Stats: 3,169,742 members, 7,875,859 topics. Date: Saturday, 29 June 2024 at 11:40 PM

Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" (55513 Views)

Davido Releases Statement & CCTV Videos On Tagbo Umeike's Death / Davido Lied To Police About Tagbo Umeike's Death. How CCTV Exposed Him / Caroline Danjuma: I Dated Tagbo Umeike; Why I Called Davido Out Over His Death (2) (3) (4)

Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by AuroraB(f): 12:55pm On Oct 13, 2017
Shey one elder no vex for the 'small boi' wey dey chop him leftover lipsrsealed undecided lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by wonder233: 1:01pm On Oct 13, 2017
musa7m:
Young man? At 35 years?
Oh i forgot, by your warped standard, a 35year old uses a walking stick and lives in a retirement home because he is now too old, right?

Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by 9too1: 1:06pm On Oct 13, 2017
EzeEbira:
As advanced as the US is they have not found the killers of
NotoriousBIG, 2pac and Lisaleft eye is it now corrupt NPF that will catch tagbos killer.

Do you know why the officer who was in charge of big's case came to work one early morning and dropped his badge and said "I quit" without giving reason. the maker of the key is the destroyer of the key.
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by iamjavadem(m): 1:06pm On Oct 13, 2017
EzeEbira:
NotoriousBIG, 2pac and Lisaleft eye is it now corrupt NPF that will catch tagbos killer.

Mumu, update yourself, their killers are now know. Also Left eye died in a car accident, mumu.
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by ImFortress(m): 1:10pm On Oct 13, 2017
annnikky:

Hmmmm.. Maybe someone want to come ova there soon tongue

Lol yinmu.
The Prison is just a fraction of the Town
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by madjune(m): 1:13pm On Oct 13, 2017
So what's the clearer picture?

There's really nothing much to all this event beyond the callouts of youthful exuberance.

Be careful with your choice of friends.
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by annnikky(f): 1:14pm On Oct 13, 2017
ImFortress:

Lol yinmu.
The Prison is just a fraction of the Town
I think na d@ fraction side he wan go.. Lol
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by 1Dray(m): 1:23pm On Oct 13, 2017
Ndlistic:
We are waiting! You people should not go and bury the dead young man. Keep on looking for evidence to implicate inocent Davido.
RIP BRO TAGBO

How the f**k do you know he's innocent you silly hearted one?

Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by bzm7: 1:24pm On Oct 13, 2017
When it will be your turn you do not Know, so why delay people

Please Accept Jesus CHRIST today

Lilimax:
Tagbo (Taa bu gboo) is an Igbo name with literal meaning 'The Time is Now' smiley

RIP bro

BTW, As his name implice, The time is now for you to make peace with God if you've not done so.
Tagbo is gone and it can be anyone next.
Where will you spend your eternity?
Accept Jesus CHRIST today!

Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by Wondersoc: 1:33pm On Oct 13, 2017
Ndlistic:
We are waiting! You people should not go and bury the dead young man. Keep on looking for evidence to implicate inocent Davido.
RIP BRO TAGBO
See the way you just revealed your mindlessness. If it were your family you would be the first to cry 'kill Davido now' but because it's another you speak so foolishly and ignorantly. Sorry for you

Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by MikeBetty(m): 1:35pm On Oct 13, 2017
Ndlistic:
RIP BRO TAGBO
You're Shallow Minded Fellow (SMF). If You People Doesn't Respect And Recorganise Sanctity Of Human Life, We Do. The Essence Of Investigating The Purpose Of The Death Is To Forstall Future And Similar Deaths. You Talk Of Innocent Davido? How Innocent Is He That His 3 Bossom Friends Died In The Same Circumstance Within 48 Hours? Zombie, It Takes A Million Crimes To Cover Up A Crime. What Type Of Deal Worths Human Live? In A Saner Clime, Davido Ought To Have Been In Police Cell By Now. This Is A Case Of Different Stroke For Different Folks. Did He Lied To Police? What Is He Hiding? Why Did His Friends He Clubed With Drove The Corpse To Hospital And Abandoned It There. Was Davido's Hilux Captured In The Cctv Footage? He Has Many Questions To Answer.

Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by joystickextend1(m): 1:35pm On Oct 13, 2017
EzeEbira:

Lefteye? i tot she died in an accident?
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by Ndlistic(m): 1:36pm On Oct 13, 2017
1Dray:

How the f**k do you know he's innocent you silly hearted one?
Just saying my mind.
Even if Davido was found guilty in his death and sentence to prison. Would Tagbo rise from his death and come back alive. The family should put him at rest and keep on doing their investigation.
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by kelvinUchiha(m): 1:38pm On Oct 13, 2017
Fidelismaria:

okay we are waiting

personally I tink it was wizkid

wizkid set davido up

You mumu die grin
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by Bullhari007(m): 1:39pm On Oct 13, 2017
teresafaith:
I'm feeling sorry for davido he might be innocent after all, its just that he was at the wrong place at the wrong time.

And if he's truly innocent, God will vindicate him and put all his enemies to SHAME
according to you he is innocent and he lied conveying his dead friend with his security car... bros respect God...
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by Meek3445(f): 1:39pm On Oct 13, 2017
Checkout Cute Photos Of Laura Ikeji and Sons
Ryan, son of Laura Ikeji who is currently 2 and a half months old is looking good in new pictures. Laura Ikeji gushed over her adorable son by pledging never to disappoint him. “Thank you for choosing me ROK. I will never disappoint u. U ‘re my greatest achievement.” she said. Laura who is the younger sister to millionaire blogger, Linda Ikeji, recent got married to a former Super Eagles footballer, Ogbonna Kanu. 
See more photos of the duo below:
Http://www.bossmeek.com.ng/2017/10/checkout-cute-photos-of-laura-ikeji-and.html?m=1
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by seunmsg(m): 1:41pm On Oct 13, 2017
EzeEbira:

Is there any evidence suggesting that he was killed? As in, murdered? I have followed the story closely and i can't find any. Again, motive is very important in investigating murder cases. Why will Davido want Tagbo dead? Looking at this from afar, i really can't see any motive.
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by Bullhari007(m): 1:45pm On Oct 13, 2017
Davido can never be innocent... why is he lying , why is he panicking, why is he hiding the identity of his killer squad that dropped this guy in the hospital with his car turtle ninja is a known ritualist, where he came from they are known for using their friends families and relative for money ritual , I will use my hand and kill any of my children that associate with this skull miners from waste region TUFIAKWA

Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by madgoat(m): 1:50pm On Oct 13, 2017
But ordinary 40 shots of alcohol cant kill someone, my friends and i drink all the time ; 40 shots is child's play. . The guy was obviously sick. He even looks sick in the pictures. That doesn't mean that useless Davido should be let off the hook. He contributed to the death of Tagbo and should do some jail time.

Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by Leshyne(m): 1:51pm On Oct 13, 2017
Ndlistic:
RIP BRO TAGBO

Ignorant comment

Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by oodua1stson: 1:52pm On Oct 13, 2017
EzeEbira:

real Gs know who killed Pac and biggie smalls.

They already cancelled each other out so it's all square

Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by bleskid: 1:54pm On Oct 13, 2017
teresafaith:
I'm feeling sorry for davido he might be innocent after all, its just that he was at the wrong place at the wrong time.

And if he's truly innocent, God will vindicate him and put all his enemies to SHAME
God bless you
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by Abudu2000(m): 2:04pm On Oct 13, 2017
Why does some comments here seems like they are from Davido's crew ,kikikiki, leme come and be going oo

Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by Marotzke(m): 2:39pm On Oct 13, 2017
Lilimax:
Tagbo (Taa bu gboo) is an Igbo name with literal meaning 'The Time is Now' smiley

RIP bro

BTW, As his name implice, The time is now for you to make peace with God if you've not done so.
Tagbo is gone and it can be anyone next.
Where will you spend your eternity?
Accept Jesus CHRIST today!
Nope, Tagboo,means Today is early enough..If you start today, you started early.
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by Stylz69(m): 3:20pm On Oct 13, 2017
Grieve and move on!! There is nothing more to his death.

