Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,732 members, 8,000,091 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 09:18 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 (753337 Views)
General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 14 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 13 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 11 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) (176) (177) ... (432) (Go Down)
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by etudiant: 12:54am On Aug 24, 2017 |
TWoods: Great observation! I will research on more schools and take the GMAT. Thanks for your comment. Really Helpful 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by Mystic1(m): 12:55am On Aug 24, 2017 |
@OjaP, I'm sorry to trouble you sir. Please did you study Botany? |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by TWoods(m): 12:56am On Aug 24, 2017 |
etudiant: What the heck is the "college of distinction"? Please explain. 1 Like |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by TWoods(m): 12:59am On Aug 24, 2017 |
Akuta28: Yeah, it's another for-profit visa mill... obviously they also didn't ask for much to admit you either. Sigh. 2 Likes |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by etudiant: 1:07am On Aug 24, 2017 |
TWoods: Since you used "heck" I'd rather assume it's not a viable reason to choose a school. what do you recommend in selecting a quality Business school? Doesn't matter what tone or language you use to communicate with me. Your observations and corrections are highly appreciated Regards 2 Likes |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by LagosismyHome(f): 1:13am On Aug 24, 2017 |
Akuta28: Are you and your brother planning to attend interview and start the semester around the same time ? ... if yes then it up to your uncle bank account to prove he can afford both if asked Regarding iglobal this university has been mentioned in the past so you can use the search button above and type iglobal university 1 Like |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by TWoods(m): 1:17am On Aug 24, 2017 |
etudiant: Start here - https://www.usnews.com/best-graduate-schools/top-business-schools/mba-rankings |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by AfonjaBoston: 1:17am On Aug 24, 2017 |
oduzbaba89: Iie joor tell them 10 schools Oyinbos are not babalawos or dibias. 1 Like |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by toluene1234: 1:23am On Aug 24, 2017 |
Hello gurus, please is it possible to get funding with cgpa 2.97 of 5.0 and good GRE in the U.S? Please advise on wat one can do to get funding with cgpa 2.97 of 5.0. Thanks. Cc: Walspring, lagosismyhome and others especially who enjoyed funding to study in the U.S. |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by LagosismyHome(f): 1:28am On Aug 24, 2017 |
toluene1234: It always best to state what course or field ..... funding very much dependant on the school and field |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by LagosismyHome(f): 1:35am On Aug 24, 2017 |
TWoods: Look at the enrolment number (no of students) and some one talking ignorantly about a standard of 9-14 or 20 students .... smh
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by iekene(m): 2:27am On Aug 24, 2017 |
amanze15: Come to California .. |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by Fenix: 2:43am On Aug 24, 2017 |
AfonjaBoston: Do not do this... |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by cosade(m): 3:05am On Aug 24, 2017 |
etudiant: Comparions are made using standard situations and not exceptional ones. A/L program is designed for two years. 2 Likes |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by Teedle(f): 3:07am On Aug 24, 2017 |
olarich30: Hey, I am in Orlando. Going to UCF for my MBA, haven't been here long maybe we can help each other. |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by etudiant: 4:25am On Aug 24, 2017 |
LagosismyHome: apologies man.. bad day I had.. you can imagine.. thanks for your help so far |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by etudiant: 4:26am On Aug 24, 2017 |
cosade: I like the word "designed" |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by TWoods(m): 4:47am On Aug 24, 2017 |
etudiant: You'll be back tomorrow wondering why no one is answering your questions. 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by etudiant: 5:15am On Aug 24, 2017 |
TWoods: Well we got off on a good one and ended up throwing shades.. apologies and thanks for your kind suggestions. How's you doing over there? oh the apologies to Lagosismyhome.. thanks Twoods I'm looking up the List. |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by imperiouxx(m): 5:36am On Aug 24, 2017 |
Mystic1: He studied Geology. |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by AfonjaBoston: 5:49am On Aug 24, 2017 |
Fenix: Do what? |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by Nobody: 5:53am On Aug 24, 2017 |
AfonjaBoston:10 is too much my brother unless you want the VO to ask a lot of questions and of course, documents. 1 Like |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by toluene1234: 6:10am On Aug 24, 2017 |
LagosismyHome: MS Information technology or MS computer science |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by AfonjaBoston: 6:20am On Aug 24, 2017 |
DeeTus: My brother no be him wan lie? It will be an opportunity to lie even more. But wait oooo I have always wanted to ask why visa jazz whey all these ogbologbo alfas and pastors dey do no dey catch oyinbos for embassy? 3 Likes |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by Nobody: 6:43am On Aug 24, 2017 |
AfonjaBoston:Hahahahaha. Some oyinbos belong somewhere too but they often use their own for important stuffs like technology and so on. Whereas Nigerians use theirs to cause havoc. |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by Senorita123(f): 7:40am On Aug 24, 2017 |
Walspring: Kindly check your pm. Thanks. Pls u didn't send to me. Tomisinakinbo@gmail.com |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by sakalisis(m): 7:47am On Aug 24, 2017 |
Walspring: I will like to partake in the discount for GRE.. I send a PM to you but no reply yet |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by Steadyman: 8:43am On Aug 24, 2017 |
Hope you were able to get your International Driver's License. I'm currently at FIU. You could reach me via demola82@gmail.com Please can anyone help me with an answer? [/quote] |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by JERRYPOPINS(m): 8:49am On Aug 24, 2017 |
MY SINCERE APPRECIATION AND RESPECT TO THOSE MAKING THIS THREAD LIVELY PRO BONO... I WOULD LIKE TO CONTACT ANYONE STUDYING SUPPLY CHAIN/LOGISTICS MANAGEMENT EITHER AT COLLEGE OR UNIVERSITY LEVEL.. @lagosismyhome @cmbagwu.... IT IS GREAT TO BE HERE.I HAVE LEARNT ALOT. |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by helpyom(f): 9:09am On Aug 24, 2017 |
Walspring: @walspring in the name of God bro please help me am intrested in the discount I have the money available let me not loose this opportunity please help a sister who has been struggling check my threads on nairaland please bro. |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by Nobody: 9:37am On Aug 24, 2017 |
good morning my people, i want to appreciate those good people of this forum, those who takes put of their time n reply my questions. u are all too much. please, a public university agreed in miami agreed to process my admission in post graduate certificate in human resource management.Does US embassy grants visa for post graduate certificate applicants? thanks. |
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by Mystic1(m): 9:57am On Aug 24, 2017 |
imperiouxx:Was thinking he studied Botany BSc. Then Geology MSc. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) (176) (177) ... (432)
Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 19 / GENERAL Irish (student)visa & Work Permit-New THREAD*** / General Australian Visa Enquiries
Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48 |