longer sustain old soul, they have to die and be born in a 3D world once Earth has fully transition to 4D in the next several decades.

The world is getting to that point of becoming more stable after these transition. The incessant rains, earthquakes and wars are naturally timed events that will purge Earth of undeserving beings. But upgrade your soul so you can receive intuition and guidance to avoid skirmishes and diseases that will help purge this world of ignorant souls who have refused to pay attention.

I wish you the best on the journey through life.

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 11:48pm On Jul 19, 2017
iamharkinwaley:
5DMindset Sir
I quoted u @ pg 32
Pls kindly check,I will be glad if my question is answered....
I am responded, I hope it helps you upgrade your Soul just in time.
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by stevecantrell: 12:06am On Jul 20, 2017
Beverly1:
I must disagree to not agree with u guys about the existence of these personalities is real.
I don't consider mine a gift but I don't know what it is.
Whenever I see stuff like this, my body has a unique way of telling me once I look at them eyeball to eyeball...and this effect is spontaneous...usually within seconds...Its like a very sharp stimulus between my back lobe and my spine...this makes me really chill that it will spin my head a bit .l av to quickly try regainning consciousness of my environment .if not I will have to bend maintain my balance.

And I will hear it loud and clear that there is something wrong with the person....some are possed while some are goddess....and when I tell u someone is a witch, go and confirm it...till today, my mum still believe I'm into some spirit manipulations or witchcraft because of this .

But i noticed whenever this eye contact happens , most time they quickly break or I do it.

I feel you.
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 12:46am On Jul 20, 2017
Dlordsamurai:
sister it was not funny at all, a male nairalander open a thread on his experience with this lady offline, warning people of how some ladies with female profile aint human on nairaland and other social media. the mods thought he was trying to defame the lady so the thread was deleted. well i saw the thread and look at the picture of this lady and what i saw is that her hair was filled with snakes, it was like a movie to me, just like medusa. though she deactivated after i attacked her on a thread. but she is not the only lady here like that, i have seen many of her type in nairaland since then. "the guy that accused her got lucky becaus he was a strong christian. THIS is true life story.
dude. Sharrap already. Haba. Enough of dem lies

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 1:27am On Jul 20, 2017
sexybbstar:

I think so, because I've been seeing them since when I was a kid.

Ha!! It's over between us. Im going for deliverance. Been following your posts on this thread. Worried about you really

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 1:28am On Jul 20, 2017
malificent:
OP This your story get as e be o, was that the first time you went to the market? How come you just started seeing 'things'?

It was the first time he smoked igbo

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 1:29am On Jul 20, 2017
ScotFree:

Ha!! It's over between us. Im going for deliverance. Been following your posts on this thread. Worried about you really

Good morning, how was your night? Your message came st the right time. I was visited yesterday. That's y I don't wanna reply the message, I just want to sleep and forget about everything. I think I've revealed enough on this thread that's y they wanna revenge.

Scotfree

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 2:25am On Jul 20, 2017
For those who are willing to upgrade their souls...pls..I will advice u to think twice...
Or just stay out of this and be ur natural self...because once u gone, u may be gone forever....and the experience might not be funny... You're human and this makes u superior to those spirit,demons or falling angel....Those who are into it won't tell u what exactly it is until u get involved.....then if care is not taking, u end up becoming useless with ur thought, aspirations and relationships with other human and even ur environment as u would be made to believe so many things.

I don't know if Dr.Phil show is aired in Nigeria, but for those of us who have the opportunity to watch it yesterday, the case of the guy on the show yesterday is a typical example of someone who has transformed and upgraded his soul.
He sometimes see him self as an angel, sometimes as Jesus...now he's homeless and useless to his family and community....some see it as mental health issue.

Supernatural is real and if u want any gift or power, the best way to have them is when they come naturally or when u ask God for it....do not try doing this urself....mind what u read and believe...as it is easy to lost souls than to gain one back.
I will share my wife experience with the demon on this thread as soon as I can.

Cheers

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 3:39am On Jul 20, 2017
optimusmind:

The only thing reading this crappy thread has caused you is making you lose your faith. What happened to the words of Psalm 23?
Fear has entered your soul
I cannot lose faith, i only share an experience i had almost 15 years ago, this happened around 2003-4. ryt now am a principality no evil dear come close cos whats in me is more than whats in the world. GOD

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by cheapgoals(m): 4:56am On Jul 20, 2017
toastedbread:

thanks master. one last thing: could you please suggest any music(s) that I could listen to for the cleansing, healing and vibration raise?

I can't tell you one.. Wat works for me might not work for you ,but start with any cool spiritual music or tone. I'm sure you find one ur soul will be attracted to..

