Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,608 members, 7,999,644 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 11:21 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) (5085 Views)
Imagine Your Girlfriend's Photo Looking Like This (photos) / Lady Slams Man With Savage Reply After He Tried This ( Photos ) / Breasts Overload!! This Photos Of Nigeria Lady Exposing Her Boob Goes Viral (2) (3) (4)
What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by Realfitbody: 9:25pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Hello, guys, it's your favorite health blogger, Paul Samuel FitnessDoctor So I saw this post created some time ago and I decided to bring it up. So what will I do? Well, for she to come to bed in such a way means she is fatigued, I will simply carry her to the bathroom and give her a bath myself. So what would you do? In Other News Men Are Likely To Cheat If They Are This Tall http://www.realfitbody.com/2017/10/men-are-likely-to-cheat-if-they-are.html You Can Get This Type Of Cancer Because Of Your Height http://www.realfitbody.com/2017/10/you-can-get-this-type-of-cancer-because.html
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by sorextee(m): 9:26pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Depends on the color of my bedsheet and also I wont take it real personal cos judging from d pix, she may have stained her legs from the kitchen. ND this is quite peculiar to those using stove to cook or charcoal or they stay in a house where the kitchen is shared.. Na to double my hustle make I buy gas cooker.. And on the flip side, some girls can be very devious. Who knows maybe shes tryna pass a message to Oga say make him buy gas. 9 Likes |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by IwillSucced(m): 9:37pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
sorextee: Guy wich kin epistle b tis wan na 3 Likes |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by IwillSucced(m): 9:37pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Fitness doc al tat wan wey u dey talk na wash .. I go boot her ass comot fr bed sharp sharp |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by Realfitbody: 9:42pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
IwillSucced: your wife? |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by Slayer2: 9:46pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Nothing. Because she can't come to bed like this. 2 Likes |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by IwillSucced(m): 9:46pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Realfitbody: I nor fit even stay wit dirty woman talkless of mak she con lie down fr bed wit me 1 Like |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by Tajbol4splend(m): 9:47pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
I wouldn't have wooed her in the first place |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by Bitcoiin: 9:56pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
IwillSucced: wen konji dey hold u tat time... na different tori you go talk 1 Like |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by tooth4tooth: 10:00pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
My partner should not just think about it.............naaaaaah!!! |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by IwillSucced(m): 10:08pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Bitcoiin:Bro tat wan na different mata oooo |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by Bitcoiin: 10:16pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
IwillSucced: U see yaself |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by IwillSucced(m): 10:25pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Bitcoiin: |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by dollytino4real(f): 10:26pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
my guy na to wear dat guy sucks 1 Like |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by Bitcoiin: 11:22pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
dollytino4real: u nor romantic at all |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by Divay22(f): 11:30pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
Get him water to wash his feets. 1 Like |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by room089: 11:37pm On Oct 20, 2017 |
If my partner no gree wash legs, na ground tins be hin portion o! |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by Realfitbody: 1:03am On Oct 21, 2017 |
room089: |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by falcon01: 2:46am On Oct 21, 2017 |
they walked through the valley of the shadow of death |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by Dasherz(f): 4:02am On Oct 21, 2017 |
sorextee:what happens to wearing slippers around the house? |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by Ruggedfitness: 9:58pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
Dasherz: not everyone fancies that |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by Nobody: 11:34pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
i will help her clean it and kiss her on her forehead after am done Cleaning. |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by brownhawk: 12:50pm On Oct 22, 2017 |
I'll surely tell her to go clean up and if she refuses then she should accept my apology for forcing her legs into soapy water. dirtiness doesn't go well with my mind and spirit |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by bitchcrafts: 2:25pm On Oct 22, 2017 |
Lets go have a shower together darling will be my rxn. I don't want wahala for my life |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by ochardbaby(m): 2:29pm On Oct 22, 2017 |
Her legs will not look like that from going around fucking ,it can look like that from hawking. Then she should be praised,kissed and pampered till she sleeps off. Then I go get water and soap,wash it of so she go wake up cleaned up. Since my partner dey hustle to make our life better,hustle to help make things easy for me. Her dirty legs ain't noting to worry about as headmaster was once a schoolboy. 1 Like |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by mhisterdreezy(m): 2:41pm On Oct 22, 2017 |
ewww wash her leg |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by rajiraymond(m): 5:49pm On Oct 22, 2017 |
Lol! And somebody would ask this one to open legs for him, God forbids. |
Re: What Will You Do If Your Partner Comes To Bed With Feet Like This (photos) by Nobody: 6:41pm On Oct 22, 2017 |
nothing just lick it off, it's not that hard! |
Video And Photos Show Barely N*ked Strippers On The Floor As Police Storm Club / Hidden Camera Most Ladies Wear To Capture Those Who Look At Their Cleavage / She Now appear in My Dreams "Please Help"
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34 |