Stats: 3,186,526 members, 7,929,708 topics. Date: Friday, 23 August 2024 at 08:22 PM

”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International (44632 Views)

"God Changed My Genotype To AA After I Attended A Church Program" - Lady / Pastor Holds "Operation Vomit My Dollars" Church Program Title Goes Viral(Photo) / Dr. Anyi Obi Causes A Scene At A Church Program In Mexico. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by ArchiPelago1: 10:18pm On Oct 19, 2017
We have suffered sha kiss
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by INDUSTRIALFAN(m): 10:18pm On Oct 19, 2017
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by Nobody: 10:18pm On Oct 19, 2017
Omo Yoruba la wa oo
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by INDUSTRIALFAN(m): 10:18pm On Oct 19, 2017
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by Nobody: 10:19pm On Oct 19, 2017
cheesy cheesy
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by stephenabudu959(m): 10:19pm On Oct 19, 2017
Lwkmd....... #yorubademonsID
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by ssogundele(m): 10:21pm On Oct 19, 2017
Pastoring has really gone to the dogs! What a shame for a church grouping a whole tribe in such a bad taste! You can pass your message in a more dignifying yet powerful way. Pastoprenuer. I can't be a sheeple in any pseudo-church that I'm older than!

Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by Cutiekatty: 10:22pm On Oct 19, 2017
God have mercy.

Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by generalmike1759(m): 10:24pm On Oct 19, 2017
spacebookers.com

Lemme be going... I smell brown roof anger everywhere on this!

Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by Perge(m): 10:27pm On Oct 19, 2017
How to identify skull miners would have made a nice tagline

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by Tedpgrass: 10:29pm On Oct 19, 2017
unacceptable..... totally unacceptable..
playboys cut across tribes/ ethnicities

"just that Yoruba boys have some juice even when broke" is the common mantra.

enyin brosss
make u no mind dem...
na your swagger dey make them jealous

but you too behave na!! cheesy cheesy
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by Legendaryarcher(f): 10:30pm On Oct 19, 2017
I laugh in spanish grin grin grin
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by Mccullum: 10:33pm On Oct 19, 2017
The pastor is fool while the followers are fantastically stupid and those finding joys on the topic are conspirators that mostly ran to Western Nigeria from their villages' demons and evil doers and Yoruba lands give them comfort and success.

Full of ingrates.
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by stevecantrell: 10:34pm On Oct 19, 2017
akinreals:
Even the senior pastor of the church is a Yoruba demon himself

I wonder if Victor Adeyemi is aware of this..he may not be.

Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by Ashley86400: 10:37pm On Oct 19, 2017
Lol, so demons too don get ethnicity now?
Okk , kwontinue. . .
Nothing we no go hear for this ogba called Nigeria. . . grin
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by Ohcanada(m): 10:40pm On Oct 19, 2017
KingSango:

What sort of demonic religion is this? Christianity. lipsrsealed Still demonizing African people and culture even in subtle ways. Where are the cultural guardians that need to check this cultural invasion? Ase. Love, Sango
Thunder wey go fire your mouth still dey masturbate

Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by KingSango(m): 10:42pm On Oct 19, 2017
Ohcanada:
Thunder wey go fire your mouth still dey masturbate

Me no what mean now?
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by koolaid87: 10:43pm On Oct 19, 2017
I'm sure they were inspired by the tribal war on nairaland.

Way to go fellas! We're getting there
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by ifeanyi83(m): 10:46pm On Oct 19, 2017
There must be an explanations to this, otherwise, I'll be very disappointed. This is a church where learned people worship I believe.
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by izombie(m): 10:49pm On Oct 19, 2017
.chai!

Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by victorioushands: 10:50pm On Oct 19, 2017
phayvoursky:
CAN SOMEONE PLEASE GIVE ME ONE GOOD REASON WHY I SHOULDNT BELIEVE DADDY FREEZE AND CLING TO THE #FREETHESHEEPLE MOVEMENT?

I BET YOU SOMEONE MUST HAVE OFFERED HEAVILY FOR THIS COURSE.

GOD HATES JESTING.

JOKERS

Because, eventually, when your daddy Freeze has gained many people, he will introduce tithes and offering though with different names. It's all about mind control. #SHEEPLETHEFREE and #DEMONYORUBA are the same.

Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by Skmoda360(m): 10:50pm On Oct 19, 2017
Angy55:
Hahahah. Yoruba demons.
slay queen......wetin happen now? I dey observe you oooo....
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by totit: 10:54pm On Oct 19, 2017
cool cool cool cool

cool cool cool cool cool

Thank ya all for the stunt and popularity cool cool

Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by phayvoursky(m): 10:54pm On Oct 19, 2017
EMANCIPATE YOURSELF FROM MENTAL SLAVERY.
victorioushands:

Because, eventually, when your daddy Freeze has gained many people, he will introduce tithes and offering though with different names. It's all about mind control. #SHEEPLETHEFREE and #DEMONYORUBA are the same.

Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by Walelavender(m): 10:55pm On Oct 19, 2017
Then the olodo PR finally changed it to this...

Just for the sake of members?
Maranatha!
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by khristal87(m): 10:56pm On Oct 19, 2017
Dt ws hw some spirit led youths came to my house n invited my dad to a prog, i watched frm the parlour peeping tru d window. He asked the title of the program n one f them answered 'september to remember'. He asked them wia did u get this caption from? Show me one place in the bible wia u ve thia kind f title. They answered no. He told them, 'u see, u christains of nowadays u play with words'. September is jst like every other month, it will come n go. The church s going tok worldly, we try to mke it more entertaining like its a social organization. Churches dis days jst play with words
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by khristal87(m): 10:57pm On Oct 19, 2017
Dt ws hw some spirit led youths came to my house n invited my dad to a prog, i watched frm the parlour peeping tru d window. He asked the title of the program n one f them answered 'september to remember'. He asked them wia did u get this caption from? Show me one place in the bible wia u ve this kind f title. They answered no. He told them, 'u see, u christains of nowadays u play with words'. September is jst like every other month, it will come n go. The church s going tok worldly, we try to mke it more entertaining like its a social organization. Churches dis days jst play with words
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by Unik3030: 10:58pm On Oct 19, 2017
contactmorak:
Ladies get in here.It's time to go to church to identify them.Lol

A Popular Lagos church,Harvesters International Christian Centre is organising a program in the month of April.mAnd the title is an unusual one, "How to Identify A Yoruba Demon".

Hmm, Yoruba men have suffered!
with the tagline
Some Nigerians have described the viral banner as shameful, ignorant and unacceptable.

The church behind the banner, Harvesters, located at Gbadaga, Lagos also posted the photo on their Instagram and Twitter accounts.

Some instagram users believed to be members of the church explained that the phrase simply means "Heartbreaker"

Check out some of the comments below...

http://m.af1234.com/Af1234/details/popular-lagos-church-holds-service-titled-how-to-identify-a-yoruba-demon
all these yeye business men using d name of God to scam people. one day we will here church program titled "the kiss of ronaldo" fools
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by Unik3030: 11:01pm On Oct 19, 2017
contactmorak:
Ladies get in here.It's time to go to church to identify them.Lol

A Popular Lagos church,Harvesters International Christian Centre is organising a program in the month of April.mAnd the title is an unusual one, "How to Identify A Yoruba Demon".

Hmm, Yoruba men have suffered!
with the tagline
Some Nigerians have described the viral banner as shameful, ignorant and unacceptable.

The church behind the banner, Harvesters, located at Gbadaga, Lagos also posted the photo on their Instagram and Twitter accounts.

Some instagram users believed to be members of the church explained that the phrase simply means "Heartbreaker"

Check out some of the comments below...

http://m.af1234.com/Af1234/details/popular-lagos-church-holds-service-titled-how-to-identify-a-yoruba-demon
all these business men scamming people in the name of God, one day we will see a church program themed "the prick of tuface " for guys who find it hard to put there wife in family line. fools
Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by osazsky(m): 11:02pm On Oct 19, 2017
Usjimy:
By the lines of longitude and latitude passing through their faces...

Re: ”How To Identify A Yoruba Demon” Church Program By Harvesters International by Nobody: 11:06pm On Oct 19, 2017
So there is even a class of demons called Yoruba??.
Now that explains what i've been observing on Nairaland.
Being wondering where they came from. Now i know better.
Mtcheeeew!!!

How Reno Omokri Convinced Daddy Freeze To Apologise To Bishop Oyedepo / Outrage As Leke Adeboye Calls RCCG Pastors ‘goats’ / Lizzy Johnson Suleman And Her Children In UK For Vacation (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36