Stats: 3,169,783 members, 7,875,938 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 03:48 AM

Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters (56583 Views)

2 Pairs Of Identical Twins In Anambra Turn Heads (Photos) / Pictures Of A Woman’s Two Sets Of Identical Twin Boys / Two Nigerian Twin Women Who Are 120 Years Old (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by KayDEAN(m): 9:08pm On Aug 01, 2017
Q
Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by emmayayodeji(m): 9:08pm On Aug 01, 2017
old women
Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by Ihutomi: 9:08pm On Aug 01, 2017
Shelloween:
There are millions of identical twin sisters in Nigeria, what's so special about these ones?
they are not married so is advert, poster u for add address and phone number.

Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by victor8269: 9:09pm On Aug 01, 2017
ReneeNuttall:
My wish for 2018,A marriage blessed with a set of identical twins.Amen
N up till this moment, you are turning guys down like you have lost Ur wish
Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by Nobody: 9:10pm On Aug 01, 2017
Donexy16:
See their fine chests
let their boyfriends catch you!
Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by gokuu(m): 9:10pm On Aug 01, 2017
Na wa o! wetin concern us.
Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by Nobody: 9:12pm On Aug 01, 2017
Twins? They are likely Yorubas... cool!
Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by victor8269: 9:13pm On Aug 01, 2017
Date one and get the other free, claiming that you were confused.

Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by enemyofprogress: 9:18pm On Aug 01, 2017
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by Nobody: 9:19pm On Aug 01, 2017
Shelloween:
There are millions of identical twin sisters in Nigeria, what's so special about these ones?

Because it was posted on a SPECIAL Forum; Nairaland
Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by Shelloween(m): 9:20pm On Aug 01, 2017
Ihutomi:
they are not married so is advert, poster u for add address and phone number.
lol. They are probably waiting for twin brothers to come to them. Wish them the best though.

Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by BabaAduras: 9:20pm On Aug 01, 2017
Shelloween:

The Author never said they are special, he or she said they are beautiful. What is your problem with that?

You must be ugly inside if you cannot appreciate beauty in others.
Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by 0b100100111: 9:22pm On Aug 01, 2017
ReneeNuttall:
My wish for 2018,A marriage blessed with a set of identical twins.Amen

My grand-mother was a twin, my mum is a twin and I am a twin wink
Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by Tilda30(f): 9:25pm On Aug 01, 2017
They slayed it.
Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by blessingee: 9:28pm On Aug 01, 2017
Shelloween:

One get bigger bobby grin grin grin

Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by NaijaElba(m): 9:28pm On Aug 01, 2017
I love reading people's comments I just can't help myself. It's like an addiction. So in honor of those comments that I have read, I have decided to write my own comment. And it's all for you. I hope you enjoy reading my comment as much as I have enjoyed writing it. It's not an interesting comment, but I'm pretty certain you have read the comment up to this point, so you may as well just keep reading right down to the end. And also thank me for wasting your time because nonsensical thread as taking over NL.

Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by Shelloween(m): 9:29pm On Aug 01, 2017
BabaAduras:

The Author never said they are special, he or she said they are beautiful. What is your problem with that?

You must be ugly inside if you cannot appreciate beauty in others.
Beauty, my friend, lies in the eyes of the "beer-holder". I don't really think they are that cute, not the kind of cute that would make them FP.
Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by Nobody: 9:31pm On Aug 01, 2017
nkemdi89:
Maybe I will upload mine too.
Mine too grin

Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by plucky16(m): 9:34pm On Aug 01, 2017
orisirisi..... I guess they are special
Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by Etizz: 9:40pm On Aug 01, 2017
Shelloween:

help me ask dem oh

Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by BabaAduras: 9:41pm On Aug 01, 2017
Shelloween:
Beauty, my friend, lies in the eyes of the "beer-holder". I don't really think they are that cute, not the kind of cute that would make them FP.

Going by your point, the "beer-holder" thinks they are beautiful, what is your problem with that? Is he or she not entitled to his or her opinion?

If you do not agree with the opinion, just limit your last comment to "I don't really think they are that cute". That is you opinion, and you are entitled to it, but you are not qualified to decide whether they make FP.

I think they are beautiful and decently dressed.
Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by macphilip: 9:44pm On Aug 01, 2017
see their yoloba faces

Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by Eluwilussit(m): 9:45pm On Aug 01, 2017
Shelloween:

They are beautiful. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by dotcile28(f): 9:46pm On Aug 01, 2017
Shelloween:
I wonder ooo
Wetin den dey carry identical twins do for jankara market.

Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by Abubakardarmakt: 9:46pm On Aug 01, 2017
structurally fine, the front and back are OK for me wooo

Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by spacestar(f): 9:51pm On Aug 01, 2017
Lord I tap into this twins anointing... baba God thank you in advance
Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by Shelloween(m): 9:53pm On Aug 01, 2017
BabaAduras:

Going by your point, the "beer-holder" thinks they are beautiful, what is your problem with that? Is he or she not entitled to his or her opinion?

If you do not agree with the opinion, just limit your last comment to "I don't really think they are that cute". That is you opinion, and you are entitled to it, but you are not qualified to decide whether they make FP.

I think they are beautiful and decently dressed.
yawns! Boring. You think they are beautiful? Fine. Who their beauty epp?

Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by majamajic(m): 9:55pm On Aug 01, 2017
Shelloween:

Nothing special. ..Op just wan market them

Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by Klington: 9:56pm On Aug 01, 2017
They're very chest-full

Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by Chukwuemekankem(f): 10:05pm On Aug 01, 2017
Shelloween:
because is specially special
Re: Beautiful Photo Of Identical Nigerian Twin Sisters by ZorGBUooeh: 10:05pm On Aug 01, 2017
Shelloween:
Hahahahaha!They are trying to tell us that they are both kween charming..Arent u stunned by dere raw,pure irresistible beauty cheesy

Royal Father In Sex Scandal With Disabled Woman Of Four (Pictured) / Lady Taken To Osun To Take An Oath Before Traveling Out - Brother Cries Out / Meet Abiola Adebisi, The Husband Of The Trending Nigerian Lady, ‘debbie.’

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23