BTW pls m no MASTER just guiding
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Frankicent(m): 6:04am On Jul 20, 2017
Dlordsamurai and Co just this moring ooo... Think was in a church we got a msg people were stealing and doing so crazy tinz. Me among the stewards or so. On hearing this I got furious with others and drag them out cause a program was going on....maybe Sunday service or so..... This guys we're said something I can't remember. Acting stubborn I vexed and fought them..... I won... So we got another info I think to secure the church or so can't remember . Was running to get some things done. I passed a group of people answering questions Bible related sha..... I hear some and continue moving. A question got my attention I don't understand.... note the man was asking his students me am just a pass by. Here's the questions. I think something like

" For the angel a devil, and the devil an angel what's that? "

Immediately I think for few got no answer to this logical question.. I woke up immediately to sleep now an gobe.

I Think it was Around 4 to 5 am today.... got another to share had that few days back... it felt real ot like a dream like I was in the room..... it's creepy will tell that 1 laterr.
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by megareal: 7:04am On Jul 20, 2017
I wish I had see bthis thread earlier than this, there is a lot I would have contributed because I've seen things. Oh I've seen a lot. And truly, the spirit world is no stranger to me and I learned since early childhood not to be afraid. People see me as very strong and emotionally controlled, psychic even, the origin is from my childhood ventures into the spirit world.

For those who don't believe the stories here, you are on a long thing because the world as we see it is not really as it seems. Beings are with us all the time and it takes a higher spiritual elevation to see them, interact with them, fight them or deal with them as the case may be.

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by xcolanto(m): 7:35am On Jul 20, 2017
5DMindset:

Time is a property of the universes, so is dimension and density the energy levels. Dimensions and Densities are the frame work of the universe, so, dimension is not something that takes place. But if your question is about Earth transitioning from 3D to 4D, it is on going. And human Souls are being upgraded even as I type this.

For those who are yet to get the upgrade, you will certainly have to attune yourself to spiritual life or you die off. Those who are receiving the upgrades will see synchronicity in number sequences, for example, they will see 11:11 1212 333 4444 44 555 5555 etc etc. It starts will 11:11 or 1111 which indicates that the portal of the universe has opened for you, then you start seeing repeating numbers.

This has nothing to do with religion. Religions call this Amageddon or Rapture etc, but it will not be catastrophic, it was supposed to be, but we transitioned peacefully in 2012, so we are the first batch of Earth human to successful pass through that cycle. The previous generations that perished on Earth were the Atlantians, the Lemurians etc.

So, do some meditations, maintain positive thoughts only, love unconditionally, avoid emotional tanrtums, make love with your loved one and practice breathing exercise during love making to raise your vibrations. Sex is not against any natural law, do not listen to mumbo jumbos of religions but practice sincerity ask God, or Universe, or Jesus or Allah, who ever you respect and worship (worshipping is unnecessary though) to help you with the upgrade processes.

Kids coming into this world now are mostly Upgraded Souls, they are smarter than humans now except those of us that have upgraded already, so for those who do not pay attention, there will die off because Earth can no longer sustain old soul, they have to die and be born in a 3D world once Earth has fully transition to 4D in the next several decades.

The world is getting to that point of becoming more stable after these transition. The incessant rains, earthquakes and wars are naturally timed events that will purge Earth of undeserving beings. But upgrade your soul so you can receive intuition and guidance to avoid skirmishes and diseases that will help purge this world of ignorant souls who have refused to pay attention.

I wish you the best on the journey through life.

Morning to you! Concerning the bolded numbers, I used to see this a lot for years now and most recently it has subsided to once in a while mostly based on the time. Somehow whenever I have the urge to look at my watch or phone home screen it's usually in this time both at morning and at night.
Somehow as a believer in Christ I kind of figured it referred to the 11th hour in which we are almost at the end time. Going through the scriptures I came across the story of the groom and the foolish virgins and the actors in that verse were 11 in number and the five foolish virgins had the doors shut against them at the 12th hour (midnight). This is just my own revelation. You might not be a bible believer so this might not apply to you but I need to understand your own insight on the repetition of these 11:11 numbers. Thanks as you indulged me.

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 7:44am On Jul 20, 2017
xcolanto:

Morning to you! Concerning the bolded numbers, I used to see this a lot for years now and most recently it has subsided to once in a while mostly based on the time. Somehow whenever I have the urge to look at my watch or phone home screen it's usually in this time both at morning and at night.
Somehow as a believer in Christ I kind of figured it referred to the 11th hour in which we are almost at the end time. Going through the scriptures I came across the story of the groom and the foolish virgins and the actors in that verse were 11 in number and the five foolish virgins had the doors shut against them at the 12th hour (midnight). This is just my own revelation. You might not be a bible believer so this might not apply to you but I need to understand your own insight on the repetition of these 11:11 numbers. Thanks as you indulged me.

