Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,744 members, 8,000,158 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 12:14 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) (38487 Views)
Nairalander & His Old Classmates Reunite After Many Years, Hang Out (Photos) / “I Should Have Cheated” – Cried A Waec Candidate / Jamb Reducing Marks From Student Suspected To Have Cheated (2) (3) (4)
"I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by Takeit2017(m): 12:10pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
[img]https://3.bp..com/-TtTGS3U1yIs/WXG2BmiWv2I/AAAAAAAAV1g/olAtE3yGXNkw69-h0AiFGpi64l8Bq5wbgCLcBGAs/s400/waeci.jpg[/img] Following the recent release of WAEC results nationwide, there have been viral reports of good ones, bad ones, extremely good ones, and some really bad ones Now, a young Nigerian man identified as Lyambee Sade Aorabee, has been reported heartbroken and left in a vulnerable state after he found out which category he belonged to.. The young man, though broken, took to his social media page to share the result with his friends and family. He did this while attaching a strong caption to the uploaded result. From the way he wrote, it was obvious that the young man had given up on himself and has accepted defeat. He apologized to his mother while acknowledging the fact that he has let her down. He also mentioned that could have cheated but his ego would not let him stoop that low. He wrote on Facebook; “Always knew I was the dull one. I’m sorry mama! I didn’t make it. Should’ve cheated — but no, ego and self righteousness got the better of me” [img]https://2.bp..com/-nlns6snzwaA/WXG19BDc4XI/AAAAAAAAV1c/OwIDozfwKFMybbqHUWpG7e7z4Q16FTCEQCLcBGAs/s1600/20108449_1957399231210044_1776643643186643487_n.jpg[/img] [img]https://2.bp..com/-FUTKgth1KU4/WXG2ENgxmPI/AAAAAAAAV1k/VOBIz3t68CUBn_92Tb4_F4UeyQHpZ-fjwCLcBGAs/s1600/lyambe.jpg[/img] Check Source Via: http://trendinghelm..com/2017/07/i-should-have-cheated-nigerian-guy-who.html 6 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by CyberGypsy(m): 12:12pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Cheated or Not what will be will be, only if you prepared well . C.R.S wey Babalawo pinkin get C6 for my secondary school 2012. smh FTC !!!! yeeeeeeeeeeee . I dedicate this to my wizkid fans, come closer . buffalowings I sight you . colik .. long time NL crush . and girl360 135 Likes 8 Shares |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by Jostico: 12:14pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
sorry the council gave you the right result. but try harder next time. spew the blames and take the courage 9 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by Jostico: 12:17pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
But crs you failed, is annoying .even if you're a Muslim, it's almost or nearly the same with thing. 15 Likes |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by VictorJoshua(m): 12:19pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
You Should Have Studied Instead! You Did Not Even Learn Ur Lesson.Do U Think Cheating Guarantees Academic Success?I Pity U.If U Go On Wit Dat Mindset,u Myt Still Fail If Presented A 2nd Chance.Once Again You Should Hav Studied Well. 23 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by Jostico: 12:20pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
APC in the future 16 Likes |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by Nobody: 12:29pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Examination is not a true test of knowledge, only the smart ones know that.. 92 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by Victornezzar: 12:32pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Is he trying 2 gain sympathy or wah.......examination doesn't determine one's future Dere is always a 2nd chance 9 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by MhizzAJ(f): 12:38pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Cheating isn't the way forward. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by Otulord(m): 12:46pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Weda smart o not if opportunity presents itself grab it by horn( by opportunity I mean expo)...else u'll regret 10 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by DOUBLEWAHALA: 1:36pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
he was deceived by a APC slogan
CHANGE BEGINS WITH ME he forgot so soon dat nigeria was layed on a wrong fundation 29 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by PrinceJoeWan(m): 1:52pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
No righteousness in the exam hall, sorry dat u found out the hard way 10 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by IffaCatchYouEhn(m): 1:54pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
[bFACT: You can't force a fish to climb a tree..... I feel his pain [/b] 4 Likes |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by Daboywizzy: 2:24pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Some People just need cane 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by budgetpadding: 2:29pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
DOUBLEWAHALA:Like seriously 6 Likes |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by dakeskese(m): 2:45pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Study harder next time. Its well 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by wunmi590(m): 2:45pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
I thought they said 90% passed waec, why people come dey fail like this. At least this result is still better than the previous one have been seeing online. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by lordnaruto: 2:45pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Cheating does not guarantee success fa, the whole education system in Nigeria get as e be. To be someone in life isnt by education alone, a lot of factors come into play, as a matter of fact, its not a must for u to be educated to be successful, and make ur mama proud. #pass me agbara, mo fe shashe 1 Like 2 Shares |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by Narldon: 2:45pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Take heart dear |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by dakeskese(m): 2:45pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
I hope all these Waec people are genuine. Methink all these results are fake... |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by NwaAmaikpe: 2:46pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
That's a perfect result for Jalingo The boy is a fool sha for not cheating in the exam hall, And an even bigger fool for crying over spilt milk. Our politicians' election results are rigged, DNA test results are even faked. And one mumu wanted to be holy in an exam hall Wake up, This is Naija...honesty pains, corruption pays. 19 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by nwakibie3(m): 2:46pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
guy go hustle jare.. education is overrated 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by Amosjaj(m): 2:47pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Regret is a b*tch 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by Shelloween(m): 2:47pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
nwakibie3:Education is not overrated, school is. 14 Likes |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by markbosa(m): 2:48pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Children of nowadays... 1 Share
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by Amosjaj(m): 2:48pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Name cited |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by GeneralOjukwu: 2:48pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Ode buruku. ..oponu jati jati. If they prosecute like they are actually supposed to do. ... Maybe he would eventually be caught and jailed The efforts to cheat can be expended on reading & studying hard. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by Nobody: 2:48pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Re: "I Should Have Cheated" - Nigerian Guy Who Fails WAEC Cries Out (photos) by ikp120(m): 2:48pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Lmao 3 Likes 1 Share |
Uniabuja Releases 2009/2010 Merit, Supplementary And 3rd Batch Admission List. / Five Reasons Not To Apply To A UK University / UNN Twerking Saga: Obi Mirabel's Family Takes Action, Deletes Instagram Account
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21 |