Stats: 3,206,204 members, 7,995,100 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 08:31 AM

Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? (1921 Views)

Is This The Biggest Boil You Have Ever Seen? / Why Do Ladies Avoid Panties These Days (Photo) / Ladies! Does Keeping Your Virginity Till Marriage Make You A Better Person?? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? by calmbabadee(m): 1:18pm On Oct 02, 2017
Cos broad is the way to hell fire.

QED
Re: Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? by wtfcoded: 1:27pm On Oct 02, 2017
L3G3ND:

chaiii this guy just "off" me grin grin grin grin grin grin
lol grin grin
i'm so sorry i turned u 'off' my dear. come house make i turn u 'on' n make ur congo shine bright like a bulb in my dark room. wink
Re: Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? by Nobody: 1:37pm On Oct 02, 2017
wtfcoded:

lol grin grin
i'm so sorry i turned u 'off' my dear. come house make i turn u 'on' n make ur congo shine bright like a bulb in my dark room. wink
it will shine like a bulb in ya dark room so i will have enough light to see ya dick so i can use my saw to cut off some fat from the head grin grin grin grin
Re: Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? by wtfcoded: 2:58pm On Oct 02, 2017
L3G3ND:

it will shine like a bulb in ya dark room so i will have enough light to see ya dick so i can use my saw to cut off some fat from the head grin grin grin grin
ouch!
Well ur congo have to shine first after multiple n serious penetrations though.
And unfortunately 4 u, the only weapon u'll find in my room is a 20 inches well decorated foam + 5 sets of pillow.
I wouldn't mind if u go ahead to attack me with the pillows after the 'ngwori' my dear.
Re: Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? by NaeChris: 3:02pm On Oct 02, 2017
pocohantas:
Why do men boil when they read broke guys topic?
Answer the question, virgin.
Re: Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? by imarayij(m): 3:06pm On Oct 02, 2017
bcoz they now feel HOE_LIFIED bcoz of ordinary one preekgrin
Re: Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? by Nobody: 3:13pm On Oct 02, 2017
Rukkydelta:

I'm a virgin bro
I passed virginity test carried out on me by grand ma two weeks ago
She put a egg on it and it didn't enter
your dp is so emotional
Re: Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? by Nobody: 3:17pm On Oct 02, 2017
women Don suffer
in my next word I want to remain a man abeg.
Re: Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? by Nobody: 3:25pm On Oct 02, 2017
wtfcoded:

ouch!
Well ur congo have to shine first after multiple n serious penetrations though.
And unfortunately 4 u, the only weapon u'll find in my room is a 20 inches well decorated foam + 5 sets of pillow.
I wouldn't mind if u go ahead to attack me with the pillows after the 'ngwori' my dear.
chaii ii this guy iyaff spoil oo... I'm not coming again thanks for the offer
Re: Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? by urbanemind(m): 3:27pm On Oct 02, 2017
michaelwilli:

Awusubilahi. Egg? But dickk ain't as wide as egg na
maybe ur dick but not others
Re: Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? by michaelwilli(m): 3:41pm On Oct 02, 2017
urbanemind:
maybe ur dick but not others

Listen to yasef. Egg? I mean chicken egg o, not eyin awo

Re: Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? by Rukkydelta(f): 3:52pm On Oct 02, 2017
EzeEbira:

your dp is so emotional
Thanks dear
Happy independence
Re: Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? by Marcelo290(m): 4:07pm On Oct 02, 2017
Rukkydelta:

Cos I want my husband to be a V like me
I'm a V, let's make it happen then cool
Re: Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? by Kimcutie: 4:21pm On Oct 02, 2017
Rukkydelta:

Yes bro
Please I'm looking for a virgin guy,if you know one link us together
Hey Sis undecided ... Look no more cus am here for ya kiss wink cool
Re: Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? by wtfcoded: 7:31pm On Oct 02, 2017
L3G3ND:

chaii ii this guy iyaff spoil oo... I'm not coming again thanks for the offer
Any time u're set 4 d bad boy thing sweedie,just holla @ me.
I'm born 2 fvck...but responsiblywink
Re: Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? by isidiwent: 7:35pm On Oct 02, 2017
yes
Re: Why Do Ladies Boil When They Read Virginity Topic??? by Vivly(f): 7:59pm On Oct 02, 2017
lol Nigerian guys. Any female can fake virginity these days o. Stop pining over hymen.

I Need a Responsible Wife Material frm Responsible Home / Viral Photos Of A Grandpa & Grandma Caught Kissing While Doing A Video Call(pics / 15 Female Masturbation Tips That Will Take You Over The Edge

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16