Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,613 members, 7,993,086 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 05:34 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) (37985 Views)
Which Of These Cars Would You Buy For A Woman ? / Which Of These Cars Would You Rather Drive Back Then? TBT / Don’t Throw Away Those Old Tyres. See What You Can Use Them For (PHOTOS) (2) (3) (4)
Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by AutoJoshNG: 11:37am On Sep 13, 2017 |
I know a lot of ladies aren’t for cars as much as fashion. Well, cars are part of fashion anyways so you’d prolly still love them one way or the other. Just outta curiosity, which of these pink and beautiful cars would you go for? Is it (1) G Wagon (2) Lexus LFA (3) Lamborghini Aventador (4) Bugatti Veyron ? https://autojosh.com/ladies-beautiful-cars-go/ 1 Like
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by paiz: 11:45am On Sep 13, 2017 |
which of them can you afford 75 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by Taiwo20(m): 12:10pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
g wagon 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by wtfcoded: 12:20pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
You will soon find one greedy babe on this thread wey no fit afford 2 square meal go com dey choose anyhow like him papa dey manufacture am. Now if u ask her who go buy am, na Boyfriend You will soon find one greedy babe on this thread wey no fit afford 2 square meal go com dey choose anyhow like him papa dey manufacture am. Now if u ask her who go buy am, na Boyfriend 41 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by Bantino(m): 12:32pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
Where are the ladies?? |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by MhizzAJ(f): 1:21pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
The first one 6 Likes |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by edlion57(m): 1:21pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
If Na dash/gift I will go for the most expensive .den will change the stupid color but with my own money..noway 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by emmabest2000(m): 1:21pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
paiz: Lol.. 34 Likes 1 Share
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by Nobody: 1:21pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
They all have holes 1 Like |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by kurtCobain(m): 1:21pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by itiswellandwell: 1:22pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
The first one is okay for all sane ladies..... Runs outta thread Check my signature for your quality full capacity powerbank. |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by SNOWCREAM(m): 1:22pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
I'M not a lady but 2 Likes |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by Nobody: 1:23pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
as an igbo man, i will chose avantador, sell it use the proceed to buy Gwagon and lexus 9 Likes |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by Lincoln275(m): 1:23pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
Lexus
why?
don't even know |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by Nobody: 1:23pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
wtfcoded: so na hw vex take make u d repeat ya st8ment?? 7 Likes |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by Huee(f): 1:25pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
Anyone... I'll accept anyone 3 Likes |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by Greatmind23: 1:25pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
umm if you like choose anyone if I give you pink pencil Camry talk say you no want no civil servant can afford this machine maintainance in Nigeria |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by Donshemzy1234: 1:25pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
New World Population Statistics
Population 7.5Billion people on Earth
Women- 5.3 billion
Men- 2.2 billion
So Baby girl think twice before you say NO to a man..,!
Of the 2.2 billion men
1) 1billion are married
2) 200,000 are in prison and mental institutions
Leaving 1billion men
*500million are jobless
*5% are gay
*10% are Catholic Priest
*3% are Relatives
*20% are above 66years
*How many are remaining??
***Ladies Hold Unto What You Have Tightly***
But Somebody Should Not Come And Hold Me ooo 16 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by ddjay: 1:25pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
AutoJoshNG:Oga d ladies don't understand what you are talking about that's why they are not responding, they only understand shoes, bags, clothes, iPhone, Samsung.... 5 Likes |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by Nobody: 1:26pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by silasweb(m): 1:26pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
I'm not a lady but i prefer the second car |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by Nobody: 1:28pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
De bugatti go well.. I'll pick de bugatti for woman... i jxt hope i dnt wake up frm my slumber to realize it was a dream.. 2 Likes |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by Aarifah(f): 1:28pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
G Wagon 2 Likes |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by ba7man(m): 1:28pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
Logician:You never try reach. I'm Yoruba but I'll choose the Bugatti, sell it and buy the Aventador, G-wagon, a house and still have $400,000 left in the bank. 9 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by Bisjosh(f): 1:31pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
G wagon fits me |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by ubox: 1:31pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
MhizzAJ:Nice choice |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by Nobody: 1:33pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
MhizzAJ:The third one ko |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by King4Roller: 1:35pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
MhizzAJ:I will buy it for you. |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by PussyBlower: 1:35pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
Unfortunately they can't fûçking afford any without having their fûçking pussy drilled 1 Like |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by Nobody: 1:35pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
the avantador will cost more than the buggati ba7man: 1 Like |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by Nobody: 1:36pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
As for me I will chose. Buggati G Wagon get plenty problems 1 Like |
Re: Ladies, Which Of These Pink Cars Would You Go For? (photos) by goingape1: 1:37pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
AutoJoshNG:which bitches got cheese to buy this Car
Bentley Bentayga SUV: The World's First-ever Bulletproof / Billionaire Dubai Man Demands For A Car More Expensive Than Most Expensive Car / Innoson Upgrades From Manual To Automated Production (Photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 22 |