Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,565 members, 7,992,942 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 08:55 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / What Was Your First Job? (8859 Views)
5 Ways To Gain A Job Experience Before Your First Job / 5 Major Mistakes Graduates Make In Their First Job Interviews / Seven Social Media Hacks Graduates Can Use To Land Their First Job (2) (3) (4)
Re: What Was Your First Job? by lepasharon(f): 4:37pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Waitress |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by Nobody: 4:37pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Try to work on the mobile view of the site bejite1: |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by sandrahnaub(f): 4:42pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Shoe shiner to popc and mumcee To those that have parents wearing uniform with removable buttons Well I won Grammy award in that(removing buttons and putting them back on) 2 Likes |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by musicwriter(m): 4:45pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
If it's about official job that earned money, mine was selling CD (Compact Disc). Back in the days, I once sold a Snoop Dog's album (Doggystyle) for N2, 000. I think it was around 1993 or there about, CDs were expensive then, and it was a big money for a CD even then. |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by MzJin(f): 4:45pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
akeeen:taking poo off baby's diapers .....paid 5naira |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by HERSLEY(f): 4:47pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
McBrooklyn:smh |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by SweetJoystick(m): 4:48pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Lionessza:You been dey Bleep customers rather than sell drinks abi? |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by labake1(f): 4:52pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Writing the names of noise makers |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by stealthtiger(m): 5:00pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
dairykidd:What school was that? |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by kennykg(m): 5:05pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Event decoration for my mum n aunty while I was in sec school and made at least 1500 |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by Nobody: 5:07pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Lionessza:lol, why were you always fired? |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by Lionessza(f): 5:11pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
1 Like |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by Oluwainnie(f): 5:16pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Yu forgot to include ironing sandrahnaub: 1 Like |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by Nobody: 5:17pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
IamKashyBaby: did people buy? just curious |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by Lionessza(f): 5:17pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
YOUNGSTUNNA: Lol, let's just say that I was a bad waitress and barlady |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by Nobody: 5:19pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
IamKashyBaby: its not really stupid, these days many still prefer hardcopy books and im assuming its years ago... still funny tho |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by tabithababy(f): 5:20pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Lionessza: why |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by MadCow1: 5:21pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Chef/Houseboy - Unpaid. Age: 14 - 22. Second job: Driver - Unpaid Age 15 - 26 2 Likes |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by Nobody: 5:22pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Lionessza:I would have done the same if was to be in their shoes why should I employ LIONESS in the first place? I wan make she eat all my customers? Loool 1 Like |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by Lionessza(f): 5:26pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
tabithababy: Lol, my managers were haters |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by tabithababy(f): 5:27pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Lionessza: 1 Like |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by Lionessza(f): 5:28pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
YOUNGSTUNNA: LMFAO, you're being naughty. Those managers were just haters but I forgive them and you too |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by Lionessza(f): 5:29pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by Dmec(m): 5:31pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Serving mason. |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by Nobody: 5:39pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Lionessza:lol, who doesn't HATES lion? I've not committed any crime to be forgiven planing on committing one though |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by tmcleo2k2(m): 5:46pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
Retail Sales Analyst... Access bank PLC 2008 |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by McBrooklyn(m): 5:52pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
HERSLEY:Oh baby, Smd4u... |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by McBrooklyn(m): 5:52pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
HERSLEY:Oh baby, Smd4u... |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by presido997(m): 5:53pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
McBrooklyn:don't understand, which one be Mouth Action, let know wat u mean |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by Nobody: 6:03pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
stealthtiger:AAU Ekpoma about 2003/2004...why? |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by Nobody: 6:05pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
My brother na small poultry o. D tin wan kill me self. i be graduate of University of Agticulture abeokuta. Finished NYsc.i am soo versatile and useful in many areas. i will nt give up. God is my strenght. But i need Job and financial assistance. D country is bad and terrible. Is nt easy starting up frm scrap. Dnt mind my advert.. lol. Ds is Nairaland and u neva can tell who is reading.... |
Re: What Was Your First Job? by MissIndependent(f): 6:07pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
following |
First Bank Is Recruiting Ond And Nce Holders For Tellering Positions / Lapo/grooming Centre Issue / Internet Cafe Attendant
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25 |