He drank too much

He died from asphyxia probably from a blocked airway by lying in the wrong position or being left in a locked vehicle

His "friends" panicked when they saw him lifeless but that doesn't make them culpable of anything other than not placing him the the recovery position when he was asleep or taking him to the hospital early enough.
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by Meek3445(f): 3:36pm On Oct 13, 2017
Stunning Pictures Of D'banj In New Look
Singer Dbanj who married secretly and welcomed a son named Daniel the third with his wife recently is obviously enjoying his marriage with his elusive wife.
The Singer shared new photos On Instagram looking super cute and fresh. He captioned.... See More Pictures and Caption.....
http://www.bossmeek.com.ng/2017/10/stunning-pictures-of-dbanj-in-new-look.html?m=1
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by Lilimax(f): 4:26pm On Oct 13, 2017
Marotzke:
Nope, Tagboo,means Today is early enough..If you start today, you started early.
Yes!!!
Today is the day and early enough for you to make peace with your Maker smiley
HE IS COMING SOON!
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by enemyofprogress: 4:30pm On Oct 13, 2017
All I know is that no member of the family will buy or play davido's music again

Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by enemyofprogress: 4:33pm On Oct 13, 2017
Bullhari007:
Davido can never be innocent... why is he lying , why is he panicking, why is he hiding the identity of his killer squad that dropped this guy in the hospital with his car turtle ninja is a known ritualist, where he came from they are known for using their friends families and relative for money ritual , I will use my hand and kill any of my children that associate with this skull miners from waste region TUFIAKWA
I been dey think set you get sense before

Davido 1-0 Tagbo tongue tongue
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by Nobody: 4:49pm On Oct 13, 2017
Somebody died of heavy alcohol intoxication; and you're there looking for who to blame. The family is not serious at all.
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by barnawilla: 5:08pm On Oct 13, 2017
POLICE QUIZ DAVIDO OVER FRIEND’S DEATH AS CCTV FOOTAGES EMERGE
The police in Lagos State have said that Tagbo Umeike, the late friend of music artiste, David Adeleke, popularly known as Davido, died from suffocation. The Commissioner of Police, Imohimi Edgal, stated this yesterday at a briefing in Lagos, where he announced that Davido has been re-invited for questioning. According to Edgal, the autopsy report revealed that Tagbo died from suffocation, adding that Davido’s driver and two of his friends abandoned him in his car at the hospital. “He has been re-invited for questioning because he lied that he only knew of Tagbo’s demise while he was at DNA nightclub, in Victoria Island, a claim that has been found to be untrue,” he said. Tagbo reportedly died on the eve of his birthday last week Tuesday at a bar in the Lekki area of the state. Two other associates of the singer, DJ Olu, 25, and Chime Amaechi, were found lifeless in the former’s BMW car parked in the underground garage of Block B, Banana Island, Lagos on Saturday, three days after Tagbo’s death. The police boss said Davido was re-invited for questioning because he lied that he only knew of the Tagbo’s demise while he was at a nightclub, DNA in Victoria Island, a claim that has been found to be untrue. According to him, Close Circuit Television (CCTV) footages obtained from the General Hospital, Lagos, revealed that Davido’s escort Hilux vehicle driver and two of his (Davido’s) friends took the deceased to the hospital and abandoned him there.
Re: Family: "There Is More To Tagbo Umeike's Death, We Now Have A Clear Picture" by okusflick: 5:09pm On Oct 13, 2017
Fidelismaria:

okay we are waiting

personally I tink it was wizkid

wizkid set davido up

E-Money Reacts As Prophet Odumeje Speaks Of His Numerous Spiritual Powers / Kenneth Okonkwo In Court As Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Resumes. Photos / Genevieve Nnaji Celebrates Her 41st Birthday Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50