Stats: 3,197,512 members, 7,965,036 topics. Date: Thursday, 03 October 2024 at 07:23 AM

If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U (2814 Views)

In The Light Of D Economic Situation If U Marry Now How Many Children Wil U Have / One Of My Sons Looks Exactly Like My Late Father / Can You Marry Someone Like Your Mom Or Dad?? (2) (3) (4)

Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by Ladyjumong(f): 4:48pm On Sep 09, 2017
Piiko:
yes
oya sowie oo
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by Nobody: 4:53pm On Sep 09, 2017
Ladyjumong:
oya sowie oo
not accepted tell me on Facebook
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by Ladyjumong(f): 4:58pm On Sep 09, 2017
Piiko:
not accepted tell me on Facebook
oh comon

dnt knw why i dnt jus wanna pass the fb thing
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by Nobody: 5:00pm On Sep 09, 2017
Ladyjumong:
oh comon

dnt knw why i dnt jus wanna pass the fb thing
Lool same here don't know why I won't pass I have my valid concerns
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by Ladyjumong(f): 5:05pm On Sep 09, 2017
Piiko:
Lool same here don't know why I won't pass I have my valid concerns
which are
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by Nobody: 5:09pm On Sep 09, 2017
Ladyjumong:
which are
catfish
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by chikk(f): 5:34pm On Sep 09, 2017
Why would I marry someone exactly like me when i'm looking for someone that will COMPLEMENT me(and vice versa). I'm not perfect nah... With all my craze and all, who'll now treat my f'up? Mbanu. Life will be too boring if we're both exactly the same.

Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by Ladyjumong(f): 6:28pm On Sep 09, 2017
Piiko:
catfish
grin nd
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by Nobody: 6:29pm On Sep 09, 2017
Ladyjumong:
grin nd
go joor big head, I won't talk to you again
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by Ladyjumong(f): 6:50pm On Sep 09, 2017
Piiko:
go joor big head, I won't talk to you again
eww, no laa cry
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by addictiv(m): 10:33pm On Sep 09, 2017
i would definitely go for someone that shares the same values with me but not the same character....i am easy going,reserved,idealistic,blunt, go out of my way for almost anyone, make others happy even at my own detriment, too caring. i practically need a military/street woman as bae to keep the dogs out and straighten me up when i need it ......(with love) grin grin grin grin grin
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by fumisko(f): 4:15pm On Sep 10, 2017
addictiv:
i would definitely go for someone that shares the same values with me but not the same character....i am easy going,reserved,idealistic,blunt, go out of my way for almost anyone, make others happy even at my own detriment, too caring. i practically need a military/street woman as bae to keep the dogs out and straighten me up when i need it ......(with love) grin grin grin grin grin
Wow..I just found my mr perfect
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by lilmax(m): 4:37pm On Sep 10, 2017
I don't understand myself, I give people stress.... I don't always forgive grin

so why should I marry hell? grin
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by Nobody: 6:26pm On Sep 10, 2017
Atlantia:
No way, it would be too weird....and when we both get angry, we'll end up killing each other.

Hian, you should consider living close to an hospital or having a First aid box in your house when you marry. Plizz jes for ya husband's safety.

Thank u
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by Atlantia(f): 6:29pm On Sep 10, 2017
truthsayer009:

Hian, you should consider living close to an hospital or having a First aid box in your house when you marry. Plizz jes for ya husband's safety.

Thank u
Lol. grin grin

Cmon, I'm actually a very nice person.
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by fumisko(f): 10:32pm On Sep 11, 2017
lilmax:
I don't understand myself, I give people stress.... I don't always forgive grin

so why should I marry hell? grin

I am so sorry for the person that has to be with you, when you don't even like yourself grin
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by addictiv(m): 11:04pm On Sep 11, 2017
fumisko:

Wow..I just found my mr perfect
Aww...what took u so long?
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by piroux(f): 4:22pm On Sep 12, 2017
I would love someone who shared my values and principles but not my limitations oh. I am too much of a play-play undecided and i can be uncaring and forgetful. People have also told me i am blunt and judgemental. I want someone nicer, quieter and more composed.
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by byvan03: 5:26pm On Sep 12, 2017
Yes, but I will like the person 's heart a bit more tender if the option is available . Exactly like me isn't bad at all!
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by Cuddlebugie(f): 8:25pm On Sep 12, 2017
Exactly like me? Oh, heavens no! Where is the fun in that? Besides, it will be an horror movie as our personalities will clash. grin
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by fumisko(f): 8:43pm On Sep 12, 2017
piroux:
I would love someone who shared my values and principles but not my limitations oh. I am too much of a play-play undecided and i can be uncaring and forgetful. People have also told me i am blunt and judgemental. I want someone nicer, quieter and more composed.

Uncaring and forgetful?
So he would be begging you to remember to call him in the relationship

I really want to meet your boo o....lol
This one wey u dey fear ur own sef
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by babyfaceafrica: 10:55pm On Sep 12, 2017
Yes
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by lilmax(m): 7:17am On Sep 13, 2017
fumisko:

I am so sorry for the person that has to be with you, when you don't even like yourself grin
I like myself sometimes

the part of stressing and frustrating people that want to help me is what I can't take if thinking of marrying myself grin
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by Nobody: 3:31pm On Sep 13, 2017
Yes
Yes
And hell yes! smiley

How I wish I can have my kind of person in a male form

I will be the happiest and most peaceful and a great wife on earth.
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by YesNo(m): 4:19pm On Sep 13, 2017
For most of the people saying YES YES YES. I doubt if they would say Yes again if their wish could come true.

I used to wish to meet a lady who was just like me. then one day, some years ago, I met a lady who was JUST LIKE ME. We were even telepathic. it was a sweet & scary experience.

Be careful what you wish for, You just might get it.
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by Destined2win: 10:28pm On Sep 13, 2017
Atlantia:
No way, it would be too weird....and when we both get angry, we'll end up killing each other.
Better work on your anger. Be waiting for someone who isn't temperamental
Re: If You Knew All You Knew About Yourself, Would U Marry Someone Exactly Like U by Atlantia(f): 6:23am On Sep 14, 2017
Destined2win:
Better work on your anger. Be waiting for someone who isn't temperamental
First of all, I never hinted that I was 'waiting for someone who isn't temperamental'.
Thanks anyway.

Hated For Having Above Average Self Esteem. Do Men Hate Women With Self-Esteem? / Woman’s private part Disappears After Sleeping With Married Man.. / Mother-in-law