Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,218,204 members, 8,037,088 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 December 2024 at 05:45 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him (32279 Views)
Do Not Judge Her By Her Past. / "Your Boyfriend Deserves To Know Your Body Count" - Joro Olumofin To Ladies / The Lebanese Who Called A Nigerian Lady A 'Monkey' Shares His Own Story (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by Aystarz: 6:30pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
RB007: Brokelyn That has a nice ring to it sha. |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by Tallysmallz(f): 6:32pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Augustap:Thank you. |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by dacovajnr: 6:42pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
lefulefu:Guys only pout when it has to do with "snail" munching 1 Like |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by Nobody: 6:44pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
dacovajnr:mah nigga!
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by Augustap(f): 6:47pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
lefulefu:Lol...ha lefulefu you've been misled, dacovajnr pouts well |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by DarkMagic(m): 7:02pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
ivolt: This scenario is illogical... 1 Like |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by dacovajnr: 7:18pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Augustap:Glad you know that..especially when the "snail" tastes great |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by iamuye(m): 7:21pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Benita27: But patoranking too was a barrow pusher na |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by poseidon12: 7:25pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Well said. Sometimes I wonder if there is any difference between a lot of Nigerian ladies and prostitutes. 2 Likes |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by anigbajumo(m): 7:35pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Sarah20A: My sister,I never see one... 1 Like |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by iamuye(m): 7:41pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Arccangel: You just gave a definition to justify all the nonsense you have been spewing, the word "BROKE" is either the past tense of break or being bankrupt, not having money. Abi which dictionary defines it as all d rubbish you mentioned above?? |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by fynex(m): 7:51pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
[quote author=Tallysmallz post=58857255] I'm not excusing any of the sexes. Good pm[/quote Pointing that out is better because it looked that way! Evening |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by Sarah20A(f): 8:01pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
anigbajumo:you are man so I don't expect you to notice it |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by chuksdavid28(m): 8:27pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Tallysmallz:it means ur a 'ho....dumb skull |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by Augustap(f): 8:38pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
dacovajnr:Snail chopper |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by pryme(m): 8:44pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Sarah20A: So you the lady can notice them? I never knew ladies have natural X-ray vision |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by Fernandowski(m): 8:49pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Blonchilli:lolzzzzzzzzzzz All of them join.... she never answer the questions sef..... how you bro 1 Like |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by bellair: 8:49pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Tallysmallz: I beg to differ on your first sentence. You say you are proudly broke, who should marry you ?, do you think that any man deserves a broke ass liability? I believe you should work and build yourself so you can attract the right pedigree of men that will value you and you will add value to his life and your marriage. |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by Alphamale2017(m): 8:56pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
MissCokie: lol is this true. ?? eyaah God will bless ur hustle too . if u don't succed as a blogger , holla me. I well teach u freelancing |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by MissCokie(f): 9:03pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Alphamale2017: Please teach me. I am willing to learn. |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by rosalieene(f): 9:04pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Buharison: And you are the dumbest and most senseless person I have seen on this forum. asshole and scumbag, you are looking for who to pour your frustration on as a broke nigga,go and jump into the lagoon. Your existence on earth is meaningless. |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by Alphamale2017(m): 9:05pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Sarah20A: you are absolutely correct |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by Nobody: 9:09pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
MissRaine69:some of those ladies who upload sultry pics on instagram and facebook engage in internet prostitution.they get contacts frm moneybags who might take a liking to wat he sees.thats the slaying he was talking about |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by Alphamale2017(m): 9:16pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
MissCokie:seems u are new here . we will meet in many more threads . what's ur blog URL. ?? let me examine ur site . I was a blogger before I switched to freelancing . now I am also a Vlogger |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by Nobody: 9:19pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Nma27:My dear u nail it! exactly my thought. |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by MissCokie(f): 9:26pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Alphamale2017: I blog on Instagram @misscokie . Thank you. |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by Alphamale2017(m): 9:27pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
MissCokie:ok I will find u on IG 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by MissRaine69(f): 9:29pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
lefulefu:So in a nutshell They ultimately get slayed In the end 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by Nobody: 9:30pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Sarah20A:una don coin new word... hmm slayguys |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by Nobody: 9:33pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Augustap:he does a different type of pouting |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by Augustap(f): 9:37pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
lefulefu:Which one |
Re: No Man Deserves To Be Called A Broke Ass: Do Not Judge Him by Nobody: 9:39pm On Jul 26, 2017 |
Augustap:snail carpet pouting |
(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply)
Sensational Photos Of This Yoga Couple Are Currently Trending Online / Man Proposes To Corper Girlfriend In Port Harcourt During Her Passing Out Parade / Check Out My Pre-wedding Pictures.... November 26th, 2016 Is The Day
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43 |