Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,506 members, 7,992,746 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 03:31 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made (26074 Views)
My Girlfriend Is Now Three Months Pregnant, The Decision I Took Is Affecting Me. / Four Reasons Why Being Friends With An Ex Can Be The Worst Decision / Pamela Adie: "Coming Out As A Lesbian Is The Best Decision I Ever Made" (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (21) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 8:44pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Lordygram:Lol.. No |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Blackhawk01: 8:45pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 8:46pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Pynkylypz:HA!!! how come you have not watched joromi by simi,, its my all time favourite Nigeria song this year.....haba!! |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 8:46pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Ladyjumong:not that face sugar, you are a diamond found In a debris thread. I value that. anyway where in Nigeria are you?? |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 8:48pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Oyindidi:none. where?? are they?? |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 8:51pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
missnawty:no, its doctor D.O.C.T.O.R ... miss, your skin color delights me. how are you?? |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 8:51pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Lordygram:Ehn! So i must watch it also? Say wetin happen! |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by optional1(f): 8:51pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
oh you don't know that living in sambisa help you to see many things about humans.... sunshineG: |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by RoyalBlak007: 8:51pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Blackhawk01: ♤ Stick ♤it out Lawyer's are so aggressive in ßed & ion mind
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Oyindidi(f): 8:51pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
doctorkush:Go beer parlour how you dey? |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 8:55pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
thepussyhunter:haba see me ooo
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Slayer2: 8:55pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
QueenSekxy: Kai..
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 8:56pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
optional1:but I am doing post grad...I bet sambisa forest investigators crew don't know that |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by McBrooklyn(m): 8:57pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Wetin dey happen here sef??
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 8:59pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Pynkylypz:yes o, you must oh.. lol, i just love the song, its been on repeat in my phone for days na... GO and download the video, trust me, you will love it. |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by QueenSekxy(f): 8:59pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Dasherz:lol ...you brought me back to this God forsaken thread, ,I really don't know oo |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 9:05pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
IamSINZ:
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by BluntBoy(m): 9:07pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Dasherz: I was here and I left a comment. The thread is the most boring thread in living memory. How was your day? I can see you are having fun. |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 9:08pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Oyindidi:i just dey oo. not been online ... just wan stroll enter beer parlour before the noise for here bring me come again. |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by optional1(f): 9:10pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
see you.. Whether post or pre, school is school as far you not home 247.. U in school to experience school life.. sunshineG: we see things and we keep mute and watch... |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Oyindidi(f): 9:10pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
doctorkush:Same here, I hardly stay online these days. Nothing is happening in beer parlour. Everywhere dey boring |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by TheSonOfMark(m): 9:11pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Ladyjumong: Your written Ibibio is odd. It's "Mbok ke (ami) n'yeme nfana". " Mfuna" is something else. |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 9:12pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
McBrooklyn:MAN united man,, how far na? |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Dasherz(f): 9:13pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
BluntBoy: fun ke .. this thread deserves a nairaland award for the most foolish trolling ever |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 9:15pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
thepussyhunter:sorry i came late to d party but na sumptin hold me ehm nairaland and drama is just like jacob zuma fingers joined together
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 9:16pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
optional1:I am scared as fuucck now I don't know other things you might know about me and when sekau and his boys will decide to attack me Anyways, it was nice chatting with you tonight |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 9:16pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Oyindidi:thanks to them romance boys that came to derail. and I'm an old man, I can't allow somebody to use abuse send me to the great beyond. |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 9:17pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Lordygram:Hmm.. Okay oo |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by IamSINZ(m): 9:17pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
lefulefu:
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 9:18pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Pynkylypz:10pm sha |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by optional1(f): 9:20pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Lolz.... My boss can't attack you instead will attack you enemies.. sunshineG: same... Where is your brodas thepussyhunter and dacova |
Re: Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made by Nobody: 9:21pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Lordygram:Noted! |
(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (21) (Reply)
Meet Nigerian Guy Who Works For Pornhub & Makes A Whopping N14.1million Monthly / What's Your "Phobia' In Relationships? / Guys Fall In Love Once And Only Once
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 31 |