The Bible has no answers for the number synchronicity, so even if you try to use unrelated context in the bible, it makes no sense, because it does not mean 11th hour. If you need answers, you are free to ask. But do not try to find answers in the Bible, when it has no such answers.

Here I am, a former preacher in the Church now you wanna tell me you know more about Christ than I do ? That is a grave mistake. There is no end of days, there can be end of Humans, but Earth, even if we destroy the Ecosystem will still be floating in cosmos till we get into the portal in the Sun and pop out into the next universe. No mumbo jumbo for me, if I can not explain in plain words and spirit science, then it can not be really proven, I do not ascribe to abstract theories.

If you want, I can guide you on the true meanings of what the Universe is trying to tell you. Do not ignore what you are because religion says you are not, because at the moment, religion does not have the answers to Death, Cause of Disease, Dreams, and even Soul travel, telepathy etc.
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by jomoh: 7:55am On Jul 20, 2017
DarkRebel69:

I would preface my post by first slaying that false, fib-breathing dragon of yours. There indeed is something called hallucination. It exists. It's palpable. It's real and is as genuine as the tears of a mother bereaving the death of her child.

Interesting theory by the way. It is analogous in scale, I think, to what Holmes professed to John Watson in an episode of the BBC TV show, Sherlock. He said, "Intuition is merely information processed too fast for the conscious mind to grasp". And I subscribe wholeheartedly to that.

There's a reason phrases such as these exist: "My guts tells me that", "by the prickings of my thumb", "I have a feeling".

At the risk of sounding woo-woo, I'd say that the subconsious mind, without our permission, cleaves to “floating information", reams of data sailing lazily in ethereal space, waiting to be tapped, harnessed, and made manifest via conscious thought and/or action.
What other explanation could be peddled when two individuals, with very discrete personalities and experiences, and who are both unacquainted to each other by virtue of geographical dissimilarity, come up unknowingly with the exact same idea or concept? Sheer coincidence, some might say.

Let me prescribe a little anecdotal medicine as well. I've experienced instances whereby I hummed a tune in my head, and almost immediately had someone beside me burst into singing that exact song, as if to say that he or she had heard my thoughts but yet, in an ironic drama twist, remained blissfully unaware of the wordless mental transaction that had just taken place. When such happened repeatedly, I chalked it up to synchronicity of minds and nothing more.

I believe the yawning chasm betwixt the abstract subconscious and the concrete conscious can be reconciled when one walks with the feet of focused, relentless mindfulness. When one begins to drink in all of Mother Nature without a filter or sieve, a form of self-induced low latent inhibition, rather than brushing past things with a divided, diffused attention as is chronically wont in this Big Data Age.

When one has reached that level of high sensitivity to Nature whereby, rather than pigeonhole as useless information, one begins to appreciate even trivias such as the squeaking of rats, or the warbling of nightingales, or the croaking of backwater frogs, only then can one be more attuned to that treasure trove of both past and futuristic knowledge that lay languishly in that area of the wetware that is the substratum of consciousness.

Robertson Davies tightly encapsulates my point when he said, "The eye cannot see what the mind is not ready to apprehend."

Until we begin to pay conscious attention to every single thing, to every nicety, I fear the jewels of the subconscious mind would remain permanently under lock and key, wasting away from abandon and disuse, never serving their [true] purpose of navigating man from the banal, material realm into the trascendental, metaphysical clouds.

Sorry but your post seems to contradict itself.

First you said you wanted to slay my belief that hallucination do not exist but I don't seem to see any where that your post suggest anything to prove that hallucination exist. In fact, what you ended up doing was to support my claim.

Your post even went further to claim that man can infact control his subconscious to stay awake and become fully aware of what his subconscious mind sees and knows.

I still maintain that what you see, you see. you cannot unsee it. The only problem is that did you see it long enough for your conscious mind to be able to comprehend it.

Perhaps this statement in your comment is where you're getting things mixed.

Robertson Davies tightly encapsulates my point when he said, "The eye cannot see what the mind is not ready to apprehend."

Yes the statement is true but if your eyes see it and your consious mind apprehend it, did your eyes see it long enough for your brain to comprehend?

You see after your conscious eyes must have seen something, your conscious mind automatically apprehend(capture) it but what ever your mind apprehends, it still need your brain to comprehend it, interprete it, compare it to what you have seen before that is registered in your brain.

