Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,263 members, 8,005,459 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 03:20 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) (47748 Views)
300-L Student Discovers His Name Is Not In School Register / Which Of These Sentences Gave You Joy While You Were In Secondary School? / Kate Omenugha Dressed In Secondary School Uniform (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by TimeManager(m): 1:02pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
Oh Lawd!!! This thread is Amazing!!!! Indomie generation sorrrrie oo.... Kiss the truth! 1 Like |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by Kingsley1000(m): 1:03pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
GOOD OLD DAYS |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by MaryKaku007(m): 1:05pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
temmytopsy1: We grew up listening to the same type of music... my love for them |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by Vandieee(m): 1:06pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
Explorers: Seriously? Fiwasaye? No doubt u be Akure boy, I go Akure Commercial school den, See my Akure hommies, please let's exchange contact, been looking for my Akure hommy for long oo |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by Eeroh95(m): 1:14pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
I had to sit in the middle of two girls who often complain that I would impregnate them by just a touch.. They bully me eh because I was small. They must be mama Idris and sule now 1 Like |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by CzarChris(m): 1:17pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
ObalufonIII:Your own good sef, I used to abscond from school during break time (by 11:30am) go to a game centre in town and play MK and sunset riders till when school will close by 2:30pm, then I would stroll home from the gaming centre like a very good boy. I still don't know how I passed secondary school till this day. |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by sunepapi14: 1:18pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
Chaaaaiiiii.... lovely memories of Secondary School days.... |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by madana(m): 1:19pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
Some lines in 2face AFRICAN QUEEN were my killing point when I wrote a love letter to a girl who was my senior in school. Duo I couldn't deliver the letter to my postmaster (my friend) because my big brother caught me........When I think about it now, I laugh. |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by brendachizzy(f): 1:19pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
lol can relate. Especially that of sporting wave. Mine was natural, altho female. Stares from bois which I really enjoyed. |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by RaeMystix: 1:24pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
I wish I could have those days back again. Miss my childhood. |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by ozoneymcm: 1:28pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
Explorers:Goodbye teachers, goodbye scholars we are going for a jolly holiday |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by babaowambe: 1:36pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
[quote I, m Aquinas, pummeling were rivals, in those days Nigeria was best place to live |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by babaowambe: 1:36pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
[quote I, m Aquinas, oyemekun were rivals, in those days Nigeria was best place to live I could relate with most of the items listed |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by ozoneymcm: 1:38pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
deewhone:It's time to try eggs |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by drealtruth(m): 1:39pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
Explorers:I can relate.. You have to change the lens of your new PS from PAL, or other types to accommodate Universal Disc... Awesome memories, Now I only play PS may be 1ce in a year.. |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by Kendrick80(m): 1:41pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
Effiezynews:Clubbin ft joe budden |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by GogetterMD(m): 1:42pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
Effiezynews:Clubbing ft Joe Budden |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by babaowambe: 1:45pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
This place reminds me when Nigeria was better than Europe |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by Kendrick80(m): 1:46pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
sureteeboy:U forgot bullet paper 1 Like |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by Kendrick80(m): 1:47pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
joeace2020:Family com |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by babaowambe: 1:48pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
Aquinas colegde akure
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by Kendrick80(m): 1:50pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
ObalufonIII:Plus street fighter |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by Nobody: 1:50pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
CzarChris: I just died The discipline in my school was horrifying, they treated rule breakers like animals and that deterred me from attempting to engage into such adventures. People did what you said then but they always ended up getting caught and brutal corporal punishments would always follow. I still want to buy the Super Nintendo (NES) console for the UMK, Mario & Soccer <International Superstar Soccer Deluxe> as well as Nintendo 64 for SubZero 64. |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by Kendrick80(m): 1:53pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
gagewonda:Guy u be OG....contra and tank whr my favorites,Mario was long and boring |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by kehnderson(m): 1:53pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
Explorers:U from ondo state? |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by Nobody: 1:53pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
Kendrick80: Yep but I have never been able to get a hang of that street fighter. I nor still sabi play am till today other than being able to use Ryu/Ken. |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by Kendrick80(m): 1:55pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
ObalufonIII:Plus 007 on Nintendo 64 and Mario kart |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by Kendrick80(m): 1:56pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
ObalufonIII:B4 nko na dem easy to use pass...ken for sure |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by Nobody: 1:56pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
Explorers:explorers did you attend OGSA? |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by Ladyjumong(f): 2:11pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
hopyroll:i met all these things nah. that sweet tho, was so addicted to it back then Nd moi moi, mumy never fails to prepare one Nd this kinda bath during travels back then to the villa for xmas Childhood was real fun, miss those days seriously 1 Like |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by deewhone(f): 2:21pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
ozoneymcm:Same story o. |
Re: School Register: Decades Back In Secondary School, Can You Relate?(Photos) by Nobody: 2:26pm On Sep 11, 2017 |
Kendrick80: Baba, dem nor easy o. To me na Chun Li with thousand kicks, that fat Asian guy with thousand punches and Blanca the electric guy are the easiest to use. Do you disagree? |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)
Post-ume For ABU Zaria Has Been Released! / See what is trending among unilag babes / Important Abbreviations You Might Not Know
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40 |