In this case, what your eyes see is not what it should see on a normal day. It is what is meant for your subconscious eyes and mind. So if your subconscious mind comes alive, your subconscious eyes also comes alive and if your conscious self(mind and eyes) happens to be awake at that time, it means you have both your subconscious self and conscious self awake at the same time.

Those who can have the two of them awake at the same time for a long time are the ones who say They are sure of to what they've seen or they are seeing.

Those who only have the two of them awake very briefly are the ones who say They aren't sure of what they saw.
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 8:07am On Jul 20, 2017
durentchigozie:
dude. Sharrap already. Haba. Enough of dem lies
you need help.
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 8:09am On Jul 20, 2017
InfinixMine:

Pls tell me what you see.. I appreciate in advance. thank you.
hmmmm in the realm of the spirit i am hearing a name that has to do with document, you have any problem with your documents?

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by xcolanto(m): 8:10am On Jul 20, 2017
5DMindset:

[s]The Bible has no answers for the number synchronicity, so even if you try to use unrelated context in the bible, it makes no sense, because it does not mean 11th hour. If you need answers, you are free to ask. But do not try to find answers in the Bible, when it has no such answers.

Here I am, a former preacher in the Church now you wanna tell me you know more about Christ than I do ? That is a grave mistake. There is no end of days, there can be end of Humans, but Earth, even if we destroy the Ecosystem will still be floating in cosmos till we get into the portal in the Sun and pop out into the next universe. No mumbo jumbo for me, if I can not explain in plain words and spirit science, then it can not be really proven, I do not ascribe to abstract theories[/s].

There is actually no need to rubbish my religion and belief in order to make your point. You may want to go back to my original post where I referenced you, I did ask what your own interpretation of the numbers were while I stated mine. All I was trying to do was get a different perspective to the regular occurrence of such numbers and not to have you tell me your history of being a preacher and question my knowledge of Christ in comparison to yours. At the long run you ended up saying nothing because you failed to address the reason for which I quoted you and went on about some squabbles that least interest me. Now I understand why you are being engaged on this thread with the other poster as your ego is too big to be humble when need be.
Having said that, you can shove your questionable source of knowledge down your throat while I stick to mine. Have a blessed day that's if you ever feel blessed.

15 Likes

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 8:11am On Jul 20, 2017
megareal:
I wish I had see bthis thread earlier than this, there is a lot I would have contributed because I've seen things. Oh I've seen a lot. And truly, the spirit world is no stranger to me and I learned since early childhood not to be afraid. People see me as very strong and emotionally controlled, psychic even, the origin is from my childhood ventures into the spirit world.

For those who don't believe the stories here, you are on a long thing because the world as we see it is not really as it seems. Beings are with us all the time and it takes a higher spiritual elevation to see them, interact with them, fight them or deal with them as the case may be.
care to share?
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 8:13am On Jul 20, 2017
@frankicent share your other dreams.
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 8:16am On Jul 20, 2017
ScotFree:

It was the first time he smoked igbo
IF you dont pray now, those strange sounds will turn you to something else.
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Shiitposter: 8:28am On Jul 20, 2017
megareal:

Do you also see this entities in a flash? What was the scariest encounter you've had? Can you describe how this non-earthy beings look? Or are they without form.
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 8:35am On Jul 20, 2017
xcolanto:

There is actually no need to rubbish my religion and belief in order to make your point. You may want to go back to my original post where I referenced you, I did ask what your own interpretation of the numbers were while I stated mine. All I was trying to do was get a different perspective to the regular occurrence of such numbers and not to have you tell me your history of being a preacher and question my knowledge of Christ in comparison to yours. At the long run you ended up saying nothing because you failed to address the reason for which I quoted you and went on about some squabbles that least interest me. Now I understand why you are being engaged on this thread with the other poster as your ego is too big to be humble when need be.
Having said that, you can shove your questionable source of knowledge down your throat while I stick to mine. Have a blessed day that's if you ever feel blessed.

You are sillier than I thought. I underrated your ignorance and a part me thought you were brainwashed, now you have proven to be a recalcitrant and self destruct slowpoke who is destined and ready to be harvested. So mote it be.
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 8:41am On Jul 20, 2017
megareal:

Allow the doubters to wallow in their construct of ignorance. I do not pity them no more when the network of archons feeds on their energies and render them hopeless. I expected those who have no abilities to perceive other dimensions to wallow in their incapacity, but to doubt the evidential assertions of those who have a peak into the alternate realities is an insult to intelligence of the cosmos.

Shares your experiences, let's salivate on it.

(1) (2) (3) ... (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) ... (89) (Reply)

Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) / Issues About Sex In Dream, Spirit Wife, Spirit Husband, Spirit Children / Pastor David E. Wilson Sex Video Scandal Goes Viral